The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MotoGP riders on a Yamaha..

Rossi

Edwards

Guintoli

Tamada

these 4 we must auto support..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Haha... I thought you were chasing after me... Were you chasing after the R6 and k7 750? You guys were so fast, my ball shrank after I went into the bend at 270 then slow down to 240, still couldn't see the 2 bikes. My balls shrank to atom size when I saw you close up, just had to close the throttle.

Your balls shrank only when you reached 270km/h? Mine 200km/h already start shrinking. If I reach your speed, my balls would be at my throat liao... :cheeky:

Haha... I thought you were chasing after me... Were you chasing after the R6 and k7 750? You guys were so fast, my ball shrank after I went into the bend at 270 then slow down to 240, still couldn't see the 2 bikes. My balls shrank to atom size when I saw you close up, just had to close the throttle.

Both are my friend, just that i was only chasing the 750. Th R6 left a bit early from our makan place at perling. Early head start. LOL

Your balls shrank only when you reached 270km/h? Mine 200km/h already start shrinking. If I reach your speed, my balls would be at my throat liao... :cheeky:

pls dun bluff aie..

everytime u whack so fast..

i cannot chase..

pls dun bluff aie..

i cannot chase..

You cannot chase cos I got an early headstart mah... :lol:

no no..

it's cause i cannot make full use of the power of my stock bike..

think i must downgrade 600..

hmmmmmmmmmmm

pls dun bluff aie..

i cannot chase..

You also bulff, say your wheelie not nice, got ppl tell mi you master stand wheelie laio. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

You also bulff, say your wheelie not nice, got ppl tell mi you master stand wheelie laio. :lovestruck:

not nice one ar..

u can ask yanani..

i wheelie sit down also half past six..

how can stand up..?

dun believe ppl ar.. u are still the real deal.. :thumb:

these few months OT like shiet..

no time practise some more..

how to improve..

as we are speaking now.. i am at werk werking hard..

think i must downgrade 600..

hmmmmmmmmmmm

Downgrade to this beauty, you mean... :lovestruck:

http://www.kawasaki.com/ImagesMain/Products/Preview/8d99c04d-bb3c-4d57-8a78-400497582b8e.jpg

Downgrade to this beauty, you mean... :lovestruck:

http://www.kawasaki.com/ImagesMain/Products/Preview/8d99c04d-bb3c-4d57-8a78-400497582b8e.jpg

u noe my taste..

but no $$$.. werking hard to pay credit card bills..

sian all go so fast ... i cant catch ...

haiz

Grave65 wat bike r u riding?

hehehehehe

Nono, you didt block my way. it a 3 lane , totally no blocking, as that i saw your signature and think your R1 also FBB plate. so asking if it was you.

anyway i was chasing my friend on a 750.

Gosh.. when is he gona change his 750.. Maybe should organise another test session.. Now more hp and torque think tail light aso cant see..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Gosh.. when is he gona change his 750.. Maybe should organise another test session.. Now more hp and torque think tail light aso cant see..

The next bike he going to change is a dirt bike laio.

Still rememebr that time, when he on board your monster, it the only one time , that i give chase till face green green, and still cant see your bike tail light. If he gona upgrade to a monster like your bike, it good also , cos my bike wont have so much pimple laio, cos want to eat stone also cant.

Boss, organsie one outting with the 12R brother lei. See our marky can caught any 12R with his 750 anot?? LOL

http://www.r1-forum.com

more dedicated if you think we are going too off topic

they talk juz as much c o c k also lah....

Siaogary, with ur low EQ, i doubt u will understand them too :lol:

....but my suggestion is to ensure easy source of info when needed.

so how much r u paying each one of us here for giving u info? Zero?

if u wan "easy source of info", go n talk to ur service manual. ur manual definitely wunt waste ur time by saying good morning to u :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hi guyz i m new rider 03 model! does anyone know where to get transparen valcro for my headlight protector.thanks jack.

Welcome. 03? we dun get too many of those ard here :thumb:

The velcro tat u mentioned, can get from Home-Fix

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Welcome. 03? we dun get too many of those ard here :thumb:

The velcro tat u mentioned, can get from Home-Fix

I bought my velcro from hardware stores. 3M ones. Should be widely and easily available.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
hi guyz i m new rider 03 model! does anyone know where to get transparen valcro for my headlight protector.thanks jack.

how much u bought ur 03??

to make it staright foward...use hammer!! :angel:

yeah...should change the headlight from the cover side ah.. not from the back.. whack a hole and change... then the hole leave it so in future can change easily.. :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

ermmm kambing bro, u wanted to see my dyno chart right? got 4... which one u wanna see ah? the last piece with the top bhp de??? then i bring up to school then maybe see which day can meet u after work to treat u the kopi i promised and at same time let u see the dyno charts.