The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Wahh....tekan liao lah...LOL. Okay gixxer family...dun care which K u are...K0 to K8 all invited...400, 600, 750, 1000, 1300...chinese, malay, indian, caucasian, rojak, rainbow...black polo-t, white polo-t, blue polo-t, pink polo-t.....kulai nasi lemak outing! hahah. This is the suggested date: 15th dec '07 [evening...will be confirmed later]. Let's see if got good response. Plan B (if response low)...nasi lemak on WW. weewiit :lovestruck:

P.S. Aie also invited...K10 mah`. :angel:

Namelist:

1. Red rose

2. Ww (auto-generated)

3. Merphisto17

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Mass meet up for Gixxer 750/600

Date: 30th November 2007, Friday

Time: 2100hrs

Please state your nick and contact no. for those going. Ex owner welcome to join especially the lau ciaos!!! Can give tips on our ride.

Attendance confirmed:

01.FunkyChicken - 91255079

02.BlacK.dOt - 92345627

03.sleeping_monster - 90708967 (hahaa)

Pending list:

01. metatasis_05 (will confirm again when nearer to date)

02. genez (will confirm again when nearer to date)

03. Singkiwi

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

But many many people la bro. A bit paiseh :cheeky:

that where u learn

After gaining more confidence then maybe can go track day. :D

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

Welcome. Hope you enjoy your ride. More k7 rider laio. Waiting for red rose to organise a gixxer outting. LOL

And to these following gixxers.

Skywallker, Johnboy and ddstony. Your polo-t is still with mi, kindly arrange to collect it at my place. Thank you

sorry for the delay i will contact u soon just got recovered.

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

alamak brother...add ur name to the list lar...anyway, think polo-t need to wait next year if have one cos orders n collection just over.

15th dec is 15th dec...Lol. Day is saturday. U must come bro...can test ur raceshield :angel:

Try get off day man...but dunno if confirm or not la, see response. If not the usual lar...yishun. :thumb:

sorry bro 15dec company D&D too bad

next time maybe>>>>

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

Wahh....tekan liao lah...LOL. Okay gixxer family...dun care which K u are...K0 to K8 all invited...400, 600, 750, 1000, 1300...chinese, malay, indian, caucasian, rojak, rainbow...black polo-t, white polo-t, blue polo-t, pink polo-t.....kulai nasi lemak outing! hahah. This is the suggested date: 15th dec '07 [evening...will be confirmed later]. Let's see if got good response. Plan B (if response low)...nasi lemak on WW. weewiit :lovestruck:

Namelist:

1. Red rose

2. Ww (auto-generated)

3. Merphisto17

hi red rose, i would like to attend but i have RT till 8pm. please give your contact number or mine @ 90076401 then i come to find u all !!

k7 rock !!

good morning guys.. need to ask a question, isit true there are no more 'any rider' policy now ?

call 67886616 :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hi red rose, i would like to attend but i have RT till 8pm. please give your contact number or mine @ 90076401 then i come to find u all !!

k7 rock !!

Bro, you dun wnat your polo-t laio ar??? And RT end 8pm sure can come lah, WE wont be meeting so early. Most likely will be 930pm. And who want to pillion mi go??

alamak brother...add ur name to the list lar...anyway, think polo-t need to wait next year if have one cos orders n collection just over.

Hahaha.. Sorry lah bro, dat time using phone to access the forum lah. Cant press the quote button to add in my name.. :cheeky: Oh then i get frm the next ordering... :thumb:

Reasons why i choose to be a Gixxer:

1) Honda makes me looks old;

2) Kawa looks gay;

3) Yamaha is a sign in future riding Harley;

4) Suzuki Rocks!!!!

http://www.rrys.net/gsxr/misc/logo_gsxr_1.jpghttp://pages.videotron.com/noyeau/logomiddle.jpg

Bro, you dun wnat your polo-t laio ar??? And RT end 8pm sure can come lah, WE wont be meeting so early. Most likely will be 930pm. And who want to pillion mi go??

Pillion ??? WW, how's your K5 ? Still have "clicking" sounds on the rear wheel ? Or U have sold your K5 by that time ?

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

no, even bike is fully paid.

but i also heard that unless the bike is old and left 2 yrs on the coe,

bike can put any rider on a 3rd party basis only.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Mass meet up for Gixxer 750/600

Date: 30th November 2007, Friday

Time: 2100hrs

Please state your nick and contact no. for those going. Ex owner welcome to join especially the lau ciaos!!! Can give tips on our ride.

Attendance confirmed:

01.FunkyChicken - 91255079

02.BlacK.dOt - 92345627

03.sleeping_monster - 90708967 (hahaa)

Pending list:

01. metatasis_05 (will confirm again when nearer to date)

02. genez (will confirm again when nearer to date)

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Thanks...

2001 - 2003 Aprilia 125

2003 - 2005 TA 200

2005 - 2007 R1 '01

2007 - 2009 K7 600

2012 - ??

ww, i want my white polo-t!!! please bring along ...!!!

thank ww,

So touched. :lovestruck: However, since currently still on R1, I paiseh to go. :cheeky: Actually, don't know free to go or not in the first place... :angel: