[BBDC] Class 2B (2010)

y sell sia ?

kip as weekend bike aso can ride ma

after tekong/army how?

post out oso can ride.. u will regret selling it.. lol

r3tr0

well you guys have a point. but for now i will just wait till tekong is over then say ba. i still have a long way to go sia, like 4-5 months :bounce:

• Replies 3.5k

u 8-5 right? so what do you usually do when you get home at night? :angel:

eat dinner,com,tv,slp

si bei hou mia lol..

:pray: i pray that my NS life will be 8-5 too! :angel:

i think if i tell u what im doin in camp,it will b a joke..

pray u get into logistic/supply unit.

i think if i tell u what im doin in camp,it will b a joke..

pray u get into logistic/supply unit.

hao kr where you park your bike at maju camp? i park mine near the cookhouse.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

tell me what you do leh.. :angel:

eat sleep play psp watch tv..

hao kr where you park your bike at maju camp? i park mine near the cookhouse.

im there if im on mec duty,at the building near the guard house.

coz my hq at kranji camp 2,workplace at keat hong camp

now not really slp,mayb at lunch hours ba

er,wad i do ah, go there eat,newspaper,do admin thing,coz im the clerk(PA) for my in charge. er,damn slack..

if i really need a transport i might consider. :angel:

but as usual, $$ is always an issue :lol: especially considering the fact that 2a bikes seems to have some 'premium' price tag on them. like s4, gsr 400, drz 400 :dozed:

btw hows life? haven't seen you for ages..

then get class 2 lor. when can u enroll? :p

haha. same old same old. weekdays busy working, weekends busy feeling bored.

肥仔七åƒå·

Been busy and lazy.

The last time i went for my 2A prac is 3mths ago..

gonna go for evaluation next week~ first few lessons, the instructors didn't even tell me where are all the checks..

I wonder if before the evaluation, will they go through with us? if not moi confirm GG

ask the instructors lor..if not sure

wa so quiet so quiet..

I have a question about whether to continue in bbdc or to start over i been doing my 2b from feb11 to may12.I failed my tp altogether 5 times already.my recent tp i got 32 points been getting delay in moving off and poor acceleration 2 times.Also losing motivation to continue as i heard when i fail next tp in aug and i am not to sure how to improve myself in it. Then i not even sure if need renew my pdl again or when my rtt will expire. So far spent almost $1.8k in total. :(

ever tried RC ?

practice more man! u alrdy spent so much money alrdy,dun give up

how to check if my bike's IU still got warranty anot?

check with lta or vicom ?

but i dont know if i would improve myself for tp.

nothing is impossible if u got the heart,go for it man

HI guys, i am planning on enrolling for my 2b. I am unsure which school to go, either BBDC or SSDC. Can you bros here enlighten me on which school to enroll in? I am a slow learner and it would be good if the instructors are willing to answer questions and teach well.

See which 1 nearer to your house?

For me slow learner, kip fail lor,kip practice. I stay batok so I went bbdc. Got my lic 2 yrs ago