The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@Dec 2 2005, 07:13 PM

Wat 1300 ??? you telling mi you changing to 1600cc bike?

u don know wan la only kinwei know.hor...tio bo...PIN_ L_D_.......hor:smile:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

may i know wad is the average petrol consumption for k4 ? and does ani know where can i find 2nd hand k4 at bike shop ?

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 2 2005, 01:15 PM

haha nvm.. i went ah boy there bought voltmeter $30 and arai shop givi tank bag $55.

yo shawn: how do u connect the voltmeter? my wiring came loose, dunno if should put the positive terminal directly to batt or to fuse box :sweat:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

guys im buying a k4 soon..wad sud i look out for ? california model /european model etc etc.. ani advice ?

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

updated

1.Outing trip to kulai(~40km from GP esso) Yew Meng Seafood on 10th of Dec (saturday)

Meet at GP esso 10pm.

Those who dunno how to go, meet 915pm at Jurong point 7-11 taxi stand there.

Things to bring

-White card

-RM1.30 x 2 msia toll

-cash card of value at least S$1.20 (S$0.60 x 2 spore toll)

-RM 20 for seafood, RM?? for petrol.

-Wear covered shoes and jeans (jacket, ff n gloves up to u)

Those going

1. Paiseh aka Alex - 91873041

2. shawn (bring ur girl along? hehe, sorry, already settle on sat liao le)

3. xiao di

4. edwin

Those pending

Originally posted by Non Stop Racing@Dec 2 2005, 07:57 PM

guys im buying a k4 soon..wad sud i look out for ? california model /european model etc etc.. ani advice ?

say no to californian models :thumb:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

paisei: tml with g4 group or wad??

2wheels: why no? tat model no powercut wan right or ?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 2 2005, 10:19 PM

californian models always got powercut due to californian laws :sweat:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

HKL got 1... yellow colour de... refer to top of this page.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Non Stop Racing@Dec 2 2005, 07:44 PM

may i know wad is the average petrol consumption for k4 ? and does ani know where can i find 2nd hand k4 at bike shop ?

i also selling....refer to the post above u...come with all the acessories stated:smile:

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Dec 3 2005, 04:04 AM

i also selling....refer to the post above u...come with all the acessories stated:smile:

got sell the accessories separately or not ? o_O so alkalineZZz, ur bike is the black/orange one ah ? ... what about the blue/white k5, dat one ur fren's one isiit ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 2 2005, 10:19 PM

tmr with g4 grp wat. this one is K1-K6 750 and 954 929 grp.

Originally posted by nocturnized@Dec 3 2005, 11:16 AM

got sell the accessories separately or not ? o_O so alkalineZZz, ur bike is the black/orange one ah ? ... what about the blue/white k5, dat one ur fren's one isiit ?

huh?which one bike u tallking about?got alot le.Anyway my acessories not leaving my bike un less the new owner don wan:smile:

i read reviews about k1 to k4.. talk about the swing arm of older version gsxr that tend to be less perfect compare to new model, giving it wheelies n wheel spin at corners if improper throttle is practise. seriouslly with 10k can buy wad year model(1000/600/750)?

So many ppl selling . Sn3ll's '1'fastmotor shop oso have one. K5G6 Black /silver.Reg 31th Dec 04 .pm me for price

gdridge break hose

powergold hugger

KnN filter

Ah mu's TRE.

New sliding Bt -014(2005)

Prataprovic end can

*Free clover backprotector for the fastest person to close deal*

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by Non Stop Racing@Dec 3 2005, 05:06 PM

i read reviews about k1 to k4.. talk about the swing arm of older version gsxr that tend to be less perfect compare to new model, giving it wheelies n wheel spin at corners if improper throttle is practise.  seriouslly with 10k can buy wad year model(1000/600/750)?

my bike

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2456976

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

i'm having intention to sell my K5 online as well... :)

going with... yoshimura full system(street legal) , braided hose, full race fairing with projector headlight, motomaster semi-floating brake disc, moriwaki rear sets, pp tuning clip-ons, and small thingys- hel braided hose,frame slider, rear bobbins and it's got a ivan's tre in it, supercorsa pro 2 tires with less then 2k mileage, bike mileage is 6k... serious buyer please PM me. :)

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Dec 3 2005, 07:20 PM

i'm having intention to sell my K5 online as well... :)

going with... yoshimura full system(street legal) , braided hose, full race fairing with projector headlight, motomaster semi-floating brake disc, moriwaki rear sets, pp tuning clip-ons, and small thingys- hel braided hose,frame slider, rear bobbins and it's got a ivan's tre in it, supercorsa pro 2 tires with less then 2k mileage, bike mileage is 6k... serious buyer please PM me. :)

did any bike shop quote u price?

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

we shuld meet up line it up take photo and post .

BeST DEAL

uh? what you mean? =) yet to go any shops to ask for quote... cos i still thinking to share car with dad or get my own... but giving up riding is really very wasted leh. cos my bike left suspension done up then it's gonna be hell of a ride :p

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Dec 3 2005, 07:39 PM

uh? what you mean? =) yet to go any shops to ask for quote... cos i still thinking to share car with dad or get my own... but giving up riding is really very wasted leh. cos my bike left suspension done up then it's gonna be hell of a ride :p

ya really very wasted to give up.. but this one xpensive sport. running or swimming may suit me better. haha :help:

BeST DEAL

wah...everybody selling bike liao..then i sell mine...k4600 black/orange...come wif aarow fs(teka tuned),D&A filter,TRE,ZG windscreen,afam spockets did 520 gold chain,swage plot brake line front n rear n puig hugger!all going for 16knett!!!!More bargain rite!total acessories add together more then 2k liao...so how?wo lang ai bo??

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Dec 3 2005, 08:08 PM

wah...everybody selling bike liao..then i sell mine...k4600 black/orange...come wif aarow fs(teka tuned),D&A filter,TRE,ZG windscreen,afam spockets did 520 gold chain,swage plot brake line front n rear n puig hugger!all going for 16knett!!!!More bargain rite!total acessories add together more then 2k liao...so how?wo lang ai bo??

oh no .. saw one post selling 13.5k?? Zhun bo.. stock oso wuld not drop so fast....

BeST DEAL

selling k5g6 12k..(with out rear rim and tire)

BeST DEAL

Originally posted by Sn3ll@Dec 3 2005, 08:11 PM

oh no .. saw one post selling 13.5k?? Zhun bo.. stock oso wuld not drop so fast....

wah zun bo???don spoil market here le...hehe show me the post le.scarly got pple wan to buy all our bike then tat fella put 12.5 spoil.but buy bike have to think of acessories also ma tio bo.rather get one that mostly all there liao...like mine!:smile: