The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Wont drop much...

Wah kinwei de zhan che pic out liaoz..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Sep 19 2005, 06:22 AM

izzT?!!!!! when you guys want to go sporting...we go together...by the way sporting is within the mah pte ltd rite?

I went there to check out the price oredi..

yeah, mah's area..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by sarge@Sep 19 2005, 10:55 AM

I went there to check out the price oredi..

yeah, mah's area..

Hmm tat TRE looks stylo but i still have to return to da ex owner wan.. will go meet a guy he DIY for me $20.

Sarge: So how much issit to change da seal n spring for da fork?

Can anyone estimate da price for these..

Anybody using denso iridum plugs for their k1/k2 ?? Wads da model??

And our headlight tat small little bulb is how many mm/volt?? Garage sales there got 1 guy selling $7 per piece... Wanna try it out.. hehe if bright enuff then day time i dun on da headlight liao, just tat tiny bulb will do..

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 19 2005, 11:30 AM

Hmm tat TRE looks stylo but i still have to return to da ex owner wan.. will go meet a guy he DIY for me $20.

Sarge: So how much issit to change da seal n spring for da fork?

Can anyone estimate da price for these..

Anybody using denso iridum plugs for their k1/k2 ?? Wads da model??

And our headlight tat small little bulb is how many mm/volt?? Garage sales there got 1 guy selling $7 per piece... Wanna try it out.. hehe if bright enuff then day time i dun on da headlight liao, just tat tiny bulb will do..

sporting will use mah's mechs. I think its gonna cost an extra 120-160 for the service. please contact bobby of sporting. U need to order the parts first prior to installation.

the iridium plugs cost between 15-18 bucks wif installation depending on shops generally. maybe you can check wif jeff mah on his pricing.

the type we use wud be cre9eix for ngk iridium

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by conspiraC@Sep 15 2005, 03:39 AM

1. How much is a new machine OTR?

i'm 28, got a new K5 in july at $20.8 OTR. dunno, i think i kana cut throat. haha ... but did it because i need to dump my R6.

2. What is the thing that made 750 owners choose over 600s and 1000s?

it's like adding a kr150 to a 600. :D 1000s, ermm... i find it too fast for singapore road. unless u usually go up NSH. just to ride 1000 in singapore day in day out, pity the bike. like got so much power, but cannot unleash. 750 are just nice. nice to handle around corners. it's a well balance machine. not too small not too big, how else can i explain. :p

3. How's the performance as compared to those two?

you may not catch up with 1000s on straight road. with 600s, depends on rider. :D

but i think, you better wait for 2006 for K6 since it's only a few months away.

Thanks for the reply!!

2001 - 2002: Yamaha TZR125

2002 - 2005: Honda Phantom 150

2005 - 2005: CBR400RRS

2005 - 2005: Piaggio Typhoon 125

2005 - ?? : Honda CB400 VTEC 2

2006 - ?? : Harley Davidson Sportster Custom 1200

2006 - ?? : Mazda 3 SP 1.6

Originally posted by ET@Sep 19 2005, 09:57 AM

power commander at 200 for pc 2 is ok....but why you buy the TRE?? can D.I.Y, you noe, how much you bought it for?

if its more than $20 then you got chopped~by the brands itself

Its pc3 ... but it said can onli fit on late k1 model. How to check my model?

Btw anyone noe how to ship a bike from sg to england?? Cost how much ??

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 19 2005, 02:47 AM

Erm, when K6 come out of course K4 price will drop.. but i dun think will be a lot of diff..

SO when your haya coming out and you will write , this bike will never be overtaken.

Originally posted by WW@Sep 19 2005, 06:22 PM

SO when your haya coming out and you will write , this bike will never be overtaken.

No, I will write, "The Plane infront is meant to be overtaken" :cheer:

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 19 2005, 09:14 PM

Wow, KNN, so hao lian,but with your gut it possible.HAHA

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 19 2005, 09:14 PM

ur yoshi how much ah? just end can or wat? den ur orginal one leh? wanna sell me? :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Sep 20 2005, 12:27 AM

ur yoshi how much ah? just end can or wat? den ur orginal one leh? wanna sell me? :cheeky:

hmm...why u wan the original end can for?

ur bike doesnt come wif an end can? :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Sep 20 2005, 12:27 AM

My Yoshi cost ard 850 include Inspection. Just end can only. My original is not for sale. That one is just for in case.

Hi Guys.. Posting for a fren of mine. Selling M4 Full System for $1.2k. Stainless Steel header, Titanium Mid-Pipe and Muffler. Comes with Adaptor for stock muffler to be fit on Header. Interested pls call 90608060. Kelvin :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

SHAWN--

teach you...go get yourself a mopstick...then measure the height from the ground to your swingarm...chop the mop to the length require...lef tthe back of your bke..then insert the mopstick from under your swingarm to the ground...wAlalala.....your bike arse is jacked and that you can clean your tires and also lube your chain....remember the jacking cant be that high like this jack that you see..so the jacking with the mopstick is just enough for you to spin the wheels and lube the chain...

The jack cost hundreds, and the mopstick cost dollar, just need to D.I.Y

Originally posted by ET@Sep 19 2005, 12:32 PM

you got bobby's number...

to shawn--: the led light, is placed right in the centre of our headlight...its a pole light...

bobby lim of sporting.......9686 7004

sporting motors: 6396 0230

ADDICTION ....

ET: show me ur sample leh... Btw wads da average temp to warm up da bike( morning wake up go start bike) RVF_YOSHI told me 65degee.. i waited damn long sial..think can smoke 2 stick. Need to rev or something?

Anyone: wan go mod our mid pipe ? gixxerfreak-->Custom made mid pipe / ----faster pick up, better mid range. Think its da same as my g4 wan, removal of wire mesh, bike become more powerful n sound nicer..

Just got reply from him.. seng kwang $400+ for 1000cc is removal of the SET valve but 750 don have. wah ciao, 750 dun have?

i reach 55 i leave liao....but i will sit on my bike..cause if you leave it tilted to one side...the oil like nt regulated ler...

no need to rev, let it warm up, roughly got 3mins to 5mins

i got yoshi on, so guess no need to mod...and i find my bike fast enough liao....if i want it faster than i will get a 1000cc or do something legal...kekeeke....dont want to see uncle white catching me..

Originally posted by sarge@Sep 20 2005, 10:38 AM

bobby lim of sporting.......9686 7004

sporting motors: 6396 0230

thanks bro! did you check on how much they offering for the spring ohlins to be installed on our gsxr?

Just got reply from him.. seng kwang $400+ for 1000cc is removal of the SET valve but 750 don have. wah ciao, 750 dun have?

just got to see this...hahaha! yea 750 got no valve set. CB my bike back with the f*cking FI problem...the other day still ok want..i think must lossen the screw or change the line liao...

Originally posted by ET@Sep 20 2005, 10:44 AM

thanks bro! did you check on how much they offering for the spring ohlins to be installed on our gsxr?

something like 190 for the springs and 120-160 for installation, plus oil and seals...

ADDICTION ....