The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guest yanani18&27
the one at serangoon sells cheaper than HL by the way. when i went to HL and they didnt haf the spares..the salesman recomd'd me the serangoon branch saying they are cheaper.. and indeed they are. so if u wan save a few dollars can go to serangoon branch.

yup

agree with u as agent can't sell us cheap

they need to have that price as a guide line i guess

any r1 bro here done switch for ur haedlight?? im tinkg of fixin a voltmeter as well...bt dunno wer to put it....

near to ure ignition than put a bracket at ure brake reservoir so that u can put the voltage at that bracket

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

the one at serangoon sells cheaper than HL by the way. when i went to HL and they didnt haf the spares..the salesman recomd'd me the serangoon branch saying they are cheaper.. and indeed they are. so if u wan save a few dollars can go to serangoon branch.

anyway guys..my mech ordered the part already and will be collecting it later in the evening..finally my bike can discharged liao..:cry:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

She lies. :D She'll be back.

She always comes back.

these sentence like referring to a horror serial killer movie where the killer doesn't dies and always comes back after he is killed at the end of the movie..what's that show again..think is Halloween rite..:cheeky:

Guest yanani18&27
anyway guys..my mech ordered the part already and will be collecting it later in the evening..finally my bike can discharged liao..:cry:

what wrong with ure radiator

it cracked while i was changing my EO at motoworld, just a hairline one la, cause you can't see it unless the temp reaches 100 and above..the coolant was pissing out from the radiator and leaking..but i didn't change there..guess it got to old..:cheeky:

must change the whole radiator? cannot mend it?

Dr Shaun

Thanx ... Thanx all for the replies... Anyone ever tried converting the high beam to HID?

mine was hid fOr lOw beam :cheeky:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

anyway today is 1st of march 2008.. on behalf of SBF.. i bid u BYE BYE

Good riddance and Good bye :)

She lies. :D She'll be back.

She always comes back.

Beware the ides of March... :help:

Here are the outing pics that managed to make it - new to the camera so dunno the settings so left a couple good shots only... the rest all blurred... :cry: mebbie metastatsis has more?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0803e.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0791.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0798e-1.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0803e-1.jpg

and the rear hugger that had me mesmerised...

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0801.jpg

Relax!

Beware the ides of March... :help:

Often, the best way of dealing with an attention-seeker is to deny it any :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Here are the outing pics that managed to make it - new to the camera so dunno the settings so left a couple good shots only... the rest all blurred... :cry: mebbie metastatsis has more?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0803e.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0791.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0798e-1.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0803e-1.jpg

and the rear hugger that had me mesmerised...

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/IMG_0801.jpg

lol... :lol: if gt any outin let mi noe again...

nice too meet u all.

2003 - KR150

2006 - S4 Spec II

2007 - GSXR600 K7

2012 - Yamaha FZ 1N

2015 - Yamaha YZF R1

hehehehhe i like.... must do these more often guys.... thumbs upz.... hehehe MrsWhO aproved!

hey guys nice or not this one?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2328/2302085876_686d453df7_o.jpg

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Wah, nice turn out for the Gixxers outing. Maybe next time I can join in along as well??? :angel:

lol... :lol: if gt any outin let mi noe again...

nice too meet u all.

Sure no problem. Check out the thread often bro. I try to orgy as often as possible ... schedule permitting of course.

hehehehhe i like.... must do these more often guys.... thumbs upz.... hehehe MrsWhO aproved!

Good to know bro. Next time MrsWho can join lah! :thumb:

I want to go , but you didt come to pillion mi. sad........ LOL

No worries bro. Always next time. Btw did Blackdot come? Paiseh, still cannot match faces with nick.

Wah, nice turn out for the Gixxers outing. Maybe next time I can join in along as well??? :angel:

Sure ... as long as we dun have to wait till 2010 for next outing!! :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Sure ... as long as we dun have to wait till 2010 for next outing!! :cheeky:

Of course not. Regardless of bike models, I do like to join outings orgynised by fellow members. Subject to green light by mrs, of course... :sweat:

near to ure ignition than put a bracket at ure brake reservoir so that u can put the voltage at that bracket

k thnx...wat bout fixing those big horns???? :giddy:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

k thnx...wat bout fixing those big horns???? :giddy:

Try to PM xiaogary. I remembered he installed a pair of Hella Horns and had good feed backs. :thumb:

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Nice meet up yesterday.....

Sorry for the late tun up...:p

Guys, wht u think of Micron pipe.... Thinking of it...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

hey guys nice or not this one?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2328/2302085876_686d453df7_o.jpg

U toking about the picture effects or the bike in question? The pipe is too long... I'm lucky i decided to act on the K7 instead of waiting for the K8! Then again beauty is in the eyes of the beholder!

Bro u the one with the same pipe as me ya?

Metastatsis: Blackdot never come wor.... Put A380!

Nice meet up yesterday.....

Sorry for the late tun up...:p

Guys, wht u think of Micron pipe.... Thinking of it...

If u are planning to get it, get black in color suit the bike!

Relax!

must change the whole radiator? cannot mend it?

Dr Shaun

cause the price for it to be mended was $290 and can't gurantee can be ready by today..only mon..but when i left motoworld and went to Gerri Looi's they told me the damage quite serious cause the radiator was pissing coolant out and sealing it may not be durable..so get a new one and fix it up lo..:p