The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hi guys, I'm planning to get a gsx r 750 '07 anyone know where is the cheapest shop selling it? OTR? I putting down 5K. Btw how much is the road tax for class 2 bikes? And anyone got any idea how much a GSX R 600 cost?

chk tis out bro... details in link.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=158460

http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/8144/gixxerk7zy9.jpg

The goal of life is not to arrive at the graveyard in a well preserved body, but instead to skid in sideways, totally worn out yelling "What a ride!"

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Omg I Cant Believe It I M Still In The Stinking Office

Wtf

you are not alone~

i am here wit u~~

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Hello,

I am sell some items for Gsxr-1000 K5/K6.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=157777

Sorry for posting any sale here ... as I find that these items might be more suitable for the Gixxer riders.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

how i wish i could go last midnight kanna duty, coz my unit all going simpang, sianz

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

i have a question... yamaha warranty is 1 year or before certain km hit or which ever comes 1st rite? now can someone tell me how many km is the warranty will be still covered? im pretty sure that its written on the warranty card comes with the bike... but i lost mine... :angry: can some kind soul please post it here or sms me.... im sure those jus pick up their 07 shud have it... can check and let me know?... well i have problem with the bike and hong leong saying its over than 11k click ... so no more warranty.... my bike is like half a year.... how can the warranty finish so fast... thanks to let me know if any of u guys have.... sms me 92273886... :cry: thanks kind soul :thumb:

whats the problem with ur bike bro?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

well its broken footpeg... right side :sian:

eh bro... u have warranty card right? can help me check? hehe... :D

paiseh, i cant seem to find mine either...:sian:

is it the same one that broke the last time you drop the bike?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

If im not wrong, it shld be 12K km or 1 year, whichever comes first

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
of coz la can wanna c u do stunt coz got alot of feedback saying ya gud at it....:cheeky:

LOL, than you wont get to see it laio , cos it in SG. But maybe if you meet mi and kopi "O" at 2nd link at 830pm, you might get the chance to see it. :cheeky:

I mean Kopi "O" will perform for you. Not mi.

you are the master ba...anything also can... :cheeky:

so after that i no nid to pay for my polo ok?:angel:

If you buy mi a full bakerzin cake, the polo-T i FOC for you. LOL , i still earn lei, cos the cake will cost you around $50 or more. LOL

u dun bluff hor master WW :giddy: :giddy:

Bluff what, i no more master lor, now Kopi "O" is the master, he going to tia mi tomorrow night laio. 110cc vs 999cc at 2nd link. LOL :cool:

So fast travel tat far, by the way our 07 OEM footpegs are easily broken.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

If im not wrong, it shld be 12K km or 1 year, whichever comes first

huh? only 12k? cannot be lah.. i think normal usage , 6 months can cover 12k already. then they shouldnt say 1 yr or 12k, should just 12k warranty. :sian:

juz a quick question on R107,is it nice to put side saddle for it?? getting my r1 this sat liao....sry for the noob question,juz getting rdy for my KL trip

oh do u mean removable ones? i did mine on my 04 during my previous touring trips...mine are Oxfords( durable and easy to install ).

By installing a turbo alone most probably won't give you a 50bhp boost ... add a NOS maybe can ... all base on applications within engine tolerance ... If really get 200bhp , best to get bike strapped (change to extended swingarm) to keep the front down ... Above are all my opinion only , might not be correct ... 'Shou Xia Liu Qing' hor ...

See the turbo R1 in YouTube , wheelie like crazy once the turbo starts spooling ... :giddy:

Anyway, Juz get a much bigger C.C bike can liaow.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Bluff what, i no more master lor, now Kopi "O" is the master, he going to tia mi tomorrow night laio. 110cc vs 999cc at 2nd link. LOL :cool:

hahahaha...tot u goin to perform wif ur lau k :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

WW! stop toking abt me...b4 i... i smack u! :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

WW! stop toking abt me...b4 i... i smack u! :angry: :angry: :angry:

hahahahaha...kopi angry liao hor :giddy:

ya lor... always pick on me! wat a bad boi :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

ya lor... always pick on me! wat a bad boi :sian:

hahahaha...bo bian mah he is ur bloodsucker :angel: hahahahaha

johnboy tomolo outing if cancel can sms me tanxs...coz tomolo m werking 2 shift wont get chance to log in...tanxs..:thumb:

noted

for the rest guys

pls take down my number 81776017

sms me if i never answer i will call back shortly

see ya tonight

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>