The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

You bet. Outing in jb. sat morning, interested? :thumb:

of course interested. so where we going man?

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hmmm, if Saturday morning, I strongly suspect, should be to PG... :angel:

hey i am interested, meet where ? wat time?

Time - Sat 19th 0730hr.

Venue - woodlands checkpoint white house

Attire - Full face, jacket with armor, gloves, boots

Others - passport, white card, 150 ringgit

Destination - Its more fun to find out urself :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
yup. i did warm up e bike b4 i adjust e ideling. i increase it til 1.1+ RPM like da.

Can be your clutch cable also... got adjust properly? What did the things you change befor ethis problem occured?

Time - Sat 19th 0730hr.

Others - passport, white card, 100 ringgit

Bro sound so serious actuali where want to go cos i never been on a trip or PG b4. so at least tell a bit where want to go so can prepare myself. lol

morning bros.....

morning bro

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Bro sound so serious actuali where want to go cos i never been on a trip or PG b4. so at least tell a bit where want to go so can prepare myself. lol

he already told you waht to bring liao lo..do your maths and you will know it liao lo..ask and ask and ask..you want to become the next one for ah joe to liam is it..?:faint:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Time - Sat 19th 0730hr.

Others - passport, white card, 100 ringgit

go where go where? its so exciting... can wear suit go or not? anyway bro RM100 is not enough think RM150 should be just nice

he is always very serious when it comes to PG

Wot other info u need? juz post here :thumb:

he is always very serious when it comes to PG

I first time go, dun bully me :angel:

he already told you waht to bring liao lo..do your maths and you will know it liao lo..ask and ask and ask..you want to become the next one for ah joe to liam is it..?:faint:

alamak bro my 'O' level maths Absent ah so nt good in it ah.

btw thanks for the comment ah.

i remember there is a shop selling something like this also in sg rite? cant really remember the shop name... normally they will have a booth for themselves in motoshow or wat... if i not wrong the shop in woodland... anyway look like not much in use unless u plan to ride it on the cliff into the ocean :p

alamak bro my 'O' level maths Absent ah so nt good in it ah.

btw thanks for the comment ah.

he was just kidding, we are all very friendly.. we are well mannered, civilised and sociable people.. join us this saturday and you will find out.

esp Tyræl, he is the most helpful, 'willing to die' for fren kind of person.. :thumb:

i remember there is a shop selling something like this also in sg rite? cant really remember the shop name... normally they will have a booth for themselves in motoshow or wat... if i not wrong the shop in woodland... anyway look like not much in use unless u plan to ride it on the cliff into the ocean :p

can use tat as a float in the swimming pool, as a pillow during field camps.

anyway look like not much in use unless u plan to ride it on the cliff into the ocean :p

bro, u very stressed? :lol: :lol:

he was just kidding, we are all very friendly.. we are well mannered, civilised and sociable people.. join us this saturday and you will find out.

esp Tyræl, he is the most helpful, 'willing to die' for fren kind of person.. :thumb:

no worry cos i know u all are 1 kind ppl.

ya i think so too.. but Tyræl is the most kind hearted among us. there was once we were riding, an old man crossing the rd, Tyræl dismount from his bike n help him cross the rd. where to find such people?

wah reali ah well upzzssszzzzzz for u tyrael. singapore are lacking this type of ppl.

http://sugarmtnfarm.com/blog/uploaded_images/RoosterNHRedOnSnowDSCF1642-714219.jpg

Can be your clutch cable also... got adjust properly? What did the things you change befor ethis problem occured?

i did not change anything. everything is stil e same after i got e bike. at 1st was ok, but after sometime, u can feel da e performance is not there . mayb i will service my valve clearance n get a adjustable cam chain tesionor.hopefully by dan e problem reduce.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

sure got bring portable mp4 player and fap away watching prons rite ah joe..

:giddy: Kambing u like that say, i no need go out liao, muz hide at home... :faint:

I only watch Stephen Chow movies like u leh, waiting for CJ 7 :angel:

vroooom_R1 , they are going to PG. if u are interested to go play play or go there see see, join them loh. No need pressure, they talk like that due to too many 'Cat C' cocksters in here recently. If not wait for us to have a local outing then.. :thumb:

aloha guy's

Thks mr nice guy for taking the trouble to go pasir panjang ferry terminal to keep my keys from my bike ... :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

[quote=;3742851]

If not wait for us to have a local outing then.. :thumb:

Ah Joe arrange?

support u milan ah joe arrange local outing.:angel:

Hi guy i need help ,i like yosi exhaust just because of the sound is it better than akrapovic (tp pass) but the price is 1700 with Y pipe (motorworld)akra is 2300 with Y pipe (HKL)

any bro here (R1) rider have install the exhaust can help me thanks:cheeky:

You can always check Youtube for sound clips....

Sound of Akra on 07

Sound of Yoshi on 07

Sound of standard pipe no baffle

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg