is there any 2A bikes under yamaha except for XJR 400?

any 2a ?

street ?

scramble?

• Replies 3.5k

exactly thats what i think too and what i am worried about.

if i buy the bike, how do i get spare parts? and trouble shooting will be hard since nobody basically rides the bike anymore :sian:

anyway pgm or rs 250 is those 2 strokes bike right?

Yup 2t bikes

U can read up wherecppl used to go but set aside money still

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

Yes imo

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

i heard its fast too.. but imo i doubt it leh cause its only 250 although its 2 stroke.

anyway i saw a few around my area just now. its quite old already.. i think all COE bikes :angel:

going to take soon.. haha cannot delay anymore.

ur ns now is 8-5 everyday? :o

lol.

now 1 week off.next week go new unit

fri dan know new unit

going to koon now

good night people!

go slp.tmr gt sch

either sports or naked bikes?

FZR 400. :lol:

saw 1 on sales at used bike section last year. actually for sports and street bike, there really isn't much choice for yamaha like what fried rice said.

suzuki got slightly more choice. gsf 400, sv 400, gsx 400, gsxr 400, gsr 400. but then all 2a sport/street bikes are super old liao. the only newer one you can find is gsr 400 and s4 liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

so fast fri liao..time flieszz sia

wohoo just went for my first 2a lesson at ssdc. cb400 is quite a powerful bike :angel:

the bike was very heavy though..

but i deeply regret not going for bbdc instead.. ssdc kns man lol

y? was also tinking to go back bbdc for my 2a or just go ssdc which is nearer to my house..

:pray::pray:
wohoo just went for my first 2a lesson at ssdc. cb400 is quite a powerful bike :angel:

the bike was very heavy though..

but i deeply regret not going for bbdc instead.. ssdc kns man lol

:goodluck: have fun! :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

y? was also tinking to go back bbdc for my 2a or just go ssdc which is nearer to my house..

the reason is quite minor, i am not really bothered by it but it is just plain annoying.

having to pay 80cents each time i do online bookings of lessons. money suckers.

can you imagine how many 80 cents they will suck from me if i take class 2b or class 3 that will need a lot of lessons..

now its so inconvenient for me, i have to head down to the physical kiosk to book my lesson instead of just booking online on the go whenever wherever. what era is this already aiyo :dozed:

but still it is my decision to enroll at ssdc :angel: so i will just get it over and done with :o

thanks!:angel:

u got any rough idea how much will my insurance be if i get a 8-10 years old cb400?

wah,y take so old 1

go call ur insuranc company ask,beta

thanks!:angel:

u got any rough idea how much will my insurance be if i get a 8-10 years old cb400?

haha... i dont know. i dont ride a s4.

anyway older bike insurance usually will be cheaper. but your young age will cover back everything. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·