btw, sg have a higher potential risk of being bombed by him. "revenge?"

let's not OT here n bring it to the discussions.

Don't tell me outing gonna cancel again???? Just b'cause of that stupid jihad guy....:faint: :faint: :faint:

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
  • Replies 1.9k

endless, this trip is a confrim i dun think i have any use for that 2nd command JI so this trip has nothing to afaird haha, unless he bomb A&W then i have nothing to say

for the date 23rd should be no problem but eh... 16 u really can't?

rushing into causeway jams of 3 hours is not adventure spirit.

he might not be rambo... but hes 2nd in command of JI in singapore.

just showing my concerns for fellow riders entering our neighbour countries....

please go on if you all think i'm just a kiasee singaporean.

but remember the 2nd in command JI in singapore has a record of 3 times heavy weight champ jail-break inclusive tis jail-break...do u ever ask ur self,how on earth tat he do tat???..it keeps me wondering....... :dot:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

endless, this trip is a confrim i dun think i have any use for that 2nd command JI so this trip has nothing to afaird haha, unless he bomb A&W then i have nothing to say

for the date 23rd should be no problem but eh... 16 u really can't?

this month duty rooster out. i am the duty engineer for that day. knn...

c'est la vie~

A&W Outing

Venue : Taman U Petronas

Date : 23/03/2008

Time : TBC

Meet up PT : 2nd Link GP PetronasIt is a Sunday morning trips i suppose those who are kindly interested to join in pls fill in your name:

1) Dr Wong

2) LostSoul

3) xiangkia

4) ZoRoM

5) chipNdaLe

6) max8707

7) Ping86

kindly bring your cashcard and 1.70RM (Rmb to change RM 1st before hitting in 2nd link)

ALL bike are welcome just a childhood memories

sorry due to lostsoul can't make it to 16/3/2008 cos of work i suggest on 23/3/2008, if u can't make it please kindly remove your name from the list so sorry

A&W Outing

Time : 1100 hours

Meet up PT : 2nd Link GP PetronasIt is a Sunday morning trips i suppose those who are kindly interested to join in pls fill in your name:

1) Dr Wong

2) LostSoul

3) xiangkia

4) ZoRoM-blacklist

5) chipNdaLe

6) max8707

7) Ping86

kindly bring your cashcard and 1.70RM (Rmb to change RM 1st before hitting in 2nd link)

sorry due to lostsoul can't make it to 16/3/2008 cos of work i suggest on 23/3/2008, if u can't make it please kindly remove your name from the list so sorry

A&W Outing

4) ZoRoM-blacklist

wah piang... still blacklist zorom ar...

sad case sia...

he cant make it due to some reason mah...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

wah piang... still blacklist zorom ar...

sad case sia...

he cant make it due to some reason mah...

nv give chance because he told me that just set a date he will go :angel:

wah piang.. like tat oso count ar...

den wat if i last min oso cannot go den how sia??

u oso blacklist me meh?? :faint:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

den i oso blacklist u liao... last time i organise and u never go oso... :angel:

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
den i oso blacklist u liao... last time i organise and u never go oso... :angel:

i wonder who cancel it haha, nv go at all lor.. dun worry kupkup i will meet u then haha:angel: :angel: :angel:

A&W Outing

1) Dr Wong

2) LostSoul

3) xiangkia

4) ZoRoM-blacklist

5) chipNdaLe

6) max8707

7) Ping86

8)RYANRYANRYAN(pending)

hi everyone,my first time join u wif u ppl to this trip, riding a x1, i jus applied leave for this sun, will noe whether my leave will b approve or nt by fri, will keep updates.thankx

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

A&W Outing

1) Dr Wong

2) LostSoul

3) xiangkia

4) ZoRoM-blacklist

5) chipNdaLe

6) max8707

7) Ping86

Blacklisted me har... :angry:

Next time got good lobang you will be not the first to noe. :lol:

A&W Outing

1) Dr Wong

2) LostSoul

3) xiangkia

4) ZoRoM-blacklist

5) chipNdaLe

6) max8707

7) Ping86

8)RYANRYANRYAN(pending)

9) EVO 7