The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

... been to malaysia but not often ma.. in sg very good boy one only 90km/hr :)

hope u quickly get ur bike and join us to jb one day :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

that means u did 200km/hr on sg road? fierce! :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/OMG.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/OMG.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/OMG.gif

For my self, i was from Vmax to R1 to Blackbird then now 750...

as simple as i can honestly say is... i am keeping my 750!! thats all.

Hey bro kams... yamasaki???

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

He didn't tell you that 1 month is minimum waiting time? :cheeky: I waited 6 months my discs, got tired of waiting, so I cancelled order. :angel: But he's nice. The biketech boys are like a family, really.

wat brand u getting initially?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

848~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey bro kams... yamasaki???

Kambing's ex-Yamasaki bike... :angel:

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/8656/2007035smallor8.jpg

848~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

848?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/Ducati_848_2008_17_1024x768.jpg

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wat brand u getting initially?

Braking fronts for my 600rr last time. Actually he quoted me a low price already, but it was festive season so I just let it pass. :cheeky:

i downgraded from a litre bike to 600cc..

unless ur going sepang every week..

i'd say the 600/750 is enuff for sg rd and PG..

the gd thing though bout the extra power of a litre bike is on the straights..

but u'll be stuck in gear 2 for the turns..

the 600.. easily in fast out fast..

i'm still having problems stuntin wit my 600 though..

my mind still telling me not to mess wit my luck..

6 mth old bike and financial no longer strong..

that is when i miss my yamasaki r1

Same ah... downgraded from k2 1000 to 600... missing the power though underused for SG roads. I totally dun dare to try any stunts on my k7 although i was learning how to wheelie when i was riding ma k2... if anything happen heart pain and wallet pain.

waaa yamasaki cooolll...!

Relax!

has anyone done any major trips? I'm thinking about going for a ride to Vietnam or something. I figure anything into Thailand I can do on the gixxer but the cambodia section will need something different? (maybe BMW GS :-))

I know this should be in another section but thought I'd ask you guys first...

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Still wondering why i nv go for a 1000 also...Maybe it's the way i ride i guess.. :lol:

150,250,600,750...Maybe should get a 848 next...

baby steps is good hehe...but 848 woah cool!

has anyone done any major trips? I'm thinking about going for a ride to Vietnam or something. I figure anything into Thailand I can do on the gixxer but the cambodia section will need something different? (maybe BMW GS :-))

I know this should be in another section but thought I'd ask you guys first...

i wouldn't do that to my bike... too freaking far and tiring... i guess KL or melacca is ok... anywhere further have to wait till i get an auto 500cc scooter... haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

baby steps is good hehe...but 848 woah cool!

Heard that it's around 32k on the road..

i wouldn't do that to my bike... too freaking far and tiring... i guess KL or melacca is ok... anywhere further have to wait till i get an auto 500cc scooter... haha~

mmm Maybe not a scooter but was thinking about the new BMW GS 800? the problem with the GSX is that you end up going too fast! I think you probably want to sit around 120-140km.

with that type of cruising speed... the kymco 500cc auto scooter is the best... about 12k OTR... compared to BM...haha~

It's all about the 'K'

woah.... candy green yammii..:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

2008 superbike smackdown on dyno....

R1......:slapforehead:

Quick invite your friends over to your place.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Bros.... read this thread.... FIREBLADE CAN GO FASTER THEN US!! 299 kph lah!! woah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=185366

guys... let us all sell our bikes... buy Fireblade... insurance cheaper... road tax cheaper... FC lower... bike lighter... some more... CAN CLOCK 299km/h!!!

It's all about the 'K'

with that type of cruising speed... the kymco 500cc auto scooter is the best... about 12k OTR... compared to BM...haha~

sorry man. there is NO WAY I'm buying a scooter. call me a poser, I don't care :-)

If his 400cc can hit 299km/hr, it will be an eye opener..I wana see..

Mr wHo: Your k7 also capble of hitting 299km/hr lehx...

ic.. maybe he wants to import by himself but juz cant find the right wan you wan. tat's y delay so long. Cos if go through agent i dun think it will take so long.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation