• Replies 170

:(:(:(:(

So Onz wan every friday GO JB .. can be arrange ... Let u know again :)

Sweet la .. steady .. :)

See u

petrol in sg ex.. :c

go pump V power petrol + makan until die = pump v power in sg.. value same or less but gets more! :D

i can let u wack kimmeng if u come on fri.. haha

petrol in sg ex.. :c

go pump V power petrol + makan until die = pump v power in sg.. value same or less but gets more! :D

i can let u wack kimmeng if u come on fri.. haha

haha I m nt as bad as u think .. Wack kimmeng .. haha ...

I just pump last nite .. TBC again ... haha

hello frens....wanna meet up at Marina Barrage Some Day?.....can discuss on this Ride Safe Event Thingy....eheheh oh yah...after Office Hours Please....heheheh CherioS!!

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

hello frens....wanna meet up at Marina Barrage Some Day?.....can discuss on this Ride Safe Event Thingy....eheheh oh yah...after Office Hours Please....heheheh CherioS!!

hmm.. got place to park ma? i don't mind thot.. just 15 min from my office (including walk to carpark + start bike).. haha..

babe, this shows that you never been to marina barrage before. :lol:

let's have a pre-event meet up shall we??

Date : Wed 20 Oct

Time : 7.30pm - 8pm

We shall have a meet up and probably do grouping for the Amazing Ride :D

will drop everyone a sms later this evening to confirm attendance :)

let's have a pre-event meet up shall we??

Date : Wed 20 Oct

Time : 7.30pm - 8pm

We shall have a meet up and probably do grouping for the Amazing Ride :D

will drop everyone a sms later this evening to confirm attendance :)

oh my! tue meatball, wed kallang mac, thur tau hwey, fri gp, sat wash bike? lidat meeting u almost everyday liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

oh my! tue meatball, wed kallang mac, thur tau hwey, fri gp, sat wash bike? lidat meeting u almost everyday liao.

yah lah :(

my gf complaining i am meeting u guys more than her :(

and wed ish my swimming day. cannot make it unless is after 9pm

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

yah lah :(

my gf complaining i am meeting u guys more than her :(

and wed ish my swimming day. cannot make it unless is after 9pm

bian.. i can meet u guy (hwz) other day (like fri on usual GP trip) to discuss if u guys cannot make it on wed ma.. this meet up is more to meeting the sbf folks since i don't know them.. and they dun know me.. lol. hard to gather such big group :( that why 2 separate session lo..

2 separate sessions?...hehehe.....join as 1 lah....the more....the messier!!! heheheh

haha. i wish.. but i meeting the other group more often.. if wed still meet them is like meeting them everyday.....:(

Meet together as one goup so actual day we will know who is who ..

Place is not hard to find ;p

Lavender Food square, Kallang KFC, Changi Beach, LC(Katong), etc...

Btw how many of us is going for this ride safety ??

Most important is the parking space .. .

Place is not hard to find ;p

Lavender Food square, Kallang KFC, Changi Beach, LC(Katong), etc...

Btw how many of us is going for this ride safety ??

Most important is the parking space .. .

total 21 including pillion. i taking photo of the possible place to park on that day.. hopefully not pack

This thread has been Off Topic so many times it's hard to follow :cheeky:

hey Lemont, is Pandora coming too ? Went for a ride around SG with him, he's a great convoy leader :clap::thumb:

I didn't realize there was activities for the event, I thought it would be just some kind of courses, this is cool! For the safe gear I will feel in my element, I always ride in my Robocop gear even when I move my bike from level 5 to level 1 in the carpark haha :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

For the Amazing Race, I want to be in the winning team ! :angel:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

This thread has been Off Topic so many times it's hard to follow :cheeky:

hey Lemont, is Pandora coming too ? Went for a ride around SG with him, he's a great convoy leader :clap::thumb:

I didn't realize there was activities for the event, I thought it would be just some kind of courses, this is cool! For the safe gear I will feel in my element, I always ride in my Robocop gear even when I move my bike from level 5 to level 1 in the carpark haha :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

For the Amazing Race, I want to be in the winning team ! :angel:

hey Sis O'ren, good for ya.. guess we shall see ur robocop gear that day too.. lol

I don't thnk i have anyone by the nick of pandora

nice meeting up at kallang KFC even though its juz the 5 of us...heheheh.....O'ren...winning team?...hahahah....no choosy2 ok....Joe....pick a box full of names in it ....we shall draw LOT....hahaha....fair and square.....win or not....we all must enjoy....and have fun...heheheh