The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i agreed... all sp standard comes with a OEM pillion (usually wearing shorts, with dark smoked visor)

you forgot about the white nova helmet

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/4538488xxvtr6tx1.gif

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

no leh

SP is more of a passenger magnet

confirm and approved by all

wasn't there a saying, you buy a sp it will come along with a passenger :angel:

i agreed... all sp standard comes with a OEM pillion (usually wearing shorts, with dark smoked visor)
Thanks for the recommendation!

Spot on.

Now you better get your 08 R1 fast so you can begin to take passengers for outings too.....

Sorry Mike, im getting SP based on these 2 recommendations. Lucky i didnt make my biggest mistake of my life.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/kaedepyschogif.gif

you forgot about the white nova helmet

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/4538488xxvtr6tx1.gif

i always see them wearing MHR(white).. and carry a sling hand bag

hurry hurry... get a sp... comes stock from the factory a free pillion..

Spot on.

Now you better get your 08 R1 fast so you can begin to take passengers for outings too.....

Hi DeusExMachina, did u used to ride a RS125? :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
err..i neber wreck it.

i sold it coz i under utilized it. so sold off.

i am careful and take good care og my bike.

Aie should know. he seen my bike before :p

sport bike with a box its neber easy.

to me i find it a classic. coz not many ppl willing to try.

its nice to see a sports bike in that way sometimes.

long time never see u reply.how's everything?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

anyone knows where to buy the above helmet in singapore?

There's a URL on the visor if ur eyes are sharp enough :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
There's a URL on the visor if ur eyes are sharp enough :lol:

i saw it, but any dealer carry this brand in singapore?

u guys know how much a puig double bubble windscreen cost at regina..?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

wasn't there a saying, you buy a sp it will come along with a passenger :angel:

hurry hurry... get a sp... comes stock from the factory a free pillion..

Girls + Bikes = Problems

I am interested to get one. Does it come with warranty cover for factory defects? Sorry...i newbie liao o_O

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

helmet 1

helmet 2

helmet 3

anyone knows where to buy the above helmet in singapore?

Looks like MHR with the 'aero blade' + airbrush ba.... :)

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

I am interested to get one. Does it come with warranty cover for factory defects? Sorry...i newbie liao o_O

Got, for u special... not happy can chg, wat country u want it from? thai, india, china? diff place diff rate... self collect at geylang lor 5... Good luck. :thumb:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

In response to the high petrol prices, i have came up with the following suggestions to save petrol, money, and save the Earth

1) Take bus, mrt or walk

2) Pump the cheapest petrol (RON 92)

3) Don't high rev the engine

4) Sell R1 buy kup

5) Turn off bike when waiting at traffic light

6) When going down slope, clutch in and let roll down

7) Change to high gear when at low speed

8) Lose weight, remove excess weights from bike

9) Check tyre pressure daily

10) Use NGL conversion kit

11) Remove all petrol eating mods on the bike

12) No rounding

13) Don't visit track

14) Pump malaysia's lowest grade petrol

15) Write to my MP to complain about petrol prices

16) Write to CASE to complain about petrol prices

17) Apply for all sorts of cards to get petrol discounts

18) Tune my bike monthly to make sure it does not consume too much petrol

19) Use OWS product, it is suppose to help save petrol!!!

20) Stay at home

Can really see ya very stress over ya exam... take good care, drink more water, it keeps u calm... :thumb:

Guest yanani18&27

[quote name=';3486554]Can really see ya very stress over ya exam... take good care' date=' drink more water, it keeps u calm... :thumb:[/quote']

agree with u bro :thumb: