The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

haiz..i also want to go track leh but no gear to use yet..hopefully can just go and watch u dudes perform la..:cheer: :cheer:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by RicKTM@February 27, 2007 07:13 am

i 2nd that... so unfair... mark and i get pink, they dun have....

i don care. shirt come i take ur pink. u settle wif ww..

y u nv speay ur ktm pink color:confused:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by n)cko(yd@February 27, 2007 01:02 am

so which did you use then?

if soft break in

i not sure how fast to run or can i drag gears

which i doubt so

i did the dyno run-in. If you want to do the soft break in, just follow the owner manual given to you.

When WW keeps posting NO PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, I'm reminded of the RK House NO PORK!!!!!!!!! clip whereby the Indian waiter grew exasperated with the two jokers who kept wanting to order pork. You all don't turn WW into the Indian fella lah... :lol:

Originally posted by bubuunited@February 26, 2007 01:55 pm

i just fall from my K7 bike last wk...im using the shogun balancers...for a start not bad...no scratches on my fairing after the fall...the only thing affected are the signal light as they are longer than the balancers itself

are you ok?

wat happen? fall during cornering or ???

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

need some advice on k2 600, shock settings, steel braided brake hose & exhaust.

anyone?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Originally posted by fattsum@February 26, 2007 05:23 pm

waa.. u got how many class 2 bike man... :giddy: u mean u make mod on the stock pipe? or he gave u another pipe?

wah u all posts hyper speed sia..

i share my cbr600 wit my cuz..

share cbr400 wit my fiancee..

share wave wit my fiancee..

looking forward to buying the zx636 cash if i tio the 10million toto this friday..

i didn't use the stock exhaust lah bro..

had to custom an adapter to fit in 2 bros end can..

just the stupid adapter cost 200..

the adapter is just a hollow stainless steel piece, about 20cm long, with bolt ons hole..

they cut my stock exhaust system.. and just slip in the adapter..

all this for $200..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by vidz23@February 26, 2007 06:46 pm

yup i am on this fri..

fattsum he jus started his new job le...

i think very hard for him la...

:smile: yea lah guys... i jus started working new place... cant anyhow take leave lah.... u guys enjoy and ride safe brudah... next time i join let u guys lap me :cheeky:

Originally posted by kambing@February 27, 2007 11:27 am

wah u all posts hyper speed sia..

i share my cbr600 wit my cuz..

share cbr400 wit my fiancee..

share wave wit my fiancee..

looking forward to buying the zx636 cash if i tio the 10million toto this friday..

i didn't use the stock exhaust lah bro..

had to custom an adapter to fit in 2 bros end can..

just the stupid adapter cost 200..

the adapter is just a hollow stainless steel piece, about 20cm long, with bolt ons hole..

they cut my stock exhaust system.. and just slip in the adapter..

all this for $200..

ur green r1 not in the list? hehe :smile:

wah.. if thats the case i think i better wait for the angmoh to invent it lor... may be cheaper and better looking. :sian:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 27, 2007 12:43 pm

ur green r1 not in the list? hehe :smile:

wah.. if thats the case i think i better wait for the angmoh to invent it lor... may be cheaper and better looking. :sian:

the green r1 is for my own personal use..

not under the share column..

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by milan@February 26, 2007 09:21 pm

:thumb: i like u bro, not like someone, keep saying he is fast, always looking for people to challenge. :giddy:

just remember that no matter what u do.there r always 1 person that is better than u

so better be humble n blend in with the rest

just my 2cents thought

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Newbie`41@February 27, 2007 07:57 am

U're evil. o_O But on a proper note, so far I did asked around. They offered the best price for Maxxis. :smile:

how r u bro?

since its been very quiet in here, i have a qns for all in here to have a discussion going.

Nothing excites like a spanking new aftermarket exhaust system, be it giving our beloved bikes an individual look or tat much coveted bhp increase.

this brings me to my qns: Given tat our engines produce X amt of HP, how exactly does an exhaust system "increase" the BHP measured in a dyno run?

better combustion? better transmission of power from crank to rear?

Pls feel free to chip in ur opinions :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Aie@February 27, 2007 10:51 am

When WW keeps posting NO PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, I'm reminded of the RK House NO PORK!!!!!!!!! clip whereby the Indian waiter grew exasperated with the two jokers who kept wanting to order pork. You all don't turn WW into the Indian fella lah... :lol:

when i got my pink i post it up for u guys okok.. :smile: :smile:

so ww.. whens my pink gonna come?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

me not a very technical person..

i just ride my machine the way i ride it..

Originally posted by kambing@February 27, 2007 03:48 pm

me not a very technical person..

i just ride my machine the way i ride it..

surely u wld like to know abit more b4 u plonk ur hard-earned cash down? :smile:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 25, 2007 10:31 pm

blue wan... so wat color is ur.....

Mine Black..... Got a Blue bike last time. Time for a change !!! keke

Gimme a honk when you see me on the road ya ! :thumb:

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Originally posted by Xniner@February 27, 2007 03:52 pm

surely u wld like to know abit more b4 u plonk ur hard-earned cash down? :smile:

i go for the brand name..

if got Ferragamo exhaust pipe.. i go buy liao..

Originally posted by shaunz@February 27, 2007 04:01 pm

fattsum, when want do radiator grill?

eh yea... this weekend how? we go down 3, 4 bikes tell him must give us good discount... :cheeky:

Dear all, those that have place order for the polo-t. Pls Transfer the $$$ to my POSB saving account 103-57244-4 by 10/03/07.

Per polo-t is $25 same as last time.

Kindly transfer before the 10/03/07. So we can all get the polo-t by end of march. Thank you.And dun forget to SMS mi once you make the transfer. My number is 96946964.

Originally posted by 7george8@February 27, 2007 01:56 am

bro,$$ is a problem bt not jacket,next meet up i giv u a brand new spidi ridding jacket onz bo :smile:

I oso want leh... my size is 52:smile: :smile:

btw, got dainese boh??!!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg