The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hmmm can consider doing that.

Woah 25 - 75 % leh. Why always i zhng so much thing liao then boh $$ liao then come out this kind of kang tao one. Anyone wanna go down together and take a look?

i want i want...i need gloves...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

K.L sounds good..but must bring us to a place where got lotsa babes..!! if not i rather stay in sg and look and daydream abt my coffeeshop auntie.

Hmmm, like that don't go KL but go KK. Got lots of cute, adorable babes. :lovestruck: Your coffeshop auntie Dua Liap Ni, is it until you can daydream about her??? :confused: :cheeky:

I also want. I want to look for a fullsuit so that I can display it at home... :angel:

sell u mine...then i buy new ones...hehe

It's all about the 'K'

whats the average price bikeshops

quote for removing the thermostat ?

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Hmmm, like that don't go KL but go KK. Got lots of cute, adorable babes. :lovestruck: Your coffeshop auntie Dua Liap Ni, is it until you can daydream about her??? :confused: :cheeky:

KK? eeeeeekkkkkkkksssssssss... or u meaning the nurses there=adorable babes? wah aie so tricky..for a moment i really thought u refering to those infants.

my coffee shop auntie also u know? btw its not Dua Liap Ni.. it's Si Beh Dua Liap Ni

Hi every1 just started to use SBF.

Hope to make new friend who can share their biking exp.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

Any help on the paint?? :(

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Cut my Arrow exhaust, from 350mm to 280mm. Mid-range is improve, and it roar much louder then before.

Of course, some of the fibers must be removed in order to fulfill the current volume.

Different pipes have different shape and diameter. Guess someone who have Yoshi or Akra could explain more if he/she have done some experiment on their exhaust system. (eg. shorten the can, remove the fiber, etc.)

thanks guys.

but i need to know is e diameter bigger sound better an powerful or smaller better???

i need to know wat is e main purpose for e fiber inside e pipe??

thanlks

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

K.L sounds good..but must bring us to a place where got lotsa babes..!! if not i rather stay in sg and look and daydream abt my coffeeshop auntie.

Yes, KL regency apartment, nearby jln P-Ramlee, got a-lot of PUB and DISCO....

Very happening, till morning, parking also quite safe there...

Then for those excuse from this maybe can go Petaling St.. shoping..

Cheers....:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Remove the thermostat..It works wonder..Did it for my bike and flush the OEM coolant with Motul..Noon expressway travelling at 80degrees, midnight riding on Mandai going home, it's a cool 71degrees..

Mate IMHO, your bike is running too cool! you will cause excessive wear to the engine, the majority of engine wear occurs when the engine is cold, yours is now running cold all the time. a thermostat allows it to get to correct operating temperature when the ambient temp is too cold. the turns on at 105 to start to bring the temp down, up to this point it's fine, never seen more than 107 on mine.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Mate IMHO, your bike is running too cool! you will cause excessive wear to the engine, the majority of engine wear occurs when the engine is cold, yours is now running cold all the time. a thermostat allows it to get to correct operating temperature when the ambient temp is too cold. the turns on at 105 to start to bring the temp down, up to this point it's fine, never seen more than 107 on mine.

agree to that...

It's all about the 'K'

Hmmm can consider doing that.

Woah 25 - 75 % leh. Why always i zhng so much thing liao then boh $$ liao then come out this kind of kang tao one. Anyone wanna go down together and take a look?

those with illegal modification 1 gotto becareful sia ...

so near TP HQ ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Hi... have anyone heard abt YZF-R125?

Yes, i've just hear it today in YZF-R1 page today....

He-he-he...

Cheers....

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

arrange one day we go.

Poser. MAHAHAHA! Pot calling kettle black :lol: welcome to my world!

sell u mine...then i buy new ones...hehe

He cannot wear la too big! =P

whats the average price bikeshops

quote for removing the thermostat ?

Not sure.

i also wanna take a look at the riding pants. hope can get a good deal there.

Join us then

those with illegal modification 1 gotto becareful sia ...

so near TP HQ ... :sweat:

Hahaha! I got my illegal mods also... who got car that i can borrow? All carpool la!

Relax!

Good Morning Everyone

where's the abang adek? so quiet only...

no post from them... especially the who ah...

It's all about the 'K'

Did a search on gixxer.com..Well, very up to individual..Some supportive, some say there isnt a need but conclusion, up to individual.. :smile:

Even came across one who remove the stock mechanical pump and mod in a booster pump..

Did a search on gixxer.com..Well, very up to individual..Some supportive, some say there isnt a need but conclusion, up to individual.. :smile:

Even came across one who remove the stock mechanical pump and mod in a booster pump..

Perhaps a fan switch is a good compromise. Keep the thermostat and only on when in jams when u need to keep the bike from overheating...

Relax!

Perhaps a fan switch is a good compromise. Keep the thermostat and only on when in jams when u need to keep the bike from overheating...

Some ppl on gixxer.com drill holes on the thermostat..Better cooling effect but nt as much as removal..