The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by dirtbag@March 16, 2007 09:34 pm

wait does it include IU?

but IU only cost 150 only le.... :confused:

can negotiate wif him to lower the price of the IU..

either u get a lower price or get it free.. juz gotta pester them.. :lol:

Just now at 2nd link, got a 02R1 shoot pass mi, with full race fairing, O-lin damper and rear shock, leo vince full system.

:lovestruck: Respect the rider man. i think he got paste 82 on his tail board.

Originally posted by dirtbag@March 16, 2007 09:44 pm

silver/red oso very nice, but no pic as i jst reach e shop lorry go off...

my fren booked silver/red, actually his one is in THIS shipment, but he itchy mouth say he wanted to take out in May, so his red/silver, shop sold off to other shop...

The Blue/White looks marvellous. :thumb:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@March 17, 2007 01:18 am

Fat Busa??

hmm... o_O

hehe it's v broad in front mah

Originally posted by WW@March 17, 2007 01:29 am

Just now at 2nd link, got a 02R1 shoot pass mi, with full race fairing, O-lin damper and rear shock, leo vince full system.

How do u know wat accessories on his bike, judging frm his fast pace?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Xniner@March 16, 2007 03:10 pm

dun tell me u have been paid to finish off the threadstarter himeself????

its indeed a cruel business .... :lol:

Once i got the order , no turning back... :mad:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by shaunz@March 16, 2007 03:59 pm

ya

i saw the big smile on your face

I saw tear rolling at his eyes corner loh... too touch i guess..

somethg like this :weep:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 16, 2007 04:05 pm

'The King Of BBQ' event will start at 5.30pm  :cheer:

Yo bro, pai sayz for not turning up just now.. A bit BZ.

2molo i give u free gift. token of pai sayz.

:sorry:

Originally posted by `L`@March 16, 2007 03:30 pm

Once i had made a decision to let her go, there's no turning point back.

Remind me of a song.

"my frens keep telling me, if u really love her, u gotta set her free, if she returm in kind, then u'll know she's urs" :weep:

Wah ! i also respect u leh, shoot past u still manage to see Oh-lin damper , rear shock, fulll system... koaz.. good eyesight.

Originally posted by WW@March 16, 2007 09:20 pm

Must be like that, cos we play knife 1 ppl ,we get $$ form other player. LOL

knife? wat kind of knife? kitchen knife? swiss army knife? water melon knife? roti knife? :cheeky:

shoot pass? so is he the one ?

Originally posted by @March 17, 2007 02:51 am

Wah ! i also respect u leh, shoot past u still manage to see Oh-lin damper , rear shock, fulll system... koaz.. good eyesight.

hahaha. :cheeky:

Originally posted by milan@March 17, 2007 03:20 am

knife? wat kind of knife? kitchen knife? swiss army knife? water melon knife? roti knife? :cheeky:

u tomorrow remember bring ur knife, and those things u said you would.

vodka leave to me :thumb:

but those driving don't drink hor

Originally posted by shaunz@March 17, 2007 03:25 am

i will dun worry. i will knife u tomorro. hehehe

Originally posted by shaunz@March 17, 2007 03:25 am

like tat i take wave go lah tomorrow.. then can drink more... :cheeky:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by fattsum@March 17, 2007 03:27 am

tomorrow convoy u go :confused:

Originally posted by WW@March 16, 2007 09:08 pm

Ok , that is correct , R1 have the best look out of the 4 1000cc bike.

But Respect is to be earn, and not by wat bike you are riding, We are all equal when we are on 2 wheel.

tats where u differ from us.

I believe i speak for everyone, when i say, the R1 riders here in tis thread r here becoz of a common passion for the bike, and not to "earn respect" by being the fastest.

Nor is it our culture to go ard challenging other bike groups.

Leaving a legacy means little to us ;)

btw, R = Respect, comes from the 2007 ad :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by yanani18&27@March 17, 2007 03:28 am

tomorrow convoy u go :confused:

not going lah bro.. sepet not welcome... :lol:

jus kidding lah... tomorrow my fwen ask me go church.... take care of his customer server... :giddy: dunno till wat time bro.... u guys go ahead lah... will join u guys for the dinner end of the month :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@March 16, 2007 10:02 pm

I have to agree with you here. However, since the introduction of the underseat exhaust, I have to say The One that can make you have toasted balls and the risk of killing off your future descendants... :help:

bo bian leh...."ai swee mai miah" :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by fattsum@March 17, 2007 03:27 am

:giddy: wat is the difference riding wave or R1?

Originally posted by milan@March 17, 2007 03:32 am

:giddy: wat is the difference riding wave or R1?

wave slowly... anyhow throttle also wont jump.... like tat also dunno ah.. .:giddy: