Oh man I dread NS :(

Why? dread also must go through..So many people have gone through it

• Replies 3.5k

2A learners.

Is it true that must take theory den can learn practical? Because i got problem learning practical.

Sian~ just went for 2A 1.01 earlier in the morning..

need to repeat :(

Sian~ just went for 2A 1.01 earlier in the morning..

need to repeat :(

u not confident is it.

got wobble ?

super 4 very shiok hor ... :angel:

very shiok :D

after lesson go my bike, posture totally not used to it haha

u not confident is it.

got wobble ?

yah got abit..

tuesday going 2.01.. you pass 2A liao?

yah got abit..

haven. haha

i stop hafway.lol

jiayou!

when ur tp ?

yah got abit..

after my 2a lesson, i ride my own 2b bike and i felt that my bike is very light sia!! and extremely underpowered LOL

haven. haha

i stop hafway.lol

jiayou!

when ur tp ?

why did u stop? not planning to continue anytime soon?

after my 2a lesson, i ride my own 2b bike and i felt that my bike is very light sia!! and extremely underpowered LOL

why did u stop? not planning to continue anytime soon?

soon?dun think so

i feel that 2b suitable for me le(even though whenever i go eastside,i will kpkb my bike so slow,noisy)

but of coz,lyk any rider,sumtyms i do feel to ride a cls2.

but anyway,cls 2a cfm will take de.cls2 aso i guess. haha

same ah! after practice already, go back to my phantom. wah! damn different.

haven. haha

i stop hafway.lol

jiayou!

when ur tp ?

must clear till 3.01 den can book tp la..

Sian.. failed 2.01.. going again on thrusday..

must clear till 3.01 den can book tp la..

oh izzit

i tot enroll jiu book tp.

now change liao zz

wah wtf sia...

litat bbdc no diff from other centres alrdy..

Hi guys, i am repeating my 3.01 for the second time tmr... i have this problem of placing my foot on the clutch pedal. My foot just cant do it. even if i try to, it will cramp up my shin. any help? i dont hav a prob with the right foot though

keep on practicing?

wow the thread like empty already.

sadly..yeah

anyway,wad protective jacket your wearing ?

looking for a alpinestar one...

anyone here from maju camp?

u what vocation ?