The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

16/46?? Dat will make ur gear ratio 2.875.. Stock is 17/45 (2.647).. Its gonna be a sudden increase.. Be nice with the throttle if u gonna go for the 16/46.. I would just opt for 17/46 instead..

Ok, for the above consultation, i charge u 5lap ride on ur bike at pg..:cheeky:

nice to throttle in what way? mean like i open throttle may wheelie up? why would you recommend 17/46?

5 lap ride? no problem, but i not sure when be the next time i will go :cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

nice to throttle in what way? mean like i open throttle may wheelie up? why would you recommend 17/46?

5 lap ride? no problem, but i not sure when be the next time i will go :cheeky:

As i quoted earlier 16/46 will be a sudden increase from the stock 17/45 so it will be very tok key lei.. So a 17/46 wud be the idle start.. A small increase to start with then when u get used to it just change the front to 16 or 16/45 is the most commonly used by R1 racers at sepang.. Unless u love stunt riding then u shud just go ahead with 16/46.. or maybe u shud make it 16/47.. :faint:

If u frequent LaGudang Seca, the stock ratio of 17/45 wud make life easier for u on the track.. I wud go for 17/44 at LaGudang Seca..

Dis national day wud be a good day to visit LaGudang Seca.. GRAVES65, u wanna teach me how to ride at LaGudang Seca dis National Day??

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
As i quoted earlier 16/46 will be a sudden increase from the stock 17/45 so it will be very tok key lei.. So a 17/46 wud be the idle start.. A small increase to start with then when u get used to it just change the front to 16 or 16/45 is the most commonly used by R1 racers at sepang.. Unless u love stunt riding then u shud just go ahead with 16/46.. or maybe u shud make it 16/47.. :faint:

If u frequent LaGudang Seca, the stock ratio of 17/45 wud make life easier for u on the track.. I wud go for 17/44 at LaGudang Seca..

Dis national day wud be a good day to visit LaGudang Seca.. GRAVES65, u wanna teach me how to ride at LaGudang Seca dis National Day??

for me, more of occasional track at PG and more of road riding, want to try sempang in the future also, but changing back to stock sprocket size a little boring, so want to try different sizes.

16/46 more of for stunts?? like that like not really for me liao o_O

think i may try 17/46 as you suggested

humble abit, don't straight away learn to fly :angel:

tink he meant that sme riders prefer to adjust their idling to the high side (mayb ranging from 1.2 - 1.4).........

yeah man...mebe wat u say its true bro :cheeky: :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

for me, more of occasional track at PG and more of road riding, want to try sempang in the future also, but changing back to stock sprocket size a little boring, so want to try different sizes.

when U hv changed tell me yr experience .... maybe I will follow :)

Just dont wanna change the exhaust at the moment but only becoz of the optics, unless I find a gud style.

street legal factory full shd be goin for $3100 +/-

factory corsa full shd be goin for $3800 +/-

if i DID NOT rem it wrongly

ard same price as akra full race legal

hmm....which 1 should i buy.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/761/57308432007oj7.th.jpg
Try BikeLab. They carry M4 Exhaust. Tel: 62910121

thanks bro

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

Dats the way.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
which cooleant U guys use? .... jus saw shud fill up, wanna chck later bike shop, most probably Excel

Maxima cool-aide seems to be the popular choice now.

but i don't see any difference.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

got difference..

red instead of usual green..

:lol: engine ice blue..

so see u shiok want to use which colour lor..

kekekkekekekk

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

which cooleant U guys use? .... jus saw shud fill up, wanna chck later bike shop, most probably Excel

i prefer Maxima cool-aide to Engine Ice.

personally i find it better.

got difference..

kekekkekekekk

okok, i dun feel any difference :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Hello! I'm looking for a undertail for my 2k R1(abit too old to do???) anyone have any good lobangs? Anyway, sometimes i see some of the undertail fix not swee swee(lobang here and there) but some very very nicely done leh. Thank you!!!

U can source around for it on Ebay, Yahoo or customisation @ eXtreme motors in Ubi..

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

gap on ur rear seat is due slacks on joints at rear lamp.use cable tie to pull it up can le but need do cutting is installer din do so.By inserting a 3.5" screws also can solve the gap problem

just bought myself a maisto die cast of k7 black version 1:12 hehe black like my bike

e 750cc yellow/black version oso available.

got it fr turf city if anyone's keen as well.

:dot: anybody ?? any lobang? second hand or new ... mine cut off already......pls email or sms only 0192656248.

go LAB buy new set of screws then ride ot sengkang.i help u close the gaps.

After PG, better to try out Sepang. If you don't, Dr Dol will label you a 'Hero Kampong'. :lol:

Good to be humble. Like what my siggy states, 'First learn stand, then learn fly. Nature's rules'... :thumb:

I see the difference. When I was using Engine Ice last time, the temperature increases fast and stayed around 90 to 95 degrees while cruising. However, when I changed to Maxima Cool-Aide, the temperature is around 80 to 85 degrees in cruise mode. The fact that I use Amsoil EO also may be a factor in the :thumb: temperature range... :smile:

got difference..

kekekkekekekk

Engine Ice blue meh? Looks kind of purplish to me... :angel:

nxt mnth come out liao ma dream bikey......yahooooo!!!!!

Don't get too excited yet. Bikeshops will usually say stuff to make you happy only but when the time comes, they don't deliver... :sian: