The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Front Design

http://media.imeem.com/p/tT9UloymXT.jpg

Back Design - Be Gixxer-fied

http://media.imeem.com/p/DCDdYbuNAm.jpg

So it shall be this design yea, next step..How about a list of who might be interested before we officially post up and MO thread and PM the SBF mods bout it??

i'm ok wif any material... design looks cool too...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

heh dudes..just a little update on my results after doing clearance check

1. it doesn't choke on low rpm

2. response smoother and better

3. rpm idling is more constant

4. fuel consumption is better(270km b4 reserve)

i know the last point is ridiculous as maybe some or many of you may think that i may have forgot to reset the whatever that thing is called..but i did reset it on a full tank..and that's the result..not sure what you guys think bout my conclusion..:p

when u did ur valve clearance, did u install the smog off plate also?

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

No wonder i went there after i met my friends u guys weren't there. Sheezz.:slapforehead: Should have check the forum before meeting my friend.:sian:

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium

So it shall be this design yea, next step..How about a list of who might be interested before we officially post up and MO thread and PM the SBF mods bout it??

Need to finalise the price bro?

hi guys...

I from the g4 thread...we planning to make a polo t for g4. heard that you guys had made one b4 liao. Can i take a look at the design? Thanks!

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

NOTE: This is NOT the actual MO list. This list is just to check the response for the designed tee. So no need to add size or quantity. Just put your name and maybe remarks if any.

Gixxer 600 Polo Tee (Price TBC)

http://media.imeem.com/p/tT9UloymXT.jpghttp://media.imeem.com/p/DCDdYbuNAm.jpg

Name/Remarks

1. metastasis57/no remarks

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

hai any one want to sell slip on for k6 1000.urgent buyer....thanks

there is one selling in the gardge sale.... akrapovic

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Hey guys. The guys from GSXR 600 thread has come up with a GSXR tee and I was wondering if anyone is interested in getting. This is just a test market thing and is non-obligatory. Thanks in advance.

NOTE: This is NOT the actual MO list. This list is just to check the response for the designed tee. So no need to add size or quantity. Just put your name and maybe remarks if any.

Name/Remarks

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Hey guys. The guys from GSXR 600 thread has come up with a GSXR tee and I was wondering if anyone is interested in getting. This is just a test market thing and is non-obligatory. Thanks in advance.

Name/Remarks

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Name/Remarks

2. genez

Relax!

Wow. Really pure riding. Would prefer something with destination like go this place, rest tok cok awhile, go this other place, again rest awhile, go this other place.

QUOTE]

Start at the Esso at River Valley

Head up Jervois Rd

Turm right into Tanglin Rd

Left into orange grove Rd

Left into Stevens Rd

Over the PIE and left into MT Pleasant Rd

Left into Thompson

Turn Right into Lornie/UpperThompson Rd

Turn Left onto Old Upper Thomson Rd

Back on Upper Thomson Rd

Left onto SLE

Exit at the Turf Club – Turf Club Ave

Turn Left at Kranji Loop

Onto Neo Tew

Stop for Kopi/Makan at Bollywood Veggies

Left onto Lim Chu Kang

Keep going till AYE

Exit at South Bouna Vista rd

South Bouna Vista Rd down to pasir Panjang

Up Alexandra Rd

Stop at Starbucks River Valley

How about that? :)

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

2008 Gixxer Polo Tee (Price TBC)

Name/Remarks(If any)

2. genez

3. Singkiwi

4. MC28

Ok guys, next up is to give them the dimension of all the logos before they can give us a quote for the polo..

Name/Remarks(If any)

2. genez

3. Singkiwi

4. MC28

5. kaisal

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

My suggestion after some measurement on a M size polo..

Sleeve Logo = 10cm length x height(Aspect Ratio aka proportional to length)

Front Suzuki Logo = 6cm height x width(As Above)

Back Logo = 23.5 or 24cm length x height(As Above)

Open to other suggestion..

To reply to the Polo topic, pls head over to the GSXR600 thread instead so as not cause confusion..

I've email Giacomo with the dimension which i post above for a rough quotation of the cost first..

I've ask for cost of it with nickname on 1 side of the sleeve and the cost for 1 without the nicks..

Will update here once i receive a reply..

I kinda like the dri-fit. Dries quite fast after a sweaty ride, does not smell too. We should have a choice la, unless the suppiler does not give good price...

Wow. Really pure riding. Would prefer something with destination like go this place, rest tok cok awhile, go this other place, again rest awhile, go this other place.

I like the "be gixxer-fied" slogan!

I prefer the first design...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

I prefer the first design...

Yup, it's the 1st design which many opt for..Let's add ur name to it while i seek for a quotation..

On a side note, if the price given is ok and we only have like 10 riders..I'm still opting to go ahead..At least the polo would be limited edition... :lol:

Name/Remarks(If any)

2. genez

3. Singkiwi

4. MC28

5. kaisal

6. heartace21

How about if there is an option to buy the normal polo-T or the dry-fit or both.:cool:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg