The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

you can not sell but give me for a christmas present :angel:

i promise i will be a good boy

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO............

do share when u find out wats the problem bro :)

im pesimistic can solve the problem, since no yamaha big bike dealer here....i try to live with it.....

bro .. i STILL wanna tempt u with my bid.. 12500 SGD now. :cheeky:

and congrats.. ur bike is showing every sign of the TPS problem. :angel:

sh*tttttttttttttttttttttttttttt........no bid anymore.....:angry:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hi guys... i just got my k4 750... please guide me... thanz...

guide you? sure.... Mr Genez will guide you this 26th April to PG on? hehehhee not me i aint no racer or track goer..... :cheeky:

me such a :angel: on road...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

im pesimistic can solve the problem, since no yamaha big bike dealer here....i try to live with it.....

http://www.schaft.net/n00bs/diary_img/LIVE-FREE-OR-DIE-HARD_2.jpg

Bro, you shy?? How come i feel like it's the understatement of the year ar?? :lol:

So far from metastasis57, polos would be delivered to him on the 15th this month..So i guess he will update everyone who ordered..

I AM SHY! I warm up slowly to people. Its only after i warm up i'll be lacing... :lol:

hi guys... i just got my k4 750... please guide me... thanz...

Welcome! Want to be guided please come regularly for future outings! :cheeky:

guide you? sure.... Mr Genez will guide you this 26th April to PG on? hehehhee not me i aint no racer or track goer..... :cheeky:

Mr who is the real street lacer... :cool:

Relax!

horns hidden behind that pair of wings.. :lol: :lol:

http://www.schaft.net/n00bs/diary_img/LIVE-FREE-OR-DIE-HARD_2.jpg

I've yet to watch this movie. Mrs said that the plot sucks big time... :?

The Die Hard series got plot meh?

i thought they were all about John McClane blowing everything up :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
TPS problem = Change to ZX10R

lousy rider = Sell bike, take public transport

Conclusion : A bike mech once told me that Honda got coil problem, Yamaha got TPS problem and Suzuki got slipper clutch problem. No mechanical problem bike is Kawasaki. That one got price problem... :cheeky:

Best Regards

Professor Aie

President of Research Div

Professorship in Bullshite

very very true !!!!!!!!!!!!!!:angel:

kawasaki got a head gasket leaking problem after some hard use.. so i heard.. well all bike have their characteristics... tats wat make them unique.ke ke

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Whoops...I shall then crawl back under the rock I came from and keep quiet.

Ooh wait!..by the way, before I do that. Can you explain further how you go about doing hard touring? Just curious cos I have never heard the term hard touring before.

Thanks. :thumb:

Try GERIK highway with speed above 150km/h..

If u know that ur stock parts doesn't meet ur requirements, then i suggest to change it for a better one, don't force on it...

It's up to u riding style...:angel:

Cheers....!:cheeky:

Or maybe this one clip can define HARD TOURING..:angry:

And make sure u finish watching it....

Cheers....:cheeky:

Ah.... and this one SUPER HARD

Cheers....:)

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Simi hard touring? thats juz going in 2nd link for petrol lah :lol:

Trust me, u'll get tired of highway blasting soon :dozed:

This is merely a masochist's home video :angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/SportTouring.jpg

:btw:

i still dun see why stock suspension isn't good enough for highway/straight line/ "hard touring" blasting. :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

macam real JER.... MUAHAHAHAH

anyway bro axn85 velcome!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

ya.. think i need to make a trips down there.. I more sian....

I think no need to go down. Maybe meet him at Expo Hall 3 better. :angry:

Boss, if he never call, than we see him there. Remember to bring along some tools down. Sianx... Wait till hair want to come out already. I wonder he can't predict the shipments takes how long. Most important, if the carbon fiber end pipe never come, he could not show the latest pipe at Expo...

Maybe organize a trip to Kulai or malacca for makan. Boss, you organize lah...

you quite similiar with the routh, right?:cheeky:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

thanz.... anyone staying in the east???? can meet up for supper??? or tok c**k session...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

huh! You must be kidding. I newbie le.

Ya, i dun wan to wait til bike asia cos i confirm he sure busy and it's impossible to contact him. sian...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

halo to all. new gixxer rider. getting sum advised on wats the best exhaust to get my hands on. planning to change but not sure which is better. looking for legal exhaust. advise anyone?

Try GERIK highway with speed above 150km/h.. If u know that ur stock parts doesn't meet ur requirements, then i suggest to change it for a better one, don't force on it...

It's up to u riding style...:angel:

Cheers....!:cheeky:

Whooa..cool video!!! :clap:Reminds me of the last Kulai trip with the R1 fellas sometime back. I knew I should have taken an on board video of it. Darn!!

Suddenly i felt a tad bit irresponsible to be doing above 150kph on a public road. :nono: Sorry, I wont do it again. Please dont ban me..... :weep:

By the way, if my Dutch is not wrong, the SUPER HARD tourer is on stock suspensions. :angel:

http://www.sjaaklucassen.nl/eng.html

So, "i still dun see why stock suspension isn't good enough for highway/straight line/ "hard touring" blasting. :D " but then again "It's your money, u may do anything u damned well please with it :lol: (Tyrel, 2008)

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/selfdelusion.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

halo to all. new gixxer rider. getting sum advised on wats the best exhaust to get my hands on. planning to change but not sure which is better. looking for legal exhaust. advise anyone?

Year of bike and budget would be easier for us to suggest to you..

Whooa..cool video!!! :clap:Reminds me of the last Kulai trip with the R1 fellas sometime back. I knew I should have taken an on board video of it. Darn!!

Suddenly i felt a tad bit irresponsible to be doing above 150kph on a public road. :nono: Sorry, I wont do it again. Please dont ban me..... :weep:

i do 100km/h on expressway already i feel VERY guilty whenever i come across some postings. stuff like " pls do not speed..speeding is dangerous..dun steal helmets bla bla bla bla bla bla" i hope my bike can haf a cut off switch at 95km/h so that i can heed the advices even when my throttle gets jammed and its way beyond my humanic abilities to overwrite the machine's erratic behaviour

so u deserve to be banned for not heeding advises from 'her'

i wanna sell my gpr thunderline leh..

anyone interested ? k6/7 600/750 :D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

thanz.... anyone staying in the east???? can meet up for supper??? or tok c**k session...

No problem when, where can be arrange by kaisal & Mr Genez..... hehehhe usually we try to make it on fridays night around 11ish... see lah wats the plan like...

No problem wats your model? which year.... i believe different makes better on different pipes.... But most important is your budget!! no money no pipe.... hehehehe:cheeky: WELCOME TOO!!

i wanna sell my gpr thunderline leh..

anyone interested ? k6/7 600/750 :D

Aha!! it seemed that Mr Black Dot changing pipes/ making way for a mortard??? i wonder.... muahahaha:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

Without that Ohlins/Penske sticker on that shiny new shock, how will one compensate for their short-comings? :lol:

Thats y i pasted a ohlins stick on my front fork, coz i cant afford one. LOL

no TPS problem not r1 liao right? :angel:

so if u get a tps problem free r1.. pls check. high chance ur r1 might be pirated and imported from the land of piracy.quick go get ur refunds!!

compiled by:senor gucci :)

gucci copyrighted act 2008

all rights reserved

Conclusion : Want to ride R1, don't complain so much about the heat or TPS. A bike mech once told me that Honda got coil problem, Yamaha got TPS problem and Suzuki got slipper clutch problem. No mechanical problem bike is Kawasaki. That one got price problem... :cheeky:

Best Regards

Professor Aie

President of Research Div

Professorship in Bullshite

Yam's TPS prob is caused by inapp charging of the battery, as most shops like to put battery on booster chargers which reduce the life-span of the battery.

Honda's coil, change to hrc one, no prob and its cheaper than oem coil.

Suzuki slipper clutch, dun tink its a problem, juz that the rider nv use a bike with slipper clutch b4 so keep on complaining.

kawasaki, from wat i know got cdi problem, and dumb agent take forever to get any parts u need.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr