The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Wow lau, when kopi ride his bike, it will always rain one mah, that why wet.

Ok lah, i treat you to boon lay nasi lemak and plus a limited WW sticker. Dun angry lah .

when you come down to BL, remeber to ask an zai also .

i oso wan BL nasi lemak! issit better den changi nasi lemak? o_O

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Why suddenly got sparring one? Eh wrong forum lah, this is SBF R1. :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Why suddenly got sparring one? Eh wrong forum lah, this is SBF R1. :lol:

Eh, dunch pray pray leh.

Nowadays the forums are getting hot with flames. :D

SingaporeBikes Forum.... where Singapore Bikers Fight.

Meet Tonight 23/11/07 Esso GP @ 2200 HR

ORGANISER CUM FRONT-MAN BLASTER

Milan

Slow Riders

Tyræl

Grave65

kambing

Shaunz

RyHaN

Kena Blasted

Backmarker (as usual o_O)

Fattsum

2 days never log in so many fireworks here.. :lol: :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/2003778067472415640_rs.jpg

Milan

Slow Riders

Tyræl

Grave65

kambing

RyHaN

Kena Blasted

Fattsum

shaunz

Milan

Slow Riders

Tyræl

Grave65

kambing

RyHaN

Kena Blasted So Kenna Blasted is go or no go?

Fattsum

shaunz

So Kenna Blasted is go or no go?

go :cool: :cool:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/15.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

SPA outing (with special)

organiser - fattHOMOsum

if got sparring i go... :angel:

going list -

guys,

is there a sparring session this friday?

please keep me informed !!

blasting or sparring??

if blasting den i dun wanna go liao

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/3627969/2/istockphoto_3627969_stupid_joke.jpg

:( :( :( didnt know u will keep such pics..

we shall tell them our secret... i cant live like this nomore.... i know u and tyreal having affair... we are nolonger together.... pui....

I always thought You and MartinKwa an item, didnt know Martin was a smokescreen, actually the real Lover is Shaunz