I WOULD LIKE TO XTEND MY BIGGEST TENKIU TO OSE CUBZ MEMBERS 4 ATTENDING THE RXZ CLANZ' CHALET/BBQ EVENT..

TENKIU MANY2!!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 1.9k

Guest Valarie

Greetings Cub Riders,

I hereby inviting any of you and your friends to join in my convoy for the Singapore Big Bike Fest 2008 on the 2nd Aug 2008. Please refer to my website:http://www.devilika.com for more information. Alternatively, you may wish to PM me. Thanks!!

I WOULD LIKE TO XTEND MY BIGGEST TENKIU TO OSE CUBZ MEMBERS 4 ATTENDING THE RXZ CLANZ' CHALET/BBQ EVENT..

TENKIU MANY2!!!!

I would like to say thanks to RXZ clans members for their warmest welcome when we came over to their Chalet/BBQ event. Event though oni a few of us make it for their event.

Thanks to those who attended their event. You people know who you are.

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Y no one orgaizan For a movie outing ? :)

ya lor...

when wanna go watch dark knight??

good show lei...

bunny_hui u organise la..

wahahhaha :cheer:

i sure support u wan..

Option #2

Botak Jones Outing

Date : 24/07/2008

Time : 8pm

00:y0s_bikey

01:biker_ah_ger

02: Eeleenz

03:

04:

05:

NOTE: Point Of Contact : y0s_bikey

if u dun have my number pls pm me ask for my number...

so dat we wont miss anyone out... thanks!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
ya lor...

when wanna go watch dark knight??

good show lei...

bunny_hui u organise la..

wahahhaha :cheer:

i sure support u wan..

I nt good in organise thing haha..

Ya nw gt alot a show comming up ..

u sure u wan mi to organise ???

havw u guy watch ''WANTED" ??

If wan to watch which cimina u guy wan ???

Friday or Sat nite ??

Wan to go watch fire work during national Day ?? ( I BO Liao)

I nt good in organise thing haha..

Ya nw gt alot a show comming up ..

u sure u wan mi to organise ???

havw u guy watch ''WANTED" ??

If wan to watch which cimina u guy wan ???

Friday or Sat nite ??

Wan to go watch fire work during national Day ?? ( I BO Liao)

'WANTED' i watch liao lo... hahhaha..

cinema ar?? u decide lor.. make it centralise la..

tell u wat...

we discuss it further over at here...

since we already have the discussion thread for the movie outing den we discuss it at there hor... :sweat:

cos the movie outing organiser is not free... haha so many nice show up now...

wahaha... r u tokin abt mi..? opps..!

im so sori guys. coz too busy wrkin.

i'll try my best to follow up my job k. :p

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Dun use my lines hor... :slurp:

Sorry my mistake, but to tired wor... :o

i.m too busy playing chess wif zhou kong :cheeky:

When i woke up is abt 16 miss call... ... ... :slapforehead:

see la.. u use too much of tat sentence till someone uses it. haa..

so how's ur chess game wif him? u won? :sian:

ya. see so many missed calls but nv return call. :(

:box:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

anybody going for the bike feast???

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Option #2

Botak Jones Outing

Date : 24/07/2008

Time : 8pm

00:y0s_bikey

01:biker_ah_ger

02: Eeleenz

03:

04:

05:

NOTE: Point Of Contact : y0s_bikey

if u dun have my number pls pm me ask for my number...

so dat we wont miss anyone out... thanks!

nobody gng for e botak jones? :(

i juz extract my wisdom tooth. hopefully by then i can bite.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Greetings Cub Riders,

I hereby inviting any of you and your friends to join in my convoy for the Singapore Big Bike Fest 2008 on the 2nd Aug 2008. Please refer to my website:http://www.devilika.com for more information. Alternatively, you may wish to PM me. Thanks!!

Hope i will be discharge from hospital in time for the Big Bike Fest :bow :

Dont Forget tonite's outing at Botak Jones Deport Road

If u unsure of the location please gif me a call or sms to know where the location is thanks!

sori guys. . . count mi out for tis outin. coz juz pull out wisdom tooth.

cant bite hard food. :weep: will join u guys next time.

enjoy ur botak jones. damn gd food. damn gd price. haha...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Attention!!!

Today's Botak Jones Outing Cancelled due to organiser last min job cropped up...

Sorry Guys, next upcoming outing will be the Movie Outing Do Check it out!!!

i miss coming back here.. .yos_bikey... how r u

Hey guys n gals....

This coming 29th July there is a movie outing...

Gonna watch Dark Knight at AMK Hub..

For more details of the outing kindly refer to here...

N kindly take note.. person to contact is the organiser..

Thanks a lot..

Ride Safe