The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

it be expensive ... as GST will be at 7% in july unless u buy and register b4 sat

if machine price is $21.5k, gst will be $1.5k + coe + insurance + rd tax + registeration fee + inspection + estimate $26.5K (30yr old insurance)

I did not realize it was that much for a 2% increase. :giddy:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

wah! cash?

not inclusive interest?

07 machine price 21.5k ar?

ya 07 machine $21.5 ... parrallel ard $20.5

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

u can open up shop already ar neo..

u can service the suzukis..

i do the yammies..

or better still u do everything..

i count $$$$$

:lovestruck: :deal:

I already got shop bahh.....it's called Neo Dynocenter located at blk 522 void deck....buahahaha...... :p

no siggy

Guest yanani18&27
Have a speedy recovery... :thumb:

:thumb: thanks bro

bro, u help him find tools, i'm d 1 hu count d $$$$$$.....

buhahahaha

bro, its k7 u noe, stil new....

i dun tink its d clutch plates, unless he luv to do wheelie ar.... kekeke

waHAHAHA.......bro, I'm only stating the possibilities....Like you've said, even our Uncle Mutton changes his clutch plate 2-3 times a year....wahahaha.....I've encounter this problem before. My fren bought an R6 only a few months and just finished his run in when he encounter this problem. Then he told himself, "aiyah....new bike how can easily spoiled?" then apparently it got worst. When he brought back to shop, he saw that the front spocket have already makan the hub. To repair this he needs to do overhaul. And he only realise just after the warranty period....how like dat? Jialat or not? then he quickly decides to sell his R6....so he asked the shop to solder the front spocket to the hub. good luck to that person who bought it.

no siggy

guys, need ur inputs.

I'm going to sell my k4600(wif some accessories) soon but I've no idea how much I can sell.

can anyone advise ard how much k4 is worth now?

if you sell to shop sure jialat one. but if u trade in to shop they can take it

at the most 11k+ to 12k max.

no siggy

how far can a K7 go in total?

when the reserve blinking light comes on... how long more can it go?

and how long more when the light becomes solid?

hehehe dun dare to make it go till empty...

usually reserve tank will tahan about 35km.

no siggy

guys, need ur inputs.

I'm going to sell my k4600(wif some accessories) soon but I've no idea how much I can sell.

can anyone advise ard how much k4 is worth now?

i suggest u sell ur bike n accessories seperately bro....

if i'm nt mistaken, shop will take d same price, wif or w/o accessories...

correct me if i'm wrong...:thumb:

ya 07 machine $21.5 ... parrallel ard $20.5

Any difference?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

I did not realize it was that much for a 2% increase. :giddy:

it is at least a whopping $2k increase.....:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

should be still running in ba..

mileage will increase gradually..

but my 05 last time running in wasn't as bad as the 07..

think 200 ba..

cannot remember liao.. 2 yrs..

fattsum? martin? how's ur guys mileage ha?

ya my 05 also running in time can do 230 before reserve light comes out. and reserve can go at least 45km. 07 model is too thirsty. at this rate, its worse than a rs250

Hmm i ride less than 5k RPM i can push my bike till 190km to 205km full tank after the light came out.. Dont think the millage bug me too much. Just ride below 5k RPM can go more. :)

ride less than 5k? wah..thats like so under utilising the bike. and so boring..

He opened my bike up and God knows what he did. I wasn't paying attention when he was servicing my bike cos busy with reading Motor Culture Asia issue 6 magazine. Anyways, I think definitely have to change to new TPS cos my bike now the erratic problem idling is on and off. Left Tachyon Motors yesterday, everything swee. Last night when I went out, problem appeared again though for a while only. Damn :sian: ... :(

Aged R1 mostly will have erratic idling as shown on tachometer but

to me the 'feel & sound' of your engine's spinning is more important..

the mechanism in your R1 tachometer will get loosen and the pointer

will be shaky ... Bring a EFI bike with PC2/3 for dyno... the pointer might

look 'stable' but the rpm shown on the monitor is definitely erratic , regardless of make and model ...

As for your fuel consumption , if no PC then try adjusting c1 and c2 which is meant for rev below 4k ... c3 for 4 - 8k ... c4 for above 8k

Above written is based on what I've seen and done ... stable pointer w/ erratic idling shown on monitor seen on a K5G1 ...

Let the good times roll .

Suzuki 600/750 k6/7 Gpr thunderline st legal slip-on sellin at $500.

Pm if interested. Viewing at west.

Still available, buyer played me out:giddy:

hey everyone, just wondering.. can anyone give me a link to download a 03 R1 manual? i just got this bike and i know nuts about it. Wondering even more, what could i mod to make this beast a beauty? eheh

Yo , change your nick a bit la ... doesn't sound auspicious ... maybe

something like "Dee-Blessed" ??

Btw I'm riding same model as you .. 03R1 .. I think u should ask

"How to make this beauty a beast internally" instead .. stock 02/03R1

is already good looking to me but the power is a bit 'sianz' ... FYI among

our group we have least nos. of 02/03R1 ...

Let the good times roll .

ride less than 5k? wah..thats like so under utilising the bike. and so boring..

haha yeah , still running in that why. :cheeky:

The most important thing for a man is that having found his own world.Only by that,life could be meaningful.

Yaya.

it for my friend la...

So what are you riding now?

CBR?

Or got a new baby liao???

sold my blade lo... got my 98 R1 few months bk... hehe...

buy bk R1 la... come-on...:cool: