The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

huh? who?

my friend is selling his Leo Vinces end can, carbon fibre at $350.

street legal.. if interested pm me..

still available?

price neg.?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

any1 selling k5 k6 1000 parts?

yup yup.... i gotta a mra clear windshield for sale.... is tis consider a part!?! :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

AGL is where?

you Ah Gah Liao with the boss one? :p

ah gua lane la bro..

aie always seem excited when we go there..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

any1 selling k5 k6 1000 parts?

kopi gt a black bagster tank bra 4 sale ... but abit torn liao ... :cheeky:

yup yup.... i gotta a mra clear windshield for sale.... is tis consider a part!?! :cool:

i'm interested ... can fix on a runner?? PM 2 :deal:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hi evryone..nid advice..juz bought r101..my full tank $25 using esso8000 about 14litres..200km it hits reserved..is this normal or abnormal..?

thanx...

Check ur air filter, engine oil

the rest depends on how u ride it? too much on throttle or bike got mods?

great info ... tq.

Regarding the job. Why dont try to do something on your own alone or with friends?

already got a job since jan this yr ... petrolchem brokerage ... pls support .. heehee

btw i still can sell LV at my spare time, but its cash and carry

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

so when YOU ALL go there, what you all do o_O

i go there eat burger..

funny aie always seem to go missing and re-appear 1 hr later..

hmmmmmmmmm

Check ur air filter, engine oil

the rest depends on how u ride it? too much on throttle or bike got mods?

already got a job since jan this yr ... petrolchem brokerage ... pls support .. heehee

btw i still can sell LV at my spare time, but its cash and carry

quote me something nice for a k7 600..

might consider.. :cheeky:

hmmmmmmmmm

plus hair abit messy, clothes abit crumpled, zipper abit undone? :lol: :lol:

btw, i heard alot of sporeans almost/kena robbed at tat area?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

btw, i heard alot of sporeans almost/kena robbed at tat area?

bro..

aie hair GI joe hairstyle(crew cut); will never be messy..

yeah,

some robbed..

got 1 rape case as well..

ah gua rape rider? :eek:

:eek: wouldn't wanna get into details..

the tio rape one not ah gua leh bro..

it's a singapore malay girl..

last yr i think..

the guy tio whacked.. the girl tio rape at 4am like dat..

this 1 i hear only dunno true or not..

never come out news..

then again.. many things never got to the news..

I believe convicted rapists should be caned+castrated+jailed in the same cell with rapist-haters :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
I believe convicted rapists should be caned+castrated+jailed in the same cell with rapist-haters :thumb:

wah! u so fast quote me one..

quote me something nice for a k7 600..

might consider.. :cheeky:

so many types,

gimme the specific model and the prices ppl quote u,

i will come up with something unless u fake the price ppl quoted u.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

ah gua rape rider? :eek:

according to my fren who is a chief prison warden, immates rape the rapists

:faint: :faint:

when they found out that guy is jail for raping lo

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

now I know where to suggest for meet up if we want Bro Aie to be present ... he likes 'TRANSFORMERS' ...:lol:

Let the good times roll .

so many types,

gimme the specific model and the prices ppl quote u,

i will come up with something unless u fake the price ppl quoted u.

why would i wanna fake the quotation?

like that tell u i got quote for a full sys titanium LV for $2..

so far i only check at HKL for the LV carbon fibre full sys

Quoted $2659 by ah bee..

got other quotations from JR(dhiraj) and Biketech21(shah) for GPR and Arrow..

nvm, i'd rather get it myself anyway..

Anybody has got tank bra for K4/K5 G6 to let go ? Preferably plain black in design ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

ah gua lane la bro..

aie always seem excited when we go there..

i go there eat burger..

hmmmmmmmmm

:cheeky::

bro..

aie hair GI joe hairstyle(crew cut); will never be messy..

now I know where to suggest for meet up if we want Bro Aie to be present ... he likes 'TRANSFORMERS' ...:lol:

NBZ. No wonder just now while I was eating chicken rice at a coffeeshop near old Woodlands Interchange, I kept coughing and coughing. Wah, bro kambing & bro oldtree gossiping about me. Gossip never mind, all hu shuo pa tao some more... :slapforehead: :faint:

why would i wanna fake the quotation?

like that tell u i got quote for a full sys titanium LV for $2..

so far i only check at HKL for the LV carbon fibre full sys

Quoted $2659 by ah bee..

got other quotations from JR(dhiraj) and Biketech21(shah) for GPR and Arrow..

nvm, i'd rather get it myself anyway..

U GOT A PM ... HA HA HA

for some reasons i dun really trust gpr but it is one exhaust brand to get the fastest approval for latest models ... something which other brands take a longer time... dunno why also

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

haha i sure know this big 'housefly' sure won't let me off one. i shall not say anymore :cheeky:

Wow lau, i help you to say out what is in your heart mah. LOL