The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

thanx.. hope to get my bike out and join us guys soon.. guess earliest will be in nov after i come back from overseas.

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Since the 750 08 is unofficial lighted up on global suzuki, i thought you guys want to know that 600 08 cums in more colors and look more vibrant!

unofficial release of the design and rides are out!:thumb:

wondering the S-DMS is it the sm as K7G1 3 mode thingy??

if it is ... wat cc will it b?? 200, 400, 600?? :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Guest yanani18&27

drinks 4 sale(240mlX24 plastic cups)= 1 carton

lemon tea,apple tea,soursop tea & grape tea @ $10

deliver if order 3 or more carton

if not surcharge of $5

anything call me at 91052651 4 order

wondering the S-DMS is it the sm as K7G1 3 mode thingy??

if it is ... wat cc will it b?? 200, 400, 600?? :giddy:

I was wondering 250,400,600...

Buden to ppl who got the k7 1000, i'm pretty sure that they r using the 1000cc mode almost 95% of the time..Really wondering if there's a need for it anyway..

Or simply just another marketing strategy..

Can la.. No problem... four piece is nothing to u

haha...no larh...with hari raya coming, even eating grass is something to me orh! :cheeky:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Kopi say liao ! Guy = [bao Lao Sai]

Girl = [bao Thum]

LOLx Kopi :thumb: la

Kopi is gixxer boss lei. we must respect him, dun always tia or suan him. LOL

Hi all, i have a k7600/750 race fairing (from motorworld), newly painted black complete with 'angel eye' projector headlamp, inclusive of race tail using stock seat, undertray, front fender. sellin at $750. Viewing can be done at BikeLab or call 93367311 for any enquiries.

*bump*

so ur the owner of the black k7 at bikelab? the one with the traxxion internal aftermarket and extension for the fork?? any reviews?

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Hi all, i have a k7600/750 race fairing (from motorworld), newly painted black complete with 'angel eye' projector headlamp, inclusive of race tail using stock seat, undertray, front fender. sellin at $750. Viewing can be done at BikeLab or call 93367311 for any enquiries.

got any instalment plan?

seriously..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

hi, new to this thread, can anyone advise how much is a new 06/07 model gonna cost? thinking of getting a R1.

And the most excellent choice you have made

heard there's not much difference and i've already sold my babyblade.. so need a transport..

Though i would not recommend you riding the 07 solely as a transport bike.

Dexing in Ubi is having their Open House today. I just saw an 07 Blue R1 selling for $20.5K machine price. Best for you to go there with a regular Dexing customer if possible. Plus, do your homework and check out the reputation of the bikeshops recommended in the Why Pay More section... :goodluck:

20.5K sounds like a good deal. mine was 21.5K... but ask them to list down the other OTR costs. sometime they will offer a low machine price to sweetened the deal but jack up on other costs. Ask for freebies, no harm being a little thick skinned hehe :p.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

wahh barongan....never seen ur post at night before... welcome! hahaha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

And the most excellent choice you have made

Though i would not recommend you riding the 07 solely as a transport bike.

20.5K sounds like a good deal. mine was 21.5K... but ask them to list down the other OTR costs. sometime they will offer a low machine price to sweetened the deal but jack up on other costs. Ask for freebies, no harm being a little thick skinned hehe :p.

u bought ur ride from dom dexing/patrick?

he do got intention bro to change to race farring but mayb nt nw....

btw he'll b paying cash, nt instalment..... :cheeky:

lord of d ring wat... u noe i noe rite... :angel:

ur head la rin..

i a bit hard up now la..

hari raya soon.. need new clothes..

need new coat of paint for the house..

need to give out ang paos..

need to do a lot of preps..

somemore just dep for my pipe

:sian: :sian:

so might consider paying in 2 instalments..

not like u..

rich old man..

u sponsor me ar..

i promise u i give u 1 hell of a time sparring wit me..

wahh barongan....never seen ur post at night before... welcome! hahaha

its bcos i'm stil in my ofis.... :cheeky:

hav to do some ot.... :cry:

ur head la rin..

i a bit hard up now la..

hari raya soon.. need new clothes..

need new coat of paint for the house..

need to give out ang paos..

need to do a lot of preps..

somemore just dep for my pipe

:sian: :sian:

so might consider paying in 2 instalments..

not like u..

rich old man..

u sponsor me ar..

i promise u i give u 1 hell of a time sparring wit me..

after hari raya, cn wat.... :angel:

sponsor u?? :faint:

den hu wana sponsor me n my daughter?? :(

ahakz

nope. Gerry Looi bro. I only know of 1 bike shop hehe...:cheeky:

i thought u bought from patrick..

can help u in some way..

its bcos i'm stil in my ofis.... :cheeky:

hav to do some ot.... :cry:

after hari raya, cn wat.... :angel:

sponsor u?? :faint:

den hu wana sponsor me n my daughter?? :(

ahakz

also can..

but dunno still available not..

ask andrew sponsor u..

going down to albert on mon to look look see see.. hahaha.. maybe pop by the other shops ard dat area..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006