Don't brainwash knucklehead to sell her NSR SP okay. I need a companion who rides a NSR SP during our soon-to-be-outing. Somemore Malay girl in NSR SP, wah shiok! Haha!

:cheers:!

she??? girl?? hahahaha

zuhahahaha~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 2.4k

huairen, you should accompany our fellow forumer arae136 since you are so experienced! She so poor thing! If only I could help...

Luckily, I got my dad and alot of relations with decades of riding experience who can accompany me to go and buy my sayang NSR SP. Haha! But I bringing my dad only. Haha!

eh... i'm not experience...

i'm just like your all... riding....

and still learning more stuffs.....

i can tell u all the options to how to find a trusty bike...

but i usually buy bike i do it myself or with my tampines mech (once)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ive narrowed down to 2 bikes, 1 private, 1 shop.. huairen, how much cheaper shld the prvt be compared to shop to make it a good deal?? ( taking note that pvt needs to send down to mech for a check before riding and any probs nt covered by that 1 mth warr).. thanks..

hmm..... sometimes shop dont earn from the bike...

they earn your admin fee, interest...

so it's very hard to say how much cheaper lor....

how much they letting go of the bike in full cash deal?

hmm..... sometimes shop dont earn from the bike...

they earn your admin fee, interest...

so it's very hard to say how much cheaper lor....

how much they letting go of the bike in full cash deal?

full cash they are asking for 3 k for a 2 yrs old bike... if i take loan then it will be 2.8 but loan interest will be ard 200 too, so wth..

pvt is charging me ard 2.8 too, but its a much newer bike, i think 1 yr old.. so worth it to get fr pvt?

full cash they are asking for 3 k for a 2 yrs old bike... if i take loan then it will be 2.8 but loan interest will be ard 200 too, so wth..

pvt is charging me ard 2.8 too, but its a much newer bike, i think 1 yr old.. so worth it to get fr pvt?

if the pvt's bike is good... of coz go with the pvt..

btw... is fino or wave?

2.8k for a 1 yr old fino is... i think cheap? not sure..

coz last year i keep seeing fino selling for 3k and above.

Just did my insurance. By the way, can I carry around a photocopy rather than the original copy of the insurance?

yes... by all means.

fino, but its 2.8 - 3k with ard 100 admin charges for transfer bc its still under loan, so gotta do the paper work via another bike shop.

@shadow, wow, u are on the road !!!!! envious!!

then i think not worth it....

it's a stock fino with no accessories right?

i always buy bike that i only have to pay $$$ for the bike and $$$ for the transfer and $$$ for my own insurance.

best is transfer fee no need to pay :p

btw.... fino really really under power leh....

not saying that u not going to speed...

but it's just.... oh well....

hehz......... well.................

just sell your sp....

my sp no one wanna buy. coz double swing arm. ppl say "no good for cornering" whatever .

got balls , pro arm or double swing arm also can corner. BS ah this ppl all ..

Hey don't blame the poor NSR SP! I am not planning to buy KRR, but if I got any friends interested, I tell you okay. Luckily you renewed your insurance in February because the insurance now just got higher! ARGH! I was quoted $1.3++K for KRR also.

Haha! Possible.. Thanks for the hope!

hhaha then you take my nsr lah, k? haha !

Don't brainwash knucklehead to sell her NSR SP okay. I need a companion who rides a NSR SP during our soon-to-be-outing. Somemore Malay girl in NSR SP, wah shiok! Haha!

Hey guys, don't have the outing before I pass, I want to come as a rider too and not as a pillion Haha!

I just so damn wish I could go into your TP. 1 day before Hari Raya Puasa! Got so much luck! Maybe unexpectedly all pass how? Haha! Sell your TP ticket to me oka and you just have to wait another 2 weeks. Haha! Kidding Kidding! I enrolled a day after Chinese New Year and I so damn wish I could finish a day before Hari Raya Puasa. Haha!

u're a malay ?

ahaha no worries lah i guess i'll still be sticking wif this bike even tho now n then it creates problems coz i seldom gv her tender loving care nowadays.....

she??? girl?? hahahaha

zuhahahaha~

WEIII !!!!!!

SO BADD !!

ewwwww geneeeeeeeeeee

Just did my insurance. By the way, can I carry around a photocopy rather than the original copy of the insurance?

i do tat too (=

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

my sp no one wanna buy. coz double swing arm. ppl say "no good for cornering" whatever .

u're a malay ?

ahaha no worries lah i guess i'll still be sticking wif this bike even tho now n then it creates problems coz i seldom gv her tender loving care nowadays.....

WEIII !!!!!!

SO BADD !!

ewwwww geneeeeeeeeeee

i do tat too (=

corner no good?

like that 90% of the bikes corner no good already lor

most of the bikes all double arm mah...

my bike also

just that why sp vs krr vs tzm?

pro-arm lor

if not.. nothing special already.

just a normal 150cc sports bike.

They are just giving reasons! What huairen & you say are totally right! I am already really in love with my sayang NSR SP. I won't time or cheat it. I am very sincere you see. Haha! Sorry Sorry! But I can help you take care of yours. We can do it together. Since we will be the only ones that would be having NSR SP in this thread?

u're a malay ?

I am an Indian Muslim. Good thinking. Better be a good & loving owner okay. Haha! Don't abandon the poor thing! Haha!

Woahh. When i first passed I initially wanted to get an sp. Just because most mats are using KR. -__________-

haha. so true. wanted to go for KR.. but my fren keep discourage me say alot of mats riding KR.. all ask me get SP. now considering CBR liao

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

They are just giving reasons! What huairen & you say are totally right! I am already really in love with my sayang NSR SP. I won't time or cheat it. I am very sincere you see. Haha! Sorry Sorry! But I can help you take care of yours. We can do it together. Since we will be the only ones that would be having NSR SP in this thread?

I am an Indian Muslim. Good thinking. Better be a good & loving owner okay. Haha! Don't abandon the poor thing! Haha!

haha i'm the sort who cant really be bothered.. the last time i washed my bike was erm.. 4 months ago? hehee

no point lah,i wash then rain, wash then rain. but before raya i confirm gona wash bike. later go jalan2 raya with dirty bike like not swee hehe !

aiyah. seldom lahh see malays on SP. though i have several malay friends who ride SP. i think my nsr is the most sakit one hehe !

Woahh. When i first passed I initially wanted to get an sp. Just because most mats are using KR. -__________-

most mats ride kr.

most ahbengkia ride sp.

dont stereotype lah. what's the deal with mats/ahbeng ride this bike or ride that bike? doesnt make a difference.

no offence tho.

oh ya, anyone one of u planning to go for class 2A / 2?

i going for class 2... next year heee !

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

u can try get one pair from helmet boys.. http://www.helmetboys.com

nic provides great service too. hehe

hmm... was thinking of buying the fox 360 from this thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/283720-lt-CMO-gt-MX-MTB-Gloves

but only have my size blue left and blue is so briiiiiiighhtttt o_O why are my hands so smalllll.:(

theres a pair of dirtpaws on ebay but saw some reviews that the rubber parts on the glove comes off:faint:

anyone use before can give comment? XDD

haha. so true. wanted to go for KR.. but my fren keep discourage me say alot of mats riding KR.. all ask me get SP. now considering CBR liao

oh ya, anyone one of u planning to go for class 2A / 2?

Oh so there were many potential NSR SP riders. It is just that I did not know. Haha!

Personally, I don't like CBR's design as it looks like a small fry compared to other sport's bikes that came out recently from Honda's rivals. I also feel that this does not even suit into a fairing. Haha! But nowadays, all the Class 2B sport's bike no kick already. Because most of them are 4 Strokers.

Yes, I am going to take Class 2A & Class 2. Because I want to fill up the empty spaces in my QDL. But I will buy my Class 2 bike only after my NS or in about 5 years time. My Class 2 dream bike is Yamaha YZF-R6! Haha! I seriously hope that Yamaha would still manufacture it.

hi guys was wondering what kind of gloves should i buy cos the durian gloves like quite slippery? lol. any rec?:confused:

I am using Viper Gloves which I purchased from Helmet Boys. You might want to give it a try?

haha i'm the sort who cant really be bothered.. the last time i washed my bike was erm.. 4 months ago? hehee

no point lah,i wash then rain, wash then rain. but before raya i confirm gona wash bike. later go jalan2 raya with dirty bike like not swee hehe !

aiyah. seldom lahh see malays on SP. though i have several malay friends who ride SP. i think my nsr is the most sakit one hehe !

It is true that it keeps on raining. But you should still wash it often what. If you are very lazy just drop it at HLC for foam wash or go JB can get all types of wash. Haha! Of course, you better wash before Hari Raya Puasa! Wah! Then damn shiok! Your boy in KRR & you in NSR SP go jalan jalan for Hari Raya Puasa.

Yes, true that Malays are seldom seen on NSR SP. Haha! Cannot be! Got many other people's NSR SP even more motor sakit. Haha!