The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

If hong leong really selling for 2 or 3 bucks then i go buy from them!!!! knn u noe our fairing screw, those easy turn on type?? they selling for 8 bucks... haiz...

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 21, 2007 06:05 pm

If hong leong really selling for 2 or 3 bucks then i go buy from them!!!! knn u noe our fairing screw, those easy turn on type?? they selling for 8 bucks... haiz...

that one different ah bro..

that one quick release..

the windscreen screw hong leong is selling for under $2..

th uncle will quote you $2..

but upon receipt & payment you notice it's slightly under $2..

autocycle is before bikelab in front of asphoon beside JR at serangoon rd there..

auto machinery is near mustapha.. verdun road..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 21, 2007 06:05 pm

Ah Chua the wind screen screw is 'lauya lauya' plastic one... the fairing screw is 'teng teng' steel one...

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 21, 2007 06:00 pm

Mitsubishi JP sent him the spec and design sketch of 08 Evo already .. he ordered

1 already but also only coming on 2nd batch shipment .. :cheeky:

dun play play, later he uses his new Evo to smoke u.. haha

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 21, 2007 04:29 pm

guys, got a small problem here.. anyone of u got spare windscreen screw a not?? black colour one.... care to give me?? :cheeky: or sell me cheap cheap??? the screw head broke off lah!!!

how did the head break off? u used all your strength to tighten it?

Originally posted by milan@February 21, 2007 07:09 pm

dun play play, later he uses his new Evo to smoke u.. haha

no need Evo lah....already alot of smoke liao *cough cough*

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@February 21, 2007 07:24 pm

no need Evo lah....already alot of smoke liao *cough cough*

yapz. smoked out using the yet to arrived 07R1

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 21, 2007 09:07 am

yes.... my machine price is..... $20300... +insurance+coe is $23300....i thk is my frenz knw the saleman....so he give me this price....:thumb:

u FullPAyment Izzit ...Never Take Loan Fren ?

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 21, 2007 09:12 am

izzit... so u riding wat version.....oso R1 '07' huh...:confused:

Oh no la, i riding the a 01... :sweat:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by Xniner@February 21, 2007 03:48 pm

:angry: = fattsum

nvm lah, buy also buy already, at least u dun have to wait for second shipment, like martin... :thumb:

Martin waiting for the black colour ma... no more in Sg. so have to wait loh.. :D

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 21, 2007 08:05 pm

Wow lau ....U guys Like tat Say ME...win lor...

wat smoke here and there.....

haiz :weep:

hey martin, today i also went to book mt 07R1. coming 2nd shipment, same as u. so when r u collecting? we go ride together?

Originally posted by WW@February 21, 2007 10:14 am

I am riding k5 1000, i had a few try with zx12 and haya. A slight mod haya will not ba able to win my bike on a roll on, might be due to the weightof my bike. Haven try with any stock zx12, but try with a zx12 that is 1375cc. Only can on par with him till 4th gear , than the 12R will just open up.

As for the 01R1 i mention, it really fast. If i got the chance, i will try to ride that R1 to malaysia.

And a few time, i try to go to the R1 outting here, but everytime, put time and place laio, i go over there, BO Lang at GP esso. :giddy:

Oh no , i guess u got it wrong liao. What we are trying out was, the 2 bikes will travel in the same gear , same speed (rolling), then after that just move off at the same time, reach a certain speed and we close, this what we are doing.thats all..

Dint try as what u said, try at low gear and hit top.

As for malaysia outing, the guys here always turn up whenever when they meet, no aeroplane wan leh, although i seldom join them there, i know they went in as i will meet them when they are back. Perhaps u got the wrong timing. :sweat:

Originally posted by milan@February 21, 2007 08:17 pm

hey martin, today i also went to book mt 07R1. coming 2nd shipment, same as u. so when r u collecting? we go ride together?

My BikeSHop Say On March But Dun noe Wen Lei ....

Haiz Sian aR

Originally posted by milan@February 21, 2007 11:23 am

why run in @ the 2nd link? dun understand..

i also dunno guess B|ker_Boyz cant wait to 'Open ' liao..lolx :sweat:

Originally posted by @February 21, 2007 08:18 pm

Oh no , i guess u got it wrong liao. What we are trying out was, the 2 bikes will travel in the same gear , same speed (rolling), then after that just move off at the same time, reach a certain speed and we close, this what we are doing.thats all..

Dint try as what u said, try at low gear and hit top.

As for malaysia outing, the guys here always turn up whenever when they meet, no aeroplane wan leh, although i seldom join them there, i know they went in as i will meet them when they are back. Perhaps u got the wrong timing. :sweat:

not fated i guess. or he simply too fast. faster than wind. :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@February 21, 2007 02:49 pm

:gun: :gun: :gun:

i tot u dint see the small prints... :sweat:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 21, 2007 08:19 pm

My BikeSHop Say On March But Dun noe Wen Lei ....

Haiz Sian aR

which bike shop?

Originally posted by milan@February 21, 2007 08:22 pm

so how? martin, i heard that u also book a new Evo as well? isit true?

hahaha ....U heard From Whu...wat evo ?

i nt tat rich lei bro....

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 21, 2007 03:39 pm

wow so many ppl ask me R1 '07' can 1 by 1.... i nd to reply so many ppl..... realli otr onli $23300 Included GST liao... bought at speedway....

U did any trade in? coz i belief fattsum did a trade in of his S4, and i feel quite a good price for his trading in, so naturally they bike new bike price will up a bit i guess.. :giddy:

Originally posted by @February 21, 2007 08:20 pm

i also dunno guess B|ker_Boyz cant wait to 'Open ' liao..lolx :sweat:

:thumb: he will have lots of chance to do so

Originally posted by kambing@February 21, 2007 04:08 pm

i got a couple of time ppl and bikeshop ask me how much i bought my kawa..

Oic, so bro how much u bought ya Kawa..lolx :faint:

Just kidding... Ya bike still very unique :thumb: