The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hi guys... looking ard for an aftermarket pipe for 03 r1.. all models are welcome.. anione haf one for sale? can pm me the model and price.. thx..

than 04/05 change to 06 ECU can anot :p

06 ECU?

change to 08 ECU better lah :lol:

Hong Leong

call them and ask

i keep hearing u all mention this guy...

Hong leong is who?

lao jiao R1 rider?

he frenly anot?

i scared he unfrenly like u guys here

i scared... :pity:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
than 04/05 change to 06 ECU can anot :p

Change to K8 Hayabusa engine better. :p

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
06 ECU?

change to 08 ECU better lah :lol:

Change to K8 Hayabusa engine better. :p

change ECU for wat? might as well supercharged the bike

Ok ok, let's turbocharged it plus NOS. :lol:

Donch want la.

Eye-Abuser engine too heavy....

Simi si Eye-Abuser? Hahaha

Anyway I was reading a mag. They derestrict the 186mph/300kmh speed limiter on the new Busa and it hit 202mph on radar speed. It apparently is the only stock bike which can hit over 200mph. Impressive.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

Hong leong is who? His father's son

lao jiao R1 rider? laoer than you

he frenly anot? frenlier than you

i scared he unfrenly like u guys here dun worry, there r still frenly guys ard

i scared... :pity: dun be scared, who bully you just mention that you know god

Ok ok, let's turbocharged it plus NOS. :lol:

install wings, flaps, rudders..

tried liao.. mid range is good.. never try top.. low seems a bit tight... maybe my throttle needs some oiling... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

CARBON FIBER PARTS FOR SALE!!! CALL 97613316/97488061

OFFER WHILE STOCKS LAST AND ENDS ON THE 25TH DEC. 07

CBR600RR REAR HUGGER 05+ $130

CBR1000 REAR HUGGER $180

CBR10000406 FRONT FENDER $180

FZ1 TANK COVER $150

GSXR600 FRONT FENDER $200

GSXR10000 506 REAR HUGGER $180

GSXR650/750 06 TANK COVER $150

GSXR600 SIDE PANEL $120

GSXR1000 0506 FRONT FENDER $200

GSXR600 06 FRONT FENDER $200

GSXR750 FRONT FENDER $200

R107 TANK COVER $180

ZX10 0607 REAR hUGGER $200

GSR 3PC HEAT SHIELD $200

GSR BELLY PAN $250

DUCATI 748,916,996,998 FRONT FENDER $180

DUCATI 748,916,996,998 REAR HUGGER $150

hi guys... looking ard for an aftermarket pipe for 03 r1.. all models are welcome.. anione haf one for sale? can pm me the model and price.. thx..

also looking for power commander 3 for the above model.

can sms me at 93369464

it corners too fast, cant ride below 100kph, pillion complains etc etc. o_O

Plus R1 forumers are not a helpful bunch to new owners as they force you to scroll back 600++ pages of nonsense and pictures of men in yellow underwear to find answers to your questions or add links to phone numbers or search engines and tells you to help youself. Plus the outings organised by them are always in the way of your personal life. :angel:

[/img]

wat does corner too fast got to do with it being a worse off bike than the prev models??

and yes i do agree that the outings are always in the way of personal life. hahah

anyone noes where to get tankbra for k7 600 and how much is it?

If you are looking for bagster tank bra for k7 600, you will have to order from motorworld. As for cost, not so sure. Guess should be around S$160.

Hello all gixxers... just wanna share my ride wit everyone here. wat u guys think?

saw this bike parked at clementi today(if its the same bike la)...., ran passed it and had to look for a second time.... nice paint work :thumb: :thumb:

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

and yes i do agree that the outings are always in the way of personal life. hahah

No matter how an outing is planned, there will always be someone who's unhappy :)

WW, how come your old number plate is on a white 07/08 R1? You switched sides to Yammie, is it??? :confused:

Haha, that is a scerect. Time for a mass order for yammie T??? LOL

CARBON FIBER PARTS FOR SALE!!! CALL 97613316/97488061

OFFER WHILE STOCKS LAST AND ENDS ON THE 25TH DEC. 07

CBR600RR REAR HUGGER 05+ $130

CBR1000 REAR HUGGER $180

CBR10000406 FRONT FENDER $180

FZ1 TANK COVER $150

GSXR600 FRONT FENDER $200

GSXR10000 506 REAR HUGGER $180

GSXR650/750 06 TANK COVER $150

GSXR600 SIDE PANEL $120

GSXR1000 0506 FRONT FENDER $200

GSXR600 06 FRONT FENDER $200

GSXR750 FRONT FENDER $200

R107 TANK COVER $180

ZX10 0607 REAR hUGGER $200

GSR 3PC HEAT SHIELD $200

GSR BELLY PAN $250

DUCATI 748,916,996,998 FRONT FENDER $180

DUCATI 748,916,996,998 REAR HUGGER $150

got pic for g6 07 side panel?

Relax!

anywhere from 11k-13.5k depending on plate number. but 03 model despite it being unique in its own way has a few probs that u might wanna find out first.. i think 04 onwards besides the tps problem is a better buy.

any bros can tell me wat probs are there wif the 03 R1?

No matter how an outing is planned, there will always be someone who's unhappy :)

make those who are unhappy organise.

Anyway I was reading a mag. They derestrict the 186mph/300kmh speed limiter on the new Busa and it hit 202mph on radar speed. It apparently is the only stock bike which can hit over 200mph. Impressive.

go so fast for waaaaat......

Hong leong is who?

I think I know his brother, Hong Kan... :p