The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ok, so it arrived and fitted over the weekend, this has to be the best looking pipe for our bikes, and the sound, unbelievable!

I'm going to see if I can get it dyno'd this week, but it should be getting around 6hp more. definately feels better, power wheelies just using the throttle are easier! (Take note Kambing)

oh and it dropped almost 5kg's

That's freaking chio sial!!!!!!!!!!

改天

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

ride safely guy's

it raining so heavily

wow!! wow!! wowwwwwwww.... hahaha the sound muz be darn loud lar.... not legal rite?? so how much u got it for breakdown of price?? installation, pipe cost....makes me drool sia!! :thumb:

haha, yeah this one's pretty loud (full race version) we also fitted another "street" version over the weekend, which is ok, going to try and get legalised, we'll keep you posted. I've got a audio file on my phone but it's a .amr, can anyone convert.

when are we going to meet up (I can't do friday unfortunately), keen to show it off!!!!

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Wow lau, you dun need mi to teach you one lei. I also have problem lifting the front wheel of a gsxr 600.

Funny thing is that i find a 05R6 more easy to lift than a g6. :cheeky:

thanks WW..

cannot wait till finish run in..

ok, so it arrived and fitted over the weekend, this has to be the best looking pipe for our bikes, and the sound, unbelievable!

I'm going to see if I can get it dyno'd this week, but it should be getting around 6hp more. definately feels better, power wheelies just using the throttle are easier! (Take note Kambing)

oh and it dropped almost 5kg's

sweet looking exhaust bro..

i think the bike drop 5kg also no point for me..

cause i pui pui..

wahh....must standby bout 1.8k wif full system and pc3r....Blueekk wana vomit sia..hahahahhaa ok lar... 1 mth fasting period i save up!! lol :angel:

u can do it~..

sell so many 954 aftermarket..

surely top up a bit can hit 1.8k ba..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

ride safely guy's

it raining so heavily

tampines here stop le..

but road still slippery..

those with new bikes may want to stay indoors first

if not very fast smudge with mud liao..:giddy:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

its illegal, and dangerous.. hope that the police will put a stop to all these.. wanna play should go track. not on orchard rd.. such inconsiderate people.. :giddy:

juz asking if anyone seen it before.

its dangerous and pose a risk to my licence even i m standing by the road watching it ....

of coz can... old rules apply.. :) :)

wat old rules?

but usually fri i work late and can only leave office at 9pm

so by the time i reach home and take my ride, i probably reach kkfc at 1030pm

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

wat old rules?

If I'm not wrong, drinks are on the rider who is last to come. :cheeky: :sorry: can't join you all on this Friday. I've got company dinner to attend at Furama Hotel... :angel:

guys, just pondering..

anybody changed to an aftermarket damper already?

i have an Ohlins SD 121 previous fixed onto my r1 05 but seems got fitting issues with the k7 600 although its a universal 68mm stroke Ohlins..

will be going down to Sporting to confirm on fitment..

if really can't fix, thinking of getting the GPR damper from motomummy..

Hi, will be getting my new k7 600cc soon. anywhere to get bike alarm n hw much is the price?

u can get from china bargains..

me getting one come payday..

pm metatasis_05 for details..

i wanna see the taloymade exhaust!!!! so cool

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

If I'm not wrong, drinks are on the rider who is last to come. :cheeky: :sorry: can't join you all on this Friday. I've got company dinner to attend at Furama Hotel... :angel:

correct dude..but usually no one is there to enforced it la..it's more of a integrity issue to each rider..many will come up with excuses to "siam" the arrow..:cheeky:

..but usually no one is there to enforced it la..it's more of a integrity issue to each rider..

Correction.

Oldtree and martinkwa are fine examples :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
correct dude..but usually no one is there to enforced it la..it's more of a integrity issue to each rider..many will come up with excuses to "siam" the arrow..:cheeky:

It shouldn't be an issue. KKFC there free flow of drinks mah. Just buy one large drink and self service take the straws for the number of bikers that turn up... :thumb: :cheeky:

Go Guan Hoe (Rangoon rd) to buy key blank. Bring the key blank to cut using your original key. And then bring the "cutted" key and original key to Guan Hoe workshop at Paya lebar industrial park (behind Singpost) to program the key. Total cost ard 100.

thanks for the info! Can tell me the exact addy of the shops? paiseh ah :cheeky:

Relax!

wahh....must standby bout 1.8k wif full system and pc3r....Blueekk wana vomit sia..hahahahhaa ok lar... 1 mth fasting period i save up!! lol :angel:

Dun need 1.8k lah, every bike come with full system mah. STOCK full system. LOL

Nice place for your dinner.. Mine is in such a crappy place...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

sighted some disturbing scene just now, one bloody lorry driver, saw the particular dog crossing the road, he slowed down his lorry. but then the dog started to slow down his pace and take a glance at the lorry as it approaches. without stopping the lorry driver just drive over the dog in a very slow pace.going over the dog's leg, the dog started a miserable howl.. guessed the legs must be broken. the driver didnt even stop and continue driving.. i realli dun understand how come got such people here.

MEET KKFC THIS FRIDAY 31st AUG @ 2100HR

we shall meet up first then decide where to go, strictly local outing.

1) Milan :thumb:

2) Tyræl :eek:

3) vidz23 :)

4) shaunz :angel:

5) insomanic (btw, me shy la.... newbie wat.... u all dun bully arh.... )

6) 900Km/h (im also 1st time meeting u all hOr..dun bully me ar ..)

why kept saying that we are like big bullies, in fact we are like little red riding hoods. very naive,innocent and pure. u come on friday then u will know. :)

sighted some disturbing scene just now, one bloody lorry driver, saw the particular dog crossing the road, he slowed down his lorry. but then the dog started to slow down his pace and take a glance at the lorry as it approaches. without stopping the lorry driver just drive over the dog in a very slow pace.going over the dog's leg, the dog started a miserable howl.. guessed the legs must be broken. the driver didnt even stop and continue driving.. i realli dun understand how come got such people here.

OMG, that is so cruel..slow pace some more, think his karma is coming to him real soon..what bike did you get btw..?

It shouldn't be an issue. KKFC there free flow of drinks mah. Just buy one large drink and self service take the straws for the number of bikers that turn up... :thumb: :cheeky:

maybe la..but such things don't force better la, up to each of their own..:thumb:

Dun worry.

His children will be born with no legs :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Dun worry.

His children will be born with no legs :)

i not so evil, i just hope they will be strays in their next life. get run over by a lorry.. :)

how come got this kind of ppl..

run over dog purposely.. some more painfully..

that guy should be knocked out..

and run over his kkj slowly..