The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

john hopkins did suzi proud w 2nd placing in brno today :)

woooaahhh i assume its motogp hor? coz i noe cable vision.. hahaha

orite man!! way the go suzi!! hehehehe :thumb:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wah ah joe..

u super shioks..

cover 1 whole week post ijjit?

never know ah joe specialize in this leh... :lol: :lol:

you don't know meh

ah joe say one

Look like Ah Joe is our man.:)

ah joe is the man

Guys Guys Guys, can see u guys really miss me, so touched.. :cry:

where's wally..~

Long time no play liao... u got 60 secs.

Starts now:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/whereswally.jpg

no leh.... double fuse blow i think due to wet wet... :angel:

anyway.... fuses repaired.... due to test again. :)

Guess if cant, try wat kambing says... Try a 10. It shoiuld work :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Suggests you bring down to your trusty mechanic ASAP. Don't mess around with your bike's health. FYI code 46 stands for "EXCV actuator circuit malfunction".

Some possibilities with this error is that the connections are loose due to your last mech servicing of the throttle or ECM(never put back properly),thus there is no or little voltage going back to the circuit. In the end, if the connections are ok, but still you get code 46 error, you need to replace either your ECM or EXCV. If you last did major servicing to your bike,WHO DA **** is your mechanic?

If you need the factory service manual let me know and I can email you.:thumb:

my FI light irritates me...i need help

FI lights up upon startup

code46....anyone have any idea?

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg

Anyway bros, anyone selling away their aftermarket slip-ons for K5 gsxr600? Let me know ok? Willing to negotiate. Thanks

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg
my FI light irritates me...i need help

FI lights up upon startup

code46....anyone have any idea?

Either go and have your SET valve adjust or disconnect the SET valve and unplug the SET valve signal pin from the ECU.

nice:thumb:

poser.... see rossi kana trash even by kawa last nite.... :sian: blame it on FIAT!!... not enuf funding to develop the bike properly.... see this top speed 281 only.... i shud lend my r1 let him race ah... :angel: finish TKSS :p

[quote=;3227758]

Guess if cant, try wat kambing says... Try a 10. It shoiuld work :thumb:

will try 1st lor... anyway bot the 10amp already... :thumb:

ermmm bro i think he meant how often... :)
alamak... i see wrongly.... my bad.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

thx bro ... so when u free?? :sweat:
Pm to deal :deal:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Suggests you bring down to your trusty mechanic ASAP. Don't mess around with your bike's health. FYI code 46 stands for "EXCV actuator circuit malfunction".

Some possibilities with this error is that the connections are loose due to your last mech servicing of the throttle or ECM(never put back properly),thus there is no or little voltage going back to the circuit. In the end, if the connections are ok, but still you get code 46 error, you need to replace either your ECM or EXCV. If you last did major servicing to your bike,WHO DA **** is your mechanic?

If you need the factory service manual let me know and I can email you.:thumb:

never did any major servicing b4...bike is 7mths old

poser.... see rossi kana trash even by kawa last nite.... :sian: blame it on FIAT!!... not enuf funding to develop the bike properly.... see this top speed 281 only.... i shud lend my r1 let him race ah... :angel: finish TKSS :p

who said all that? :confused:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
how do u do it?

Do you have the manual? I can give you a copy, I have an FTP server here in SG with it on, sorry won't post in open text but will PM to anyone who wants it. almost 50MB.

It does however come back after you have adjusted it, there is another link on the Gixxer.com site that explains the "simple" method, loosen the lower cable by about 3mm, worked fine for me and I haven't had a problem since.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Do you have the manual? I can give you a copy, I have an FTP server here in SG with it on, sorry won't post in open text but will PM to anyone who wants it. almost 50MB.

It does however come back after you have adjusted it, there is another link on the Gixxer.com site that explains the "simple" method, loosen the lower cable by about 3mm, worked fine for me and I haven't had a problem since.

i have the service manual pdf format.but i do not understand wat it explains.

i went to a workshop.the mech ask me to change the set valve which will cost around $200.issit advisable to do so?

No, I wouldn't, it's only an adjustment. you can remove it for free, and it will give you more power, try loosening the bottom cable by 3mm. can't hurt! I'll PM you the link.

thanks ya....

aniway sorry for asking a stupid question.where is this bottom cable located?

below the top one, ok sorry stupid answer!

take off the right fairing, follow the exhaust down, where the headers join the collector you can see the SET valve, it's round with a cable connected to each side.

Cheers, download the manual, big section on adjusting it.

K7G1 limited edition ... :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Anyway bros, anyone selling away their aftermarket slip-ons for K5 gsxr600? Let me know ok? Willing to negotiate. Thanks

A friend of mine selling his... i check with him..

2001 - 2003 Aprilia 125

2003 - 2005 TA 200

2005 - 2007 R1 '01

2007 - 2009 K7 600

2012 - ??

jus to ask any bro here..test before their K7 600 top speed?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

hi all yzfers...:cheer:

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3279/door000518lm9.gif

Jun 03 - Sep 04 : Honda SP150 FS8379J