ic.

so e words is CF? lol

where u get e yoshi sticker ?

Yup CF de..i cut it myself one lol..but dun know y spray laquard become black lol.. i buy at bugis villiage there..there got sell stickers 3 for $10

ur super 4 also spray urself one ah?
No la bro..lol ... the paint work spray at motor shop one... i still dun know how to dismantle Super 4 lol..slowly slowly now outlook first

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

• Replies 183

Yup CF de..i cut it myself one lol..but dun know y spray laquard become black lol.. i buy at bugis villiage there..there got sell stickers 3 for $10

No la bro..lol ... the paint work spray at motor shop one... i still dun know how to dismantle Super 4 lol..slowly slowly now outlook first

I can help you to dismantle the superfour if you want to DIY respray the bike.

Btw what paint you use to repray your helmet, its very glossy and nicely done, I plan to respray my bike panel myself except the fuel tank ask shop to do.

My bike is black now and I wish to spray to this design

http://www.qcql.com/chinese/zxgq/6060801/002.jpg

Edited by S750WP

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

I can help you to dismantle the superfour if you want to DIY respray the bike.

Btw what paint you use to repray your helmet, its very glossy and nicely done, I plan to respray my bike panel myself except the fuel tank ask shop to do.

My bike is black now and I wish to spray to this design

http://www.qcql.com/chinese/zxgq/6060801/002.jpg

oh no la bro my paint work brand new one..hee hee... dismantle to see can do anything special boh lor haha.. this design very hard work de...u must need it to be very dry ..

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

do single colour,no pattern easier rite

Yup fully agree... Pattern if easy one use sticker paste better..

What kind of paint you use for your helmet? Look neat!
Hmm..i forget wat brand .. i prefer bonsy but i couldnt find it..cus the last time i get there close le..

eh? ur helmet is u ownself spray one meh? that time isee doesnt seems like leh. lol
Yeah bro :) lol tt time is white de...so i change purple colour

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

oh yes, heres the update for engine ice coolant. i noticed i took longer time to warm up. *I think* but the temperature has gone down by 5-10 degrees. I have digital temp sensor. i thnk its not bad. i only used half the bottle lol.

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

Hmm..i forget wat brand .. i prefer bonsy but i couldnt find it..cus the last time i get there close le..

huh!!!

omg

i was gg to ask u where u get it

sh1t

i see isee. no wonder. haha. shall see ur DIY helmet soon! btw, u know where to get those mini indicators? those kind that dont have stem one?
DOne le ah...pic already upload lol.. Mini indicators?hmmm i dun know what is it leh.I think i ask bike shop do for mi the ice coolant ba...save the trouble lol

huh!!!

omg

i was gg to ask u where u get it

sh1t

lol i will try to go find again as i doing 1 for a bro here :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

DOne le ah...pic already upload lol.. Mini indicators?hmmm i dun know what is it leh.I think i ask bike shop do for mi the ice coolant ba...save the trouble lol

lol i will try to go find again as i doing 1 for a bro here :)

mini indicators are the left/right turn signals, just that they are small one and dont have any neck. i thinking of getting a pair to replace my front signals, so that they will look like its together with the fairing and not so ugly. haha

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

mini indicators are the left/right turn signals, just that they are small one and dont have any neck. i thinking of getting a pair to replace my front signals, so that they will look like its together with the fairing and not so ugly. haha

Oh.. hmm not very sure..u got try Ah boy?

lol i saw ur helmet already. nicely done! great job. now u can sideline as spray helmet already. lol

I trying out new project soon..the Coolant mess..cus i pm,sms,email the CMO guy for 1 month already till now no reply..piss off might as well i try out myself haha

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

now u can sideline as spray helmet already. lol

hahas

oh ya

any1 try going 2 e shop my frend found?

e 50x50 $18 1

hahas

oh ya

any1 try going 2 e shop my frend found?

e 50x50 $18 1

Yup i might going there but not so soon..i do others things first.. :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

lol,okay

which part of ur bike u gonna do

Hi Iori Yamaggie, I like your DIY. Can i learn some skill from you? I will attend every lessons if possible.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

lol,okay

which part of ur bike u gonna do

Maybe for time being i stop first...got to do something important for my bike first..DIY can put one side ba

Hi Iori Yamaggie, I like your DIY. Can i learn some skill from you? I will attend every lessons if possible.

TMD of course u like la..hahahha every sun oso SMS mi heehee... but this 2 week i busy la...maybe next week i go see the carbon firber sticker..u wan come along?

What wrong with your coolant man?

Hi bro nice see u here... Oh nothing i wan change my coolant.. i hear maxima ice not bad..jus came up wan to try DIY flushing but ......... the hose so tight.. in the end i give up hahaha

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Maybe for time being i stop first...got to do something important for my bike first..DIY can put one side ba

haha,okay

TMD of course u like la..hahahha every sun oso SMS mi heehee...

bro, hear from republic saleman u doin CF sticher for bike ar... able to to for FJR box?? but i looking at white CF... i saw there is white CF at juzz wheel and also got sold at car shop located at ubi..

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

white CF..

cool

bro, hear from republic saleman u doin CF sticher for bike ar... able to to for FJR box?? but i looking at white CF... i saw there is white CF at juzz wheel and also got sold at car shop located at ubi..
Lol must be Lawrence :) I not doing for personnel earning (must made clear esle wait I tio infraction points again)I helping out bro here de.. I got spare I will share like wise urs de if u wan white must go buy.. I going to the shop look look.. I ask for u the price first ba.. Box ah?? Waaa not easy leh bro lol nvr mind I let u knw the price den if u free or I free we meet den discuss how to be done ok? :)

white CF..

cool

cool n nice lor.. Tt time my sp I wanna do white de carbon but no one share if nt I very Siong buy whole piece den use half.. So give up the idea

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

if ur buy white CF,most post pic

ltr i aso tio gien go buy,or share wif ur