The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guest yanani18&27
I bought my alpinestar jacket at regina. Maybe there have???

Guys, any place to recommend to fix undertray and sliders for 00' R1?? Too old liao, need to make up abit leh... :cheeky:

All my sliders kenna stolen la...:faint:

:help: :help:

try biketech21

or equipment extreme

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Sorry to bother you big boys, just wanna know how much can i get a r108 otr now? Thanks alot.

best i heard of is 24.5 OTR

nothing less

Dr Shaun

Hey guys, just wondering if anyone here has any plans for Godd Friday? Me and some friends are thinking of going to A Famosa that day. Anyone interested to join? If there is interest, please PM me. Thanks.

By the way, next Gixxer 600 Meet Up!!

Gixxer 600 Meet Up

Date: 7th March 2008 (Friday)

Time: 8.30pm (PLEASE TAKE NOTE SO THAT NO EARLY COMERS!!!:cheeky: )

Venue: Yishun Dam

1. metastasis57//91493310

whr u guys gng?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Gixxer 600 Meet Up

Time: 8.30pm (PLEASE TAKE NOTE SO THAT NO EARLY COMERS!!! )

1. metastasis57//91493310

2. kaisal 92255393

3. genez 97906699

KAI! Remember its 8.30pm so do not be early!!!!!!!!!

Relax!

whr u guys gng?

No plans yet. To be confirmed later unless you guys have alternative plans. :thumb:

KAI! Remember its 8.30pm so do not be early!!!!!!!!!

Wakakakaka!!! Dun remind me .... unless Kai wants to 'chope" for us a spot!

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

wah long time no c animore outing????

You want outing, you orgynize lor... :thumb:

Care to join the 600s???

Gixxer Meet Up

1. metastasis57//91493310//GSX600

2. kaisal 92255393//GSX600

3. genez 97906699//GSX600

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Hey guys. ...... Care to join the 600s???

Gixxer Meet Up

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Care to join the 600s???

Gixxer Meet Up

wah so early... i still working wor... haha sat still got work... Sigh... u guys enjoy...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

wah so early... i still working wor... haha sat still got work... Sigh... u guys enjoy...

No worries lah bro. We'll be staying till around 10-11pm then maybe go makan sumwhere (majority choice) after that.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

No worries lah bro. We'll be staying till around 10-11pm then maybe go makan sumwhere (majority choice) after that.

WWooo.... icic.... great to hear that... if can i will drop by if i finish work early.. :> Will go around looking for 600s.... :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

ar my fav..

was offered $800 but declined due to not street legal.

wouldn't want to risk summon of $500..

:faint: :faint:

bro, who offered u $800?? LTA very ass, everything want to declined.. those davidson pipe more loud than illegal pipe lo

[so how much new radiator

$520 for the new original piece..better to get a new piece la..cause it's been 5 years liao and i would want to take risk to see smoke coming out from my bike one day..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

also can but i put 1 horn only as there is no space to put 2 horn

I managed to squeeze 2 big red Hella horns on my R1 08. It does not obstruct or grind anything after being fixed. Its right under the lower clamp of the fork. Attached is the pic..

It may look obvious cos the pic is taken wif flash to highlight the horn and its taken from a low angle.. from normal standing position, the horns wun be DAT obvious..

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h109/phudzlee/DSC00869A.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

bro, who offered u $800?? LTA very ass, everything want to declined.. those davidson pipe more loud than illegal pipe lo

he ish got many2 lobangs..

even can get r55 full sys for cheap cheap..

only thing not legal ar..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

shhh...

alpinestar gloves anyone..?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

U toking about the picture effects or the bike in question? The pipe is too long... I'm lucky i decided to act on the K7 instead of waiting for the K8! Then again beauty is in the eyes of the beholder!

Bro u the one with the same pipe as me ya?

Metastatsis: Blackdot never come wor.... Put A380!

If u are planning to get it, get black in color suit the bike!

yes its me the one said u crazee cut ur leo's buffer mah... anyways lets persuade that mr heartace to get leo vince.... hehehe micron ? no no no... if u got more $$ get arrow lah... but doesnt look that nice..:dot:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

No plans yet. To be confirmed later unless you guys have alternative plans. :thumb:

Wakakakaka!!! Dun remind me .... unless Kai wants to 'chope" for us a spot!

wats the plan?

Af FAMOSA sounds familiar where ar?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

wats the plan?

Af FAMOSA sounds familiar where ar?

sA famosa> melaka.

famous for its theme park..

oklah..

not so famous.

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

By the way guys,

if any of u wanna install HEL brakelines ( total of 3 stainless steel lines) Unique is having a mass order.

HEL Brakelines

A superb upgrade for ur brakes.

PS. i'm in no way affliate with Unique motorsports, just sharing good things..

sA famosa> melaka.

famous for its theme park..

oklah..

not so famous.

tOUCH AND GO OR touch and ton?? muahaha if ton i have to bring mrswho along if not nag this nag that:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

i dunno..

u gotta ask mestastasis..

will .. you going wacko?

MR WHO SAYS;

Agreed, tm is the best and yours is still the best....

For eyes bro..... choose.... hehehe:cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3217/2305074322_5263cbb641_o.jpg

MR WHO SAYS;