The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Years ago, i have seen a blue 01 with a matching top box.

Holy mother of god..... http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/wtf2.gif

i think looking at that pic of steven lim is even more comfortable than looking at that 01

Performance (R1), convenience (top box) and style (matching colour)....what else do you need? :p

Manufacturers spent millions on wind tunnel research and then riders put on a top box. :slapforehead:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

here you go

http://www.cmpix.co.uk/blog/R1/R1-1.jpg

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/dxo7.jpg

i personally prefer him....

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/mr-bean-ate048.jpg

Performance (R1), convenience (top box) and style (matching colour)....what else do you need? :p

Manufacturers spent millions on wind tunnel research and then riders put on a top box. :slapforehead:

maybe chrome plate the engine casing, change to a pair of screaming eagle exhaust.. high mount the handle bars.. dropby the Harley shop in Ngee ann city to get some bling bling to match with the bike.. :p

U having stock suspension or after mkt ones?

find henry at vector 1 on fri or sat ...

or joe at sporting...

or japanese guy -ryuta

try the rest = gd luck ya?

tks mate. im using stock,fork kinda tend to dive in alittle under hard braking. and where is andrew morris at . what do you guys reckon , are stock suspension cmi or aftermrkt can improve? what parts of the aftermrkt then ?? newbie here.. :dozed:

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/03.jpg

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/babe.jpg

juz a quick question on R107,is it nice to put side saddle for it?? getting my r1 this sat liao....sry for the noob question,juz getting rdy for my KL trip

OMG OMG OMG OMG !!!

tks mate. im using stock,fork kinda tend to dive in alittle under hard braking. and where is andrew morris at . what do you guys reckon , are stock suspension cmi or aftermrkt can improve? what parts of the aftermrkt then ?? newbie here.. :dozed:

U gd supporter of Andrew Morris ah?

use the same brands like wat motogp guys are using .. use the rest GD LUCK !

a gd set up (not neccessary hard or soft or to rider weight) .. can improve ur confidence and shave off at least 2 secs from ur current lap time

setting ur fork "rock hard" is not a gd idea .. so wat happens if u r riding a rock hard suspension in the rain?

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

you ought to be shot. :)

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/spidermann.gifhttp://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/spidermann.gifhttp://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/spidermann.gifhttp://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/spidermann.gif

OMG OMG OMG OMG !!!

a gd set up (not neccessary hard or soft or to rider weight) .. can improve ur confidence and shave off at least 2 secs from ur current lap time

setting ur fork "rock hard" is not a gd idea .. so wat happens if u r riding a rock hard suspension in the rain?

i doubt most normal riders like me can feel the difference

i can feel the difference.. i like it hard hard.. too soft not shiok... :sweat:

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/thstarwar.gif

.... now all learn from me didi post pictures liao

somemore all same use photobucket

its because you r the Jedi Master..

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/yoda.jpg

Ha thanks Bro Tyrael, great pic you posted there for me(I suppose) :thumb:

I'm so touched !!! :cry:

I knew you see liao, confirm feel better immediately http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/peace.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/03.jpg

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/babe.jpg

Finally, something other than men in yellow underwear and kinky leathers

http://web.utanet.at/mc.golden.roses/girl%206.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

I knew you see liao, confirm feel better immediately http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/peace.gif

I kept coughing after viewing the babe ... my 'siao' rushed up to my

throat creating the tickling effect :eek: Btw i'll join you guys if this

weekend outting is a local one ... :) My Yoshi is sprayed black color now ..

very ugly .. ordered a Akra CF slip on but gotta wait for a month to come ..:dozed:

Let the good times roll .

Kindly post those pictures of women in various states of undress in the chiobu thread found in the Chatterbox Section. Thanks... :thumb:

I kept coughing after viewing the babe ... my 'siao' rushed up to my

throat creating the tickling effect :eek:

did u swallow back in?

I'm beginning to suspect if they r able to give me my bike by this weekend...

hmm bo leh i hv not been to bike shop for abt 2 wks liao. been travelling for work. flying off again tmr to vietnam. enjoy your ride.

QQQ aiyo dun like tat. one day yammy will come back to you :)

Kindly post those pictures of women in various states of undress in the chiobu thread found in the Chatterbox Section. Thanks... :thumb:

aiyah....AIE notice liao.... http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/cryin.gif

DOTA ANYONE ?

been trying to play but can nv improve

Lai. pm me ur msn

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
OMG OMG OMG OMG !!!

Andrew Morris sells Bitubo, Mircon. Which motoGP team uses their products ? I want to use motoGP products too.