wow TS

nice LED there

when u doing it ?

sat or sun?

• Replies 183

haha,no joke la..u get the Pivot u will feel your bike is like butter.smooth smooth. =) Too bad no purpple pivot,if not i think u sure buy..LOL

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png
wow TS

nice LED there

when u doing it ?

sat or sun?

Most proberly sunday..cus fri my big day la..sat dun know can wake up anot lol

haha,no joke la..u get the Pivot u will feel your bike is like butter.smooth smooth. =) Too bad no purpple pivot,if not i think u sure buy..LOL
lol heng dun hv lor hee hee

PURPLE FTW. buy you one purple bracket. dont angry ok!
U hor!I think u wan ur bike short circult la!lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

big day ??

okayokay

at lavender ah ?

big day ??

okayokay

at lavender ah ?

Lol my birthday la.. anyway i fixing the DIY session on sunday at near kallang MRT ..there is a MSCP 6 or 7 floor..timing to be confirm..interested party who wish to know more abt diy session can come see see la... i try help if i can.. no promise hor :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Lol my birthday la.. anyway i fixing the DIY session on sunday at near kallang MRT ..there is a MSCP 6 or 7 floor..timing to be confirm..interested party who wish to know more abt diy session can come see see la... i try help if i can.. no promise hor :)

oh

happy bday

okay,so wad will u b doing on sun ?

led ?

oh

happy bday

okay,so wad will u b doing on sun ?

led ?

Thks :) Sun ya doing LED and grounding oso..

you shld post some pic of how u diy your meter light. =)
Ya forget take pictures.. nvr mind i going redo one more time cus sudden idea stuck mi again jus now lol

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Thks :) Sun ya doing LED and grounding oso..

Ya forget take pictures.. nvr mind i going redo one more time cus sudden idea stuck mi again jus now lol

eh the meter behind got enough space for a strip of LED meh?casue i last time i remove mine like very tight.Keep us updated on yur new idea!

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png
Another project done.. Meter light.. As i see CMO here and alot bike on road..Dun really like the LED as its too bright..SO i thinking to make it not so bright and look nice too so idea stuck!And i DIY it lol.. enjoy the pictures

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/IMG_0399.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/IMG_0398.jpg

one aunty riding wave saw,den she like lol..wan mi to help her do LED brake light.so might this sat or this sun going as going to help "Rich"RVF rider to fix grounding and Led lights :)

wow very nicee looking. wats tat purple looking thing on top of ur meter?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

eh the meter behind got enough space for a strip of LED meh?casue i last time i remove mine like very tight.Keep us updated on yur new idea!

Ermm if is the same as spec 1 meter should not be any problem.. :) that day u saw it de..its behind the meter lol

wow very nicee looking. wats tat purple looking thing on top of ur meter?

Thks bro.. That is RPM digital meter..Sold by (on top the guy) lol that how i know him :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Today - Sat i will be doing the aunty wave or spark i dun know lol.. so guys wan come down can come.. but i finish le i got to go cus my timing kinda tight :) afternoon at 1pm north bridge road blk 10 :) if wan ask more and i have time to advise.. better come on sun as sun i be DIY RVF the whole afternoon :) will take pictures

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

nice DIY work takumi86 (formerly).... seems like u have a lot of followers on this thread, i think u can start a CMO doing bike mods and LED fixing...

u going AGL anytime soon? my bike want do full servicing, can help me check price?

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

nice DIY work takumi86 (formerly).... seems like u have a lot of followers on this thread, i think u can start a CMO doing bike mods and LED fixing...

u going AGL anytime soon? my bike want do full servicing, can help me check price?

lol bro long time didnt hear from u.. CMO?no la i doing help ppl not to earn somemore i cnt commit to it as i busy and tired from my work.. but of course the led etc they must pay themself la lol.. yup might go in anytime soon..wat bike u riding now?same?

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Aunty Wave and RVF led light a success but RVY grounding fail.. didnt expect the set up was so different.. Sorry ah MR RVF.. today really rushing for dinner...tmr confirm i go do swee swee for u .. i go prepare all the tools... Once again paisay

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Hope u like it and once grounding done..u more like it :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Done by DIY King.

swee ah

u bought e stripe dan ask e pro fix 4 u ?

swee la, the red LED makes the RVF look like alien space ship... will look damn nice when racing down 2nd link in the middle of the night....

takumi86: yup still SP... contemplating doing in singapore, but need to know the price in JB also so i know my options.... getting chopped is a bad feeling....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

swee ah

u bought e stripe dan ask e pro fix 4 u ?

Led light all i bought..wire , black tape etc all mine >.

swee la, the red LED makes the RVF look like alien space ship... will look damn nice when racing down 2nd link in the middle of the night....

takumi86: yup still SP... contemplating doing in singapore, but need to know the price in JB also so i know my options.... getting chopped is a bad feeling....

JB side is confirm cheaper den singapore here..is jus that who u trust and whether u wanna travel so far..i will help u check the prices if i go jb..

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

also dont want to have to spend 5 hours ++ sitting at JB workshop waiting for them to finish... in SG at least i can go work first, watch movie, see girlfriend then go collect bike....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

also dont want to have to spend 5 hours ++ sitting at JB workshop waiting for them to finish... in SG at least i can go work first, watch movie, see girlfriend then go collect bike....

lol indeed!

Yah. Pros & Cons! ^^ I ever wait from 9pm to 6am over there D:
Lol same same.. den go back jam knn..

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Thanks bro! You are super helpful hahaha, I think only left a few of this kind of people in Sg liao... Meet up soon to diy LED I want to learn more! Thanks again!