ler...if not all cub,den u not goin?

khakhakhaaazzz..cubs sure will not turn up wan...maybe..khekheezz..i'm coming down lah...khekheezz..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

• Replies 1.9k

emmz....so,chip,how is it le???

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

emmz....so,chip,how is it le???

the picnic is still ON...

don worry... anyway ah_ger u got PM... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

y i dun have? :cheeky:

U got a PM liao... :cheeky:

Me not invited :cry:

join oni lei...

add in ur name la bro... :cheeky:

? where is the kkfc outing on the 20th of april?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

? where is the kkfc outing on the 20th of april?

its at the cubs outing discussion la bro.. :cheeky:

me also not invited....

dont like gegerl lah bro..jaz join in the fun..infact i really dont noe any person in here..khakhaaazz..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

SBF Cubs Picnic

Date: 27th April 2008

Venue: East Coast Park ( Carpark F2 )

Time:09300hrs

Place to meet up : ECP McDonald's

Organiser : Eeleenz , ladyrider , biker_ah_ger

FOOD TO BRING

1. Fried Rice

2. Hotdog

3. Fish Ball

4. Bee Hoon

5. Nuggets (to be sponsored by ZoRoM) haha

6. Sandwiches

7. Chilli Sauce / Tomato Sauce

8. 1 bottle of F&N Syrup

9. ICE

ITEMS TO BRING

1. Water Container

2. Fork And Spoon

3. Paper Cups

4. Tissue Paper

5. Paper Plates / Bowl

6. Trash Bags

7. Canvas / Groundsheet

List Of People going:

01. fARz

02. Ladyrider

03. Eeleenz (will go IF no flt)

04. ah_ger

05. chipNdaLe

06. max8707

07. ashrafspark

08. only one

09. ZoRoM

10. boyak

11. lost_soul (auto add in )

12. Refugee (auto add in )

13. WeiZzzZ63

14. ImEG

15. kiAm-Pa

Pending List:

THINGS WAITING TO BE SPONSORED

01. Titbits

02. Radio

03. Soccer ball / Volley ball

Games for the day is TBC by the organisers

Marshals on the day will be

01. Hakim

02. Ashraf

03. Boyak

Regarding for the food n the items to bring...

The community members have already decided who to bring wat...

So hopefully u people can make the effort by coming down for the picnic event and make this a successful want.. As i believe its the first time outing tat is being organise by the ladies.. So lets make this happen...

Thanks...

BTW.. On behalf of the Picnic event community..

I would like to say tat.. if u ppl could contribute a little amount of money tat is $5 for the picnic event..

Thanks once again...

Hi... am a new member in this cub community... am excited to participate in this picnic event....

i will sponsor potato salad (with onions, those who dun take onions. please feedback)...

Food Quality Assurance by my sis... lol... Thank you....

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

Hi... am a new member in this cub community... am excited to participate in this picnic event....

i will sponsor potato salad (with onions, those who dun take onions. please feedback)...

Food Quality Assurance by my sis... lol... Thank you....

hey... welcome to the club dude...

tat will be great la.. but i don noe much bout the number of people who don eat onions.. anyway i don eat onions.. :sweat:

hehhee...

Ok bro...

hope to see u on the particular day itself..

lets continue at outing discussion instead of here... :cheeky:

SBF Cubs Picnic

Time:9.30am

Estimated time the picnic end : 1800hrs

FOOD TO BRING

1. Fried Rice

2. Hotdog

3. Fish Ball

4. Bee Hoon

6. Sandwiches

8. 1 bottle of F&N Syrup

9. ICE

ITEMS TO BRING

1. Water Container

2. Fork And Spoon

3. Paper Cups

4. Tissue Paper

5. Paper Plates / Bowl

6. Trash Bags

7. Canvas / Groundsheet

List Of People going:

01. fARz

02. Ladyrider

04. ah_ger

05. chipNdaLe

06. max8707

07. ashrafspark

08. only one

09. ZoRoM

10. boyak

13. WeiZzzZ63

14. ImEG

15. kiAm-Pa

16. elbambino

Pending List:

01. Titbits

02. Radio

01. Hakim

02. Ashraf

03. Boyak

eh how come u guys cut my name out of the list? i cannot go ah?

sori la bro.. :sweat:

its added in the list liao..

SBF Cubs Picnic

Time:09300hrs

FOOD TO BRING

1. Fried Rice

2. Hotdog

3. Fish Ball

4. Bee Hoon

6. Sandwiches

8. 1 bottle of F&N Syrup

9. ICE

ITEMS TO BRING

1. Water Container

2. Fork And Spoon

3. Paper Cups

4. Tissue Paper

5. Paper Plates / Bowl

6. Trash Bags

7. Canvas / Groundsheet

List Of People going:

01. fARz

02. Ladyrider

04. ah_ger

05. chipNdaLe

06. max8707

07. ashrafspark

08. only one

09. ZoRoM

10. boyak

13. WeiZzzZ63

14. ImEG

15. kiAm-Pa

16. elbambino

Pending List:

01. Titbits

02. Radio

01. Hakim

02. Ashraf

03. Boyak

hai bro..total of rxz clan coming will confirm again by wed or thur k..n we will sponsor sm titbits or drinks,another thing is all rxz members will meet ard 1100hrs due to sm of us jz cm bck frm werk esp me..:cheeky: n thanks again 4 inviting us...:cheers:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

i wan to bring my nenek/atok can? :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

hey... welcome to the club dude...

tat will be great la.. but i don noe much bout the number of people who don eat onions.. anyway i don eat onions.. :sweat:

hehhee...

chip,sori for ytd,my wisdom tooth attack,take pain killer den fell asleep.sori...:giddy:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

i wan to bring my nenek/atok can? :cheeky:

All are Welcome :cheers:

Jus a gathering, the more the better.

BTW, can help us looks after our things as we are playing.

chip,sori for ytd,my wisdom tooth attack,take pain killer den fell asleep.sori...:giddy:

Wow, Speedy recover.

You are part of the O gui ne ze.

Hope to see u on tat day.

We go for double cycle :lol: