Pulai Trip Pics 2

Bro, try turn your pics 90 degree first then upload. If I am in Starbucks drinking coffee and use laptop watching your pics, some ladies in front might thought I peeping under her skirt.

• Replies 1.2k

Mel, do you miss your STX already?

Hmmmmm suprisingly not. I kind of enjoy my first time ride to Malaysia with the CBR to Pulai. But Pulai is just a short trip. Dunno abt the coming trip to Muar

Just want to ride o_O

Bro, try turn your pics 90 degree first then upload. If I am in Starbucks drinking coffee and use laptop watching your pics, some ladies in front might thought I peeping under her skirt.

oh Yah i should. hey how come Kano can post the pics in a larger format and i cant?

Just want to ride o_O

hahaha $1 also wanna eat

got see 500 playing his pc?

Please SMS Ah Hai contact to me.

Actually 500 said cannot sell $5 because he is losing money and insist on $8. I gave $6 to his wife and ask her take $1 buy coffee for her husband.

Funny, his wife kept saying "thank you thank you". She really thought I gave her tip.

500 wasn't playing pc, he was trying to sell a white ST11 for $8k to a guy in his shop.

Yoo Bro how do you post your pics? How come my posted pic is so small

go facebook upload..

right click on the pic

click properties

then copy the address

click the insert inmage icon here

paste the address link into the box

Please SMS Ah Hai contact to me.

Sin Boon Motor Co.

No. 10 Admiralty St

#01-10/11 NorthLink Bldg

S757695

Tel: 62578404

Anyone would like to comment on "Yamaha XT-1200Z Super Tenere"

Seems like G.I Joe combat bike. Can travel from Singapore and all the way to Africa desert. I think it suits you. Rugged and tough feeling on the bike.

Anyone would like to comment on "Yamaha XT-1200Z Super Tenere"

i like it :) but pretty ex, looi's offered onthe road 35k with side panniers, yamaha metal skid plate and headlight protector.

ita a beauty though n able to do fire trails n light offroad,

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Hmmmmm suprisingly not. I kind of enjoy my first time ride to Malaysia with the CBR to Pulai. But Pulai is just a short trip. Dunno abt the coming trip to Muar

come la this friday follow us go KL

Muar is around 200km from Singapore border

go facebook upload..

right click on the pic

click properties

then copy the address

click the insert inmage icon here

paste the address link into the box

Okie will try next time.

Just want to ride o_O

Muar is around 200km from Singapore border

Hmmm the other time I rode the STX to Melaka, I got a bad sore ass n body ache which lasted me for 3 days. This time going to Muar with a CBR, I wonder what I will be in for.

Just want to ride o_O

Hmmm the other time I rode the STX to Melaka, I got a bad sore ass n body ache which lasted me for 3 days. This time going to Muar with a CBR, I wonder what I will be in for.

do ride with ur back pack to muar

dun ask other people help u put ur bag into their boxes

do ride with ur back pack to muar

dun ask other people help u put ur bag into their boxes

ermmmm.....why are you worrying so much? If you want to ride out. You ride out. No pain no gain.

I should let him check on bike tmr, including the clutch before the KL trip.

power la bro

thursday morning maybe i going down sin boon again

maybe that last time should send ur bike to him instead of 500 to service

Don't temp me leh. I really can't make it. : (

go la

next time u marshall liao must give way to you and john :thumb:

Bro, dun let him marshall, later go wrong place.. Remember? LOL

haha yeah ...