The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Going List :-

1) OldTree998

2) Maybe

3) shaunz

All brands and models are welcomed !

Shaunz , I already put your name at no.2 already ... :lol:

Wah, u guys really bladder, u put his name, he oso put.. :thumb:

For me confirm again ya... :angel:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

bro,watcha doing????

Still thinking of the taxi... :eek:

i think tonite will have nitemare. we come out for kopi till morning k..

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Good Evening Guys....

Good evening milan.. Dig how many holes already? :p

Guest yanani18&27

[quote=;2943624]Still thinking of the taxi... :eek:

i think tonite will have nitemare. we come out for kopi till morning k..

relax k

[quote=;2943619]

Wah, u guys really bladder, u put his name, he oso put.. :thumb:

For me confirm again ya... :angel:

didi confirm again

this time round most prob i will go slow :angel:

sure anot o_O

U go study la, if not need help from u again, havent even ask say u need to study liao... :angry:

Best excuse of the century..

[quote name=';2943565]Huat ah' date=' the hot oil pot is calling u ...... Can u hearrrrrrrr...huat ah , huat ah lai lehhhhhhh.... :lol:[/quote']

then you don't want to join me meh..? the temp is just rite..won't cook ur balls..good for blood circulation..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

[quote=;2943611]1st pull out the rubber behind the headlight.

2nd, press down the metal spring, then u'll hear... 'tingggg' , its means the bulb is now unlock.

3rd, take out the old bulb and replace it with ya brand new one, and ya ready to go.

( Caution ~ try not to touch the glass of the bulb with bare hands, as u might dirty it and it might cause the bulb to EXPLODE when its heated. )

Thks for reading ... have a nice day. :thumb:

as there's a chinese saying.."a guy who can change a light bulb will make a good husband.." so think he is trying to prove something here dudes..better know how to change hor..:cheers:

bro,watcha doing????

he's going to come join me in the pot of hot oil too..yanani..think there's room for one more..care to join us..no need wear trunks one..:cheeky:

For everyone gd will and info ...PC3 only adjust the bike power curve ONLY

if u did not put the smog-off plate, -6bhp from the dyno chart, coz its inaccurate

and another thing is after dyno tunning, fuel run rich or lean depending on bike surrounding weather, din u all notice, there is no dyno run when its raining? or those bikes which is dyno tunned responded funny when its cold or raining?

for real engine power management and power, juz put YEC harness and ECU, with that u can tune virtually every single rpm and how ur fuel injectors respond at each rpm (rich/lean)... pc3 cannot adjust ur injectors at all, even wif wide band commander also cannot ... so dun get cheated.

**insider info***

no wonder, so many SBK and SS teams in AMA are using PC3.

didi confirm again

this time round most prob i will go slow :angel:

think you must really join me in the pot of hot oil liao..you will go slow meh..

look at this..:nono:

[quote=;2943759]U go study la, if not need help from u again, havent even ask say u need to study liao... :angry:

Best excuse of the century..

better then yours :cool:

Guest yanani18&27

hey

how r u bro

may i know where can i get a k4\k5 750 series ,2nd hand or new in SG ?

It quite rare to find the model you are looking at. I suppose you can try posting it in garage sale.

anibody noe any shops dat specialize in custom bodywurk? my fren's been thinkin of a CF body 4 his gixxer leh...

If you want CF bodywork, Go find Biketech21.

and oso anibody noe wat brand of exhaust can to get 4 gixxer750? no need budget bt exhaust must sound nice ,be lta approvd and giv bhp lah...i onli seen micron on expressway bt anibody usin akrapovic or devil system?

I suppose Akra currently is the best you can find. Devil is still not approve yet right?

then you don't want to join me meh..? the temp is just rite..won't cook ur balls..good for blood circulation..

No need already. only got 3 space in there, besides u the other 2 know who are liao.. u guys enjoy ba... :thumb:

Hey dude, how are u ? Even u also come in here to view this thread.. :lol:

Just like new year, where all come together.

better then yours :cool:

Mine? like wat ? care to share? ... :angel:

Hi Guys, I just installed a steelmate 2 way alarm on my 05R1. Everything is ok except the remote ignition engine start which i would never plan to use and connect it. scared my ECU fry

Now the functions available on the alarm/bike are:

1) Arm and disarm with chirp sound or silent mode. Both with Signal light flashing.

2) Shock sensor which will sound off the alarm for abt 10sec.

3) If in arm mode, the key in put in and turn on, the alarm will sound off like mad.

4) Search bike function allow bike to chirp 8 times with signal flashing when pressed.

5) The remote is a 4 button LED display.

The alarm only cost me $160. And another $20 installation. Total $180. $200 cheaper than steelmate alarm selling at motoworld and $120 cheaper then xiaogary's one. his got so much more function then mine. I not so rich, can save must save.

Hi Guys, I just installed a steelmate 2 way alarm on my 05R1. Everything is ok except the remote ignition engine start which i would never plan to use and connect it. scared my ECU fry

Now the functions available on the alarm/bike are:

1) Arm and disarm with chirp sound or silent mode. Both with Signal light flashing.

2) Shock sensor which will sound off the alarm for abt 10sec.

3) If in arm mode, the key in put in and turn on, the alarm will sound off like mad.

4) Search bike function allow bike to chirp 8 times with signal flashing when pressed.

5) The remote is a 4 button LED display.

The alarm only cost me $160. And another $20 installation. Total $180. $200 cheaper than steelmate alarm selling at motoworld and $120 cheaper then xiaogary's one. his got so much more function then mine. I not so rich, can save must save.

thank u for ur informative post :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg