finally i got tym to post le(always forgot)

guys.wad kind of conditioner ur use ??

I have difficulty washing my hair EVERYTIME after i got hm,if i wax my hair

iam using e g***tby moving rubber-wax

been using it since it was out on e market.

coz i only use normal hair shammpooo.nid wash 4-5 times,but still got abit sticky-ness,those plastic plastic feel.(dunno how to explain).

help me out.

thx thx

• Replies 45

Normally I don't care for fancy conditioners, just get the shampoo you like.

G@t is supposed to be water soluble or is it too durable for its own good. Anyway try this for size - when I do my hair I let the shampoo sit for over 5 minutes before rinsing off. Double application and make sure 100% lathered = your $ well spent. Also lets whatever degreaser compounds work on your industrial grease fully :3 j/k

Conditioner - let the hair out in the wind going at 60mph = free volume perm :D

I think this topic was posted some time ago before...or did I see from somewhere else.

If I remember correctly, I heard people say conditioner removes wax well. Means use conditioner first then shampoo.

Ride bike don't need wax hair...I no habit of styling hair too...so it's good to have helmet as excuse to have messy hair. :D

If all else fails...try spray WD-40? Haha...joking. :o

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

I think this topic was posted some time ago before...or did I see from somewhere else.

If I remember correctly, I heard people say conditioner removes wax well. Means use conditioner first then shampoo.

Ride bike don't need wax hair...I no habit of styling hair too...so it's good to have helmet as excuse to have messy hair. :D

If all else fails...try spray WD-40? Haha...joking. :o

haha.didnt bother to search n dig out..lazy

ya,put conditioner dan put shampoo

if u r biking , there is no point to style ur hair lol. cuz it will messy after u wore ur helmet.. take BMW then style :lol:

haha.sumtyms ma

Normally I don't care for fancy conditioners, just get the shampoo you like.

G@t is supposed to be water soluble or is it too durable for its own good. Anyway try this for size - when I do my hair I let the shampoo sit for over 5 minutes before rinsing off. Double application and make sure 100% lathered = your $ well spent. Also lets whatever degreaser compounds work on your industrial grease fully :3 j/k

Conditioner - let the hair out in the wind going at 60mph = free volume perm :D

wah..wear helmet la..dangerous u kw!

thanks for creating this thread :D, have been looking for a good conditioner to use as well.. lets wait for replies ^^

ya lor :)

where r e smily face to select ?

anyway.

any shampoo to recommand ? 4 my case

n conditioner aso

hehe. thx thx

i use herbal essensce . very nice smell :angel:

gd anot ?

lyk makes ur hair silky or 'smooth'

what's your hair type? if you've frizzy/curly hair, then the only way to make it silky and smooth is to rebond it.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

what's your hair type? if you've frizzy/curly hair, then the only way to make it silky and smooth is to rebond it.

hey. gd question there

but nah..straight hair

i got hair straightener hahah..

zzz...thx anyway..

hahas

for me is good enough . and its not expensive too :lol:

okayokay

thx anyway

any1 tried e

sunsilk ? lol

haha.mayb

shampoo finishing

hey. gd question there

but nah..straight hair

it's a valid question.

what kind of hair-style? if u have short hair and wanna have those spiky "standing" hair-style, best not to use conditioner.

u just need a very good shampoo to remove the hair product (which should have some hair conditioning properties) used to style ur hair.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

long 1(nt v long la)

ya,everytym i cut hair.can okayokay wash

but after 2weeks or so..

sianx

short is lyk this

http://hairstyles.hairboutique.com/gallery/Chace%20CrawfordmrDC_507969.jpg

long abt this-nw

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_30PRmkOl4ro/SolnSjhsXEI/AAAAAAAAU1k/efG9nUhA3OU/s400/jun_matsumoto_hairstyle.jpg

short is lyk this

http://hairstyles.hairboutique.com/gallery/Chace%20CrawfordmrDC_507969.jpg

long abt this-nw

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_30PRmkOl4ro/SolnSjhsXEI/AAAAAAAAU1k/efG9nUhA3OU/s400/jun_matsumoto_hairstyle.jpg

post ur picture ma :lol: then nexttime can hi to u on road :lol:

shy leh...hehe

at hm aso nvr style.take a pic,aso no diff coz hair flat flat de

I alternates shampoos.

A Anti Dandruff Shampoo for days when I want to really clean up the hair & Scalp: Clear Ice Cool.

A Cheapo Shampoo that has really hair smoothing Quality that I uses everyday or night: New & Trendy Coffee & Black beans shampoo.

I now uses the Watsons Olive Conditioner for days when I feel that I want my hair extra soft. Let the hair ends soak up the conditioner, and then rinse off after a minute.

I shampoo everday. Sometimes twice a day, morning and night, cos I sweat a lot, and I got short hair, so easier to dry. When I sweat, the sweat coast thoughout my hair machiam like I just shampoo.

u got dandruff ah?lols

hu dun shampoo n shower everyday ?hahas

so u use e conditioner n stays there 4 a min. after tt,use shampoo ya ?

I shower at least 2 times a day, more if I got the chance/access to a good shower and fresh change of clothes.

I shampoo at least once a day, or every chance of a good shower/fresh change of clothes.

I also gets sick easily if I get rained on. So shampoo-ing and showers are necessary to keep myself from falling sick every so often. The shower water runs from hair to toes, somehow regulates my body temperature to be more even instead of just hands and feet cold, body hot & head humid.

And yes, I have dandruff, though they no longer borthers me now I shampoo regularly and massage my scalp properly when shampoo-ing. Anti dandruff shampoo just somehow cleans better and its known to clear off pimples on the face and back of body.

Shampoo, Conditioner & hair gel or

Shampoo, shampoo, conditioner & hair gel or

Shampoo, leave in conditioner & hair gel in those orders.

There is plenty of articles that dont recommend shampoo-ing everyday. But in our humid weather, and the bikers tendancy to encounter the weather, dust & tar........I started using anti bacteria body washes.....