The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hey aH_Joe, I'm in Bishan too !

I guess one reason why you don't see me regularly is because I never keep track of updates in the thread here.

I suggest creating a Google Calendar, so everyone can see and plan dates for a gathering

Or if anyone is on Facebook, it is possible to create a Facebook group too beyond this forum.

Steady lah, next outing i bring laptop, then we use Google earth to map out our journey,

If anyone gets lost, use MSN to communicate for those who dun have autoroaming. :thumb:

Actually I have a great suggestion for pple like u, who are so shy and "never keep track of updates in the thread here" :rolleyes:

Why dun we juz wear our helmets and jackets and gloves and sit in front of the computer? Let's have an online riding outing! :thumb: :thumb:

Save petrol somemore :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

:cheeky: THANKS ..

anyway , i went there fOr toilet befOre heading tO dam ..

like that alsO let u spOtted me !

anyway , safe riding .. raining mOst Of the day ..

lucky it rain when im sleeping .. when im awake , rOad almOst dry ..

sO i can rOund again .. =)

Haha.. i was about to leave when i saw ur bike and another r6.. I'm the 1 riding X1 and my friend SP. Really a eye catching pink R1, hehe.. :cheeky:

Yeah, its raining almost everyday. Want to go out also must think twice. Ride safe guys!

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

Bro, i think i saw ur bike at OCC last nite. Damn sweet bike! :cheeky:

ya i also agreed your bike damm sweet :thumb:

but with this logo is even sweeter n cuter..

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff201/discodance23/Hello-Kitty.jpg

Steady lah, next outing i bring laptop, then we use Google earth to map out our journey,

If anyone gets lost, use MSN to communicate for those who dun have autoroaming. :thumb:

Actually I have a great suggestion for pple like u, who are so shy and "never keep track of updates in the thread here" :rolleyes:

Why dun we juz wear our helmets and jackets and gloves and sit in front of the computer? Let's have an online riding outing! :thumb: :thumb:

Save petrol somemore :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Why u so unfriendly? no wonder people say some R1 riders like 'gods'

Hey aH_Joe, I'm in Bishan too !

I guess one reason why you don't see me regularly is because I never keep track of updates in the thread here.

I suggest creating a Google Calendar, so everyone can see and plan dates for a gathering

Or if anyone is on Facebook, it is possible to create a Facebook group too beyond this forum.

Good suggestion, well said, well done, you are the man!! I love your style!!!

u werking nite 2 ah bro? where?

on 12hr shift job ar bro..

sometimes day sometimes nite..

but roster screw up one..

working @ hp alexandra..

paisey late reply..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Why u so unfriendly? no wonder people say some R1 riders like 'gods'

merlino...ur DA MAN!! i also like ur style!

in future, we r looking forward to outings organised by DA MAN MERLINO :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

[quote name=';3734102]U poor thg? Guess wat' date=' i last nite oso nite shift leh.... i dint even have access to internet loh, on an deserted island... who more cham?... o_O[/quote']

sure got bring portable mp4 player and fap away watching prons rite ah joe..

haha damn bore sia ..............

haha i no working . alway nthing to do at night haiz

lol haha sianz le

Can always call us out !!!

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Can always call us out !!!

dun be shy, i know you are hoping she will call u not us. :p :P

i paoto-kia

on MSN..

Eddie: Home !!! says:

i cfm wanna date piggy le

u realli spray pink ar bro?

dat time u the one who spoke to me on my kawa green issit?

then i gave u some funky colours and pink was tops..

hehehehe

i haven slp.. lol

if u dun mind tokin to small bikes... :(

eric is pink boy`

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Guest yanani18&27
haiz all slp liao ah ??

i guess so

tat y no 1 reply back to u

gd 9 to all

u realli spray pink ar bro?

dat time u the one who spoke to me on my kawa green issit?

then i gave u some funky colours and pink was tops..

hehehehe

yup .. the One whO talk tO u regarding kawa green ..

nO lei .. pink is i tell u One ..

u gave me the tOp list is purple and green , and name it "barney"

i haven slp.. lol

if u dun mind tokin to small bikes... :(

eric is pink boy`

ryans .. u stalker lOr .. always i stalk u in 250 thread ..

nOw u cOme here stalk me back ..

anyway , u alsO funny lOr .. tell ppl if she dun mind talk tO small bike ..

then ppl reply u then u nv reply liaO ..

anyway , when then u wan tO Organise yr 250 Outing ?

sO lOng nv see u liaO ..

gOt miss me ?

i miss yr 2t ..

ps: bike pink , nOt me !

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

yup .. the One whO talk tO u regarding kawa green ..

nO lei .. pink is i tell u One ..

u gave me the tOp list is purple and green , and name it "barney"

now that u remind me...

hmmmmmmmmmmmm.. my race ferrings need a coat of paint.. hehehehe

considering project 'barney'..

wakakkakakakka

I'm just wondering what kinda job allows you to surf the net while on night shift, hmmm, IT?

In manufacturing there's process dept...

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

need my help?? :D

i would love to. thanks. it's vv sucks to c e ideling kp dropping.

do contact mi at 8102 8147.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT