The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

btw whats RTFM aku blurr lah:dot: :angel:

read the f**king manual?? :cheeky:

Coming from Tyrael, I have a very strong suspicion that, that is exactly what he meant... :cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Newbiz also can organise, we all started out as newbiz. so you can just start a list and put a date and time. And see how the list go. If many respone, the outing can carry on, but if you see respone not so good, just cancel or pospone it.

Stock k6 bhp should be at 150. As i did my break in on the dyno machine. a few of my friend is also around that range +_ 5bhp.

hi ppl... ani 1 riding k2 600 here?? i viewed a k2 600 today... not sure abt de bike spec... how u guys tin of de bike?? any pro n cons?? n lastly wads de estimated market price for tis bike??

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Guest yanani18&27
..... the one I saw at Millenia Walk during Big Bike

emmm ... sori for the quality ....is a pretty gud picture with high resolution but need to reduce the size to post here .... maybe was a bit too much.

that is my friend bike

gpr pipe but not the thunderline 1

I bought it first hand :smile: thx for the link!

Read about the SET valve on the webbie, has anyone here proved that by removing it actually gves the benefits the author says it does?

i ever read bout the SET valve thing..

by removing it, gave an additional 2 bhp..

dunno whether tru or not, but the tyime i read, he got dyno graph for prove la..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

am shocked .... maybe have to leave for Dubai :( ... what to do with the bike?

if only for short time say 2 to 3 month, sure wanna keep, but where to put it? It need to be moved a bit.

if it is on a longterm say more than 6 month, take it (preferred) .... but how is a bike to ship or sell it (: ....... sigh

aiya sent ur bike to me,i dismantle n help u sent it to dubai thru freight as bike spares lolx....1 of my agent ve frequent shipment to dubai daily.we also handle for mah's bikes to dubai

but can he ride there is another thing liao lo..what if the shops there don't do serviing for big bikes like his or no proper tires to change..then got to suck thumb liao..:faint:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

hi

did you mean with pillion or no pillion during that 12 months remaining detectable

did not really get your last sentence

pls rephrase

Sorry england not very powderful

So I used it for 12 months with no problems, I never carry a passenger.

I was going to lend it to a friend for a week while I was out of town, so I put the pillion seat back on, I also had the tool kit sitting on top of the IU. THEN I got a letter from LTA.

I have moved it to the front now and had it tested. all ok.

So how about if we put a power connector on the IU and wired both under seat and up front, I could then move it between front and back, if I have a pillion, I can have it up front and if I have the single seater on, I can move it down back?

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

I bought it first hand :smile: thx for the link!

Read about the SET valve on the webbie, has anyone here proved that by removing it actually gves the benefits the author says it does?

I will be doing it next week, but I'm changing the exhaust at the same time, the exhaust gives an extra 6 BHP so theory is 8 total but I won't be able to tell cause I'm doing them together.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

thx for yr reply ....hv sent U a PM :)

but can he ride there is another thing liao lo..what if the shops there don't do serviing for big bikes like his or no proper tires to change..then got to suck thumb liao..:faint:

I am sure they have all there.

Also an challenging track with at least 2 track evenings a month and additional track days.

http://www.dubaiautodrome.com/general/content.aspx?id=94&sm=1052

i believe they have all the require facilities to service his bike there n for the road.....he can wack his way all the way from dubai middle east to europe then turn down to egypt lolx...

IU under pillion seat is ok w/o pillion i think. i hv yet to face problems :)

ya. mi too. still can b detected thru gantry.

but not cashcard carparks. hai~~~

Like me, no IU unit at all.. :lol:

Newbiz also can organise, we all started out as newbiz. so you can just start a list and put a date and time. And see how the list go. If many respone, the outing can carry on, but if you see respone not so good, just cancel or pospone it.

Can i join???????

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

sm here ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

The k8 will surely have a makeover, every 2 years mar...:cheeky: want to change liao ahr?

but til nw no news of K8 leh ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

=-;3208162']

Can i join???????

ur welcum to join bro... muz drive WW & me ard wif ur car hor :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

hi ppl... ani 1 riding k2 600 here?? i viewed a k2 600 today... not sure abt de bike spec... how u guys tin of de bike?? any pro n cons?? n lastly wads de estimated market price for tis bike??

no ppl here can help me??? :cry:

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

good afternoon guys...

Do you guys know where can i park my bike along Cecil Street? I will be starting on a new job and the office is at the Bangkok Bank Building. I asked the security but he said there is no bike parking there. Anywhere you guys know where there is a sheltered bike park nearby? With season parking if possible. Thanks.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

Carik chance aje ni orang.. (looking for opportunity not to be missed) :cheeky:

Just offering help to a friend in need. You know what they say. Helping a friend in need is a friend indeed... :angel: