The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Xniner@March 13, 2007 01:21 pm

Is there a need to be reckless?

Its very easy to say "die then die lor"

It's when u don't die, lie in bed paralyzed from the neck down for the rest of ur life, n have to depend on ur parents to take care of u.

If u tink its all about You, Think Again :thumb:

anyway this is my opinion towards my life.. basically even when i paralysed.. i will depend on myself.. ppl talk abt parent.. hmm.. i guess my parent won't even give a damn.. so anyway not everyone is as fortunate to have their parent caring for them..that's y u would think of ur parent when u ride.. as for me.. i only have to think abt myself.. at the end of the day i just got myself..

bro u should know what i mean by all those

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 13, 2007 01:08 pm

U see ... I say already u fierce mah ... now then I know

u're more fierce than what I thought :sweat:

no la.. i'm not as fierce u guys.. if one day i could i would..haha.. but i know it won't happen la!!

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 01:35 pm

anyway this is my opinion towards my life.. basically even when i paralysed.. i will depend on myself.. ppl talk abt parent.. hmm.. i guess my parent won't even give a damn.. so anyway not everyone is as fortunate to have their parent caring for them..that's y u would think of ur parent when u ride.. as for me.. i only have to think abt myself.. at the end of the day i just got myself..

bro u should know what i mean by all those

Its doesn't unnecessarily have to be parents....

Ur bf? ur frens?

the parents, frens, bf/gf of the person u hit?

Trust me, when ur paralysed, theres no way u can depend on urself.

Public roads r not a racetrack, Ride Safe :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@March 13, 2007 01:52 pm

Its doesn't unnecessarily have to be parents....

Ur bf? ur frens?

the parents, frens, bf/gf of the person u hit?

Trust me, when ur paralysed, theres no way u can depend on urself.

Public roads r not a racetrack, Ride Safe :thumb:

whatever u think ba.. that's ur opinion.. u dunno anyone or what happening in ur life.. i think like that because of things happen to me.. u treasure ur life then be it that way.. :smile: i hit?? in the first place.. if ppl hit me?? same things goes ago?? then will he think the same as what u say?? if i'm paralysed, i wun be stupid to burden anyone.. like u say there is NO WAY i can depend on myself.. i know i can't and i wun make that happen also :cheeky:

not everyone is like u.. fortunate to go down track... not everyone is like you.. i bet some ppl prefer road then track..

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 02:24 pm

whatever u think ba.. that's ur opinion.. u dunno anyone or what happening in ur life.. i think like that because of things happen to me.. u treasure ur life then be it that way.. :smile: i hit?? in the first place.. if ppl hit me?? same things goes ago?? then will he think the same as what u say?? if i'm paralysed, i wun be stupid to burden anyone.. like u say there is NO WAY i can depend on myself.. i know i can't and i wun make that happen also :cheeky:

not everyone is like u.. fortunate to go down track... not everyone is like you.. i bet some ppl prefer road then track..

If my backside itchy and want to race, I go to the Hougang Stadium and race with all the people there at the jogging track. No choice cos my mrs banned me from going to PG and Sepang track... :sian:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@March 12, 2007 11:58 pm

how small u want it to be ? :confused:

Your current siggy is acceptable. Thanks... :thumb:

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 13, 2007 11:06 am

he left with one pc lor...he pass me one of it also...:cheeky: thk u bery much WW...:smile:

no more liao la.. the last 1 wif me..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

okok, to each his own :thumb:

So whos not going for tis sat's bbq?

Oldtree sibei steady liao hor...volunteered to handle all the logistics

All we have to do is show up n EAT

PS: R6s r cordially invited too :thumb:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 02:20 am

u saw me where?? haha..

i saw u tat nite when i went to msr outing at KGC there la.. right after tat we went to 2ndlink.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 01:01 pm

just bang her la!! that time also.. dun nid to care de la.. siao de.. at the end of the day she got die anot?? haha..

LOL.. bang her.. license not easy to take leh.. if bang her give up 2b keep 2a & 2 i sure bang.. but all gone.. cannot...

i not so fierce like u.. next time i tell u who.. u go bang her ba...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

I am looking for a set of 02 R1 front brake caliper (Left and Right).

Please PM me if you are selling one.

mctan

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 13, 2007 12:59 pm

lol.. 1 stupid women from thye hong centre wanted to report mi to TP...

she was at the zebra crossing and i ride pass wo stopping.. she was quite a dist frm mi...

met her in the lift.. she dunno call who " juz now i nearly got knock down by a bike.. i recognise her bike no. im going to report to TP..."

bo liaoz.. stupid women... see her again i'll zoom pass.. wont stop to let her cross...

cool down there... tp cant do anything if pedestrian havent been hit.... no worry... the tp also not tat bo liao lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 13, 2007 03:46 pm

i saw u tat nite when i went to msr outing at KGC there la.. right after we went to 2ndlink.... :smile:

hmm?? u the chinese guy is i t??

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 13, 2007 03:47 pm

LOL.. bang her.. license not easy to take leh.. if bang her give up 2b keep 2a & 2 i sure bang.. but all gone.. cannot...

i not so fierce like u.. next time i tell u who.. u go bang her ba...

can can.. i wun bang her.. i maybe just OPEN THROTTLE scare her.. i hum ji one.. i must think abt her family, her bf or maybe husband, and maybe her kids like what xinnier say :)

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by fattsum@March 13, 2007 03:56 pm

yea.. the cina guy.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 13, 2007 03:56 pm

yea.. the cina guy.. :cheeky:

haha.. apa la.. actually wanna ask u a question n tok to u.. SINCE GOT CINA AROUND..haha.. then u went off after pump buay steady.. make sure next time u join stay around hor.. i alway very sian de.. they all alway tok melayu.. 90% of the time i'm trying to figure what they say.. haha.. meanwhile in my own wonderland.. haha

Wah, here so happening ah?

Dunno is the SBF server or the connection got problem, post liao then hang.

Shanuz: got ya gloves. signal onmly got normal kind.

7geogre8: got some stickers for u, the yamaha decal small ones oso i got some. picture picture kind. tank pad etc oso have. Screw i got some, see u ai mai la. got a few few jackets oso.

But the freight got some problem so will take a few more days. I have send it back to my place since it cost the same, thks for the trouble.

Btw, got some alarm locks, smoked screen for 01,04 etc. also my SMS got some problems, got some its 10 or so says late. pai sayz for dint reply to u guys.

See u guys interested or not la.

See u guys soon. take care all.

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @March 13, 2007 04:13 pm

Shanuz: got ya gloves.

7geogre8: got some stickers for u, the yamaha decal small ones oso i got some. picture picture kind. tank pad etc oso have. Screw i got some, see u ai mai la. got a few few jackets oso.

But the freight got some problem so will take a few more days. I have send it back to my place since it cost the same, thks for the trouble.

Btw, got some alarm locks, smoked screen for 01,04 etc.

u back liao ah??

my jacket how?? :lol:

Guest yanani18&27

jacket :cheer:

what jacket

any pic ah joe :confused:

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 13, 2007 11:06 am

he left with one pc lor...he pass me one of it also...:cheeky: thk u bery much WW...:smile:

hey... joshua looking for u, he will be going up to PG in a few days time. he wants to pass u someting. get in touch with him OK ?

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 01:37 pm

no la.. i'm not as fierce u guys.. if one day i could i would..haha.. but i know it won't happen la!!

hmmm o_O not as fierce as us guys ? ? I last time ride TA150 confirm not as fierce as you lor... Now on R1 also not as fierce lor...:giddy:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by @March 13, 2007 04:13 pm

Dunno is the SBF server or the connection got problem, post liao then hang.

Shanuz: got ya gloves. signal onmly got normal kind.

Btw, got some alarm locks, smoked screen for 01,04 etc. also my SMS got some problems, got some its 10 or so says late. pai sayz for dint reply to u guys.

seems that your keyboard spoil also :giddy:

shaNUZ

anyway thanks alot.

got jackets ar? we go kapo from george.

before package reaches george we go see first :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 04:09 pm

haha.. apa la.. actually wanna ask u a question n tok to u.. SINCE GOT CINA AROUND..haha.. then u went off after pump buay steady.. make sure next time u join stay around hor.. i alway very sian de.. they all alway tok melayu.. 90% of the time i'm trying to figure what they say.. haha.. meanwhile in my own wonderland.. haha

If I'm around, you ask me lah. I volunteer to be your own personal translator... :cheeky: