which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Which shop carries Matris product?

How you feel about the traxxion dynamics spring under normal circumstances?

I have checked CB900F 08 model, owner's manual the vehicle front and rear shock are fully equip with preload and rebound adjustment capability.

Perhaps u can try purchasing the internal part of the fork and fix it in the current tube? As I believe the fork diameter shouldn't differs from our non adjustable type. That shall save u quite some money too.

Yeah tat will cost me 309usd for the parts to convert to a preload adjustable fork..

Motoworld brings in matris damper.. mezzo oso if im not wrong..

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/Rykros.jpghttp://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/landale.jpg

FBB6663M (CB400 SF Spec III) aka. Alis Landale

• Replies 14.1k

Yeah tat will cost me 309usd for the parts to convert to a preload adjustable fork..

Motoworld brings in matris damper.. mezzo oso if im not wrong..

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

the guy told me upon order need 3 months to arrive... in the mist of considering one alongside with others too.

hey anyone using rizoma pillion peg? can support CB900F?

MW told me that they don't carry any steering damper for CB900F... confuse liao!?

CB900F mirror thread size is M8 or M10?

hey anyone using rizoma pillion peg? can support CB900F?

MW told me that they don't carry any steering damper for CB900F... confuse liao!?

CB900F mirror thread size is M8 or M10?

Huh? U ask fauzi or choi? Matris damper have for h9.. worst senario order online? Online seems to be cheaper but its all abt the time..

Yup im using rizoma footrest.. rizoma footpeg cant fit on the oem footrest..

I think its m8.. all honda bikes thread all the same

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/Rykros.jpghttp://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/landale.jpg

Huh? U ask fauzi or choi? Matris damper have for h9.. worst senario order online? Online seems to be cheaper but its all abt the time..

Yup im using rizoma footrest.. rizoma footpeg cant fit on the oem footrest..

I think its m8.. all honda bikes thread all the same

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

hmmm I'm not sure who's fauzi or choi, I just check with them through online inquiry.

Online? Do you mean ebay?

Oh man, I still think of replacing OEM peg with Rizoma... without replacing the step.

hmmm I'm not sure who's fauzi or choi, I just check with them through online inquiry.

Online? Do you mean ebay?

Oh man, I still think of replacing OEM peg with Rizoma... without replacing the step.

Not neccessary ebay.. rizoma parts can check out at http://www.pjparts.com.. base in the US.. or http://www.caprimoto.com.. i bought oem parts from http://www.parts-cycle.com b4... No finance yet to buy parts yet.. hahaha !

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

thanks dude, I have checked with "Matris" they indeed carry steering damper for CB900F. Their method of installing very neat no drilling required.

I still fond of super four pillion peg, wanna have similar peg on my ride but dimension is a concern.

So you're targeting for fully adjustable fork?

thanks dude, I have checked with "Matris" they indeed carry steering damper for CB900F. Their method of installing very neat no drilling required.

I still fond of super four pillion peg, wanna have similar peg on my ride but dimension is a concern.

So you're targeting for fully adjustable fork?

Preload adjustable will be good.. compression n damping no required the setting will be done 1st..

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

Preload adjustable will be good.. compression n damping no required the setting will be done 1st..

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

hey any idea who's local distributor for "bitubo"? Heard they have steering dampers for CB900F

How much u spend on the radiator mesh?

hey any idea who's local distributor for "bitubo"? Heard they have steering dampers for CB900F

How much u spend on the radiator mesh?

Mezzo... Its b4 motoworld ubi at carboncraft.. but its side mount.. only matris is top mount

Rad mesh i got from godsendworx.. i think ard 40 wit the design..

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

Hey, do any bros know where can I buy the 2007 model Honda Hornet 600 first hand? Can't seem to find it anywhere in Singapore. Also, how much does it cost OTR?

Can check out at mah motors or loois.. but if im not wrong, there is no more 1st hand stock as only a few limited stocks were brought in.. y not go for cb1000r ? Looks similar to h6'07..

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

Anybody tried a 15/45 sprockets size?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Anybody tried a 15/45 sprockets size?

shall check mine out, prev owner up the sprocket size if I'm not wrong...

Currently using 16/44.. stock is 15/43 i think.. i like this combination.. downside is i cant get top end.. my top speed is 240kmh only.. but the pick up, wonderful !

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

Using 16/43, and used 17/43 before. thinking to change 15/45 for more pick up,not much top end from me, i seldom ride more then 130km/hr.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

Not enuf torque meh frm the hornet? 15/45 i think u will be poppin wheelie for every gear change.. if u pull the throttle alot.. i noe 16/45 is nt possible cuz it will hit the chain guide or sth.. i like my 16/44.. juz nice the size n accurate speedo on top end.. paced wit a 1000cc digi speedo

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

Selling? Its a vintage.. if i have the cash flow, i dun mind hving a family of hornets.. 250, 600 old n new n the last 919.. hahaha !

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

Hi Bros, have u guys tried BROQUET Fuel Charger?

Save Fuel, Increase Bike Power!!!

Tested and Proven by Forum Bikers Reviews.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/235030-lt-CMO-gt-BROQUET-Fuel-Charger-%28UK%29-NEW-%28Torque-Top%29-DUAL-MODE-SELECTOR-Voltage-Stablize/page24

Do check it Out!!! :cheer:

Honda Phatom TA200 BROQUET User Review

Hey man, think my review is long overdue.

Been taking readings for a while and based on average, broquet has helped me increase my fuel efficiency by 10km/l (TA200). In addition, it really does make the bike run smoother. I know this because I had my tank painted about a month after I got my broquet and they swapped my tank with another ta200 tank they had. Rode with it for 1 week and could really feel the difference. Thanks for the good stuff. Happy to get good FC again.

John (TA200)

Hi Bros, have u guys tried BROQUET Fuel Charger?

Save Fuel, Increase Bike Power!!!

Tested and Proven by Forum Bikers Reviews.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/235030-lt-CMO-gt-BROQUET-Fuel-Charger-%28UK%29-NEW-%28Torque-Top%29-DUAL-MODE-SELECTOR-Voltage-Stablize/page24

Do check it Out!!! :cheer:

Honda Phatom TA200 BROQUET User Review

Hey man, think my review is long overdue.

Been taking readings for a while and based on average, broquet has helped me increase my fuel efficiency by 10km/l (TA200). In addition, it really does make the bike run smoother. I know this because I had my tank painted about a month after I got my broquet and they swapped my tank with another ta200 tank they had. Rode with it for 1 week and could really feel the difference. Thanks for the good stuff. Happy to get good FC again.

John (TA200)

Selling? Its a vintage.. if i have the cash flow, i dun mind hving a family of hornets.. 250, 600 old n new n the last 919.. hahaha !

Sent by RYKROS HTC DHD

Planning to change to maxi scoot. Not urgent though. Still yet to find the right scoot.

:cheeky::cheeky:

juz wondering if anyone here riding a 900 wans to buy my rear suspension?? its a penske.. blue spring.. preload, height, compression n damping adjustable.. does not come with a cannister so save abit of space... anyone wans can pm me an offer.. thankz !!