The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

no lah..

just curious..

but arrow the sound not as powderful as gpr..

true the GPR sounds great but in long term it won't last long as

is will crack easily cos the material is not good. don't take my word

for it. ask the gpr owners esp r6...it really cracked under pressure...

no siggy

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]come on mr mutton...no need to think about it anymore....

budget but fast bike lah....on the road only 12k+ .....there's

one at speedway selling red color 12k+....u and norman ah ka liao

mah.....sure can get free exhaust one..... :cheeky:

true bro neo....

c'mon mr goatee, grap 1, fast.... kekekeke

btw neo, wat is d plan 2nite? haha

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]true the GPR sounds great but in long term it won't last long as

is will crack easily cos the material is not good. don't take my word

for it. ask the gpr owners esp r6...it really cracked under pressure...

wat pipe den u recomend?

ahakz

true bro neo....

c'mon mr goatee, grap 1, fast.... kekekeke

btw neo, wat is d plan 2nite? haha

tonite nothing yet lah bro.....but if you have any, don't be shy,

just beep me along the way....ahaks!

no siggy

sure bro no probs....

tot of relaxing at coffeshop...:cheeky:

no probs lah bro.....anything just beep me.....

my missus is still at Terengganu doing her discovery

programme. Will be back by this saturday or sunday.....

so I'm a bachelor for another 3-4 days..... :evil:

oh ya, btw if any of you guys knows nocturnize aka

racer representitive for K5 600, he "buangded" at PG

last sunday. Let's wish him a speedy recovery. He's

darn fast lah that bugger..... :thumb:

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]meet you? wah lau...u live nearby my house only also so lazy to come down, still got guts to ask sumore....wahahhaa :cheeky:

Have you seen my exhaust lately? Wahahaa.....or have i seen your arrow.... :thumb: how's the sound?

stil use d same exhaust or bought a new 1 ar?

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]ur using arrow right? how is it? sure like bullet past by my slow K5....

:sad:

yup...... d sound is great....

bassy sound... kekeke

cannot pass ur bike la, ur bike is dam fast man.... :giddy:

stil use d same exhaust or bought a new 1 ar?

yup...... d sound is great....

bassy sound... kekeke

cannot pass ur bike la, ur bike is dam fast man.... :giddy:

Nolah, still the same buttt........

FROM THIS:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/500/medium/ATT49973897.jpg

TO THIS:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/500/medium/DSC01030.JPG

got magic right? whahahahahhaa

no siggy

Hello guys,

Does the slipper clutch for K5/K6 1G need to be serviced after certain mileage ? Need some advise here.

I would say , it need to be adjust and not service.

ya ur rite bro ... can adjust for me :cheeky: kekekekeke *jokin nia*

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Nolah, still the same buttt........

FROM THIS:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/500/medium/ATT49973897.jpg

TO THIS:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/500/medium/DSC01030.JPG

got magic right? whahahahahhaa

wahhhhh..... 4 mid-range huh....kekeke

where do u do it?

The longer u wait, the cheaper it gets :thumb:

True , but sportbikes every year come out new model. u wait tiill end of year, 08 come out u itchy again..how to chase? just like HP models.If thats the case y not get an 98 now loh...

For me , i get wat i feel like it and my budget allows .

Life is short, dnt say abt 2molo, later we all can reach home or not also no one can confirm. :sian:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

might as well say try FZR1000 Genesis... R1 ancestor. :p

:faint: thats diff cat la...

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Afternoon everyone, and enjoy ya lunch... :thumb:

[quote name=';2983779]True ' date=' but sportbikes every year come out new model. u wait tiill end of year, 08 come out u itchy again..how to chase?[/quote']

08 model will be almost identical to 07 model :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hi all!

I'm upgrading from s4 to a yammie soon. The thing is, my budget will fit at most a 03r1.

Would it be advisable to get an 03 model (EFI)? Afterall a 4yo bike and its maintenance might be a concern rite?

i'm also considering 05r6 instead as it costs about the same. However, i don't go track so 1 liter bike should be better.

Maybe you guys can share your opinions, specifically, is it worth getting a 03r1?

Hi, I just got my 04 R1 2 weeks ago. I'm a detractor from the CBR family, haha. Initially was looking for 02-03 model but finally decided to up my budget abit to get the 04 model. No regrets. Think there is someone selling his 03 in Garage, asking for 11k.

Greetings to all R1 bros and sis!!

2006 - Red CBR954. Stolen in JB on 23 October 2006

2007 - Black 04 R1

08 model will be almost identical to 07 model :)

A case of u say i listen, no one confirm ma...

Lets hope for R1 10 year anni major chg ... if really stunning, might consider.. :lol:

Hi, I just got my 04 R1 2 weeks ago. I'm a detractor from the CBR family, haha. Initially was looking for 02-03 model but finally decided to up my budget abit to get the 04 model. No regrets. Think there is someone selling his 03 in Garage, asking for 11k.

Welcome U in here... :thumb:

welcome :thumb:

so neo u cut ur pipe huh..

looks better i might add..

anyway..

any one ask bt21 yet a slip on for arrow..??

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Yep, Leo Vince is somehow cheaper than other brands. The sound aint too bad either. I am saving up for this one. :thumb:

http://www.leovinceusa.com/images/large/yamaha_yzf-r1_7777.jpg

this baby is so sweet..but i got mine already..:lovestruck:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

so neo u cut ur pipe huh..

looks better i might add..

anyway..

any one ask bt21 yet a slip on for arrow..??

this barongan bought his arrow at bt21. Just only....still can smell

of plastic wraps.....hahaha....ask him lor....

no siggy

Heng that time when my starter relay spoil got nice guys help me ride and push start the bike.. Hehh...

no prob dude..appreciate ur presence as well..helping each other may one day end up others lending you a hand when you need it..:thumb:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each