The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hi guys... i just got my k4 750... please guide me... thanz...

hi ... whr u bought urs?? previously there was a guy searching high n low for tis bike ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I think no need to go down. Maybe meet him at Expo Hall 3 better. :angry:

Boss, if he never call, than we see him there. Remember to bring along some tools down. Sianx... Wait till hair want to come out already. I wonder he can't predict the shipments takes how long. Most important, if the carbon fiber end pipe never come, he could not show the latest pipe at Expo...:

it shud be here already in time for the Bike Asia Show... Why not call him tomorrow, he shud be in afternoon as they'll be setting up in the morning... Arrow's both is directly opposite Akra I heard :cheeky:

i do 100km/h on expressway already i feel VERY guilty whenever i come across some postings. stuff like " pls do not speed..speeding is dangerous..dun steal helmets bla bla bla bla bla bla" i hope my bike can haf a cut off switch at 95km/h so that i can heed the advices even when my throttle gets jammed and its way beyond my humanic abilities to overwrite the machine's erratic behaviour

so u deserve to be banned for not heeding advises from 'her'

yeah, i wish i can have a switch to keep the speed below 95km/h too. :giddy:

Aiyah. Bike too fast, stalling problems, engine too hot, accessories too expensive, fuel consumption so high until have to mix with diesel and so on...

I am now wondering why I am still keeping this bike.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

i do 100km/h on expressway already i feel VERY guilty whenever i come across some postings.

100km/h is a gross understatement... :lol:

Thats y i pasted a ohlins stick on my front fork, coz i cant afford one. LOL

Same here. Dunno whether this is a case of 'Great minds think alike' or 'It takes one fool to know one'... :lol:

it shud be here already in time for the Bike Asia Show... Why not call him tomorrow, he shud be in afternoon as they'll be setting up in the morning... Arrow's both is directly opposite Akra I heard :cheeky:

ah bang ..bila bpleh buy bike asia ticket ... pergi mana ada???? :cheeky:

i believe not all r1 have this problem right? hmmm so i just pray nothing happens :pray:

R1 models years 98-03 do not seem have the TPS problem... :thumb:

No problem when, where can be arrange by kaisal & Mr Genez..... hehehhe usually we try to make it on fridays night around 11ish... see lah wats the plan like...

like lazy to organise meetup already leh... only the few of us...

can organise thru sms... no need post on forum already...haha

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Like that practice elitism liao which means no post on forum, no newbies can join in... :faint:

wwooo exhaust on sales there???

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

halo to all. new gixxer rider. getting sum advised on wats the best exhaust to get my hands on. planning to change but not sure which is better. looking for legal exhaust. advise anyone?

Hello welcome!

No problem when, where can be arrange by kaisal & Mr Genez..... hehehhe usually we try to make it on fridays night around 11ish... see lah wats the plan like...

New arrow king on the loose... Gotta go get my arrow-proof vest liao!

Like that practice elitism liao which means no post on forum, no newbies can join in... :faint:

Ya loh... Thats y i muz arrow ppl go organise outing so more ppl will join our group!

Haha! Also true... but nv know till u try... but thats gonna take alot of tries... haha!

Anyway I have a month old K&N Air Filter for sale @ 80 bucks. Bought it new @ $110. Condition is very good as it is still very clean. View to believe. Can help to install @ no extra charge. Reason for selling is that i'm trying out other brands of air filter. Interested personnel can Call/SMS me @ 97906699 to view/deal.

Pics are available here

Relax!

HAHAHAHAHHAHA

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDD MMMMMOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRNNNNNNNNIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGG

INDIAAAA!!

COLD DAY = COLD START = STAY HOME AND SLEEP LOR!!

HEHEHEHHEHEHEHE

SO WHATS THE STORY MORNING GLORIES....

i totally agreed with ayie, if no post on meetups and such no newbies/bros will able to meet ups....if use sms to post or ciou outings use your cell can kaisal? Since you suggest heheheh:cheeky:

how bout this, i need a shout out of places/ideas to do when we meet ups...

like for example the past few meetings we had our bbqs... makan at simpang bedok, short play at Ikea gudang... hmm...:faint:

So how bout you guys suggest what to do / go in mind when meet ups.... then at least we have few plans for biweekly..hehhehe :cheeky:

any suggestions?

Fishing?

ridding thru some areas lah..

makan2?

bike washing/waxing sessions?

jb trips?

ktvs?

night spots?

sourcing out a locations here for mini tracks or drag race(fun ones not shoot outs?)

camping?

touring?

you suggestlah..... muahahahha

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

HAHAHAHAHHAHA

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDD MMMMMOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRNNNNNNNNIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGG

INDIAAAA!!

COLD DAY = COLD START = STAY HOME AND SLEEP LOR!!

HEHEHEHHEHEHEHE

SO WHATS THE STORY MORNING GLORIES....

i totally agreed with ayie, if no post on meetups and such no newbies/bros will able to meet ups....if use sms to post or ciou outings use your cell can kaisal? Since you suggest heheheh:cheeky:

how bout this, i need a shout out of places/ideas to do when we meet ups...

like for example the past few meetings we had our bbqs... makan at simpang bedok, short play at Ikea gudang... hmm...:faint:

So how bout you guys suggest what to do / go in mind when meet ups.... then at least we have few plans for biweekly..hehhehe :cheeky:

any suggestions?

Fishing?

ridding thru some areas lah..

makan2?

bike washing/waxing sessions?

jb trips?

ktvs?

night spots?

sourcing out a locations here for mini tracks or drag race(fun ones not shoot outs?)

camping?

touring?

you suggestlah..... muahahahha

Good Morning Blangadesh...

went to this place call Keppel Bay wif Genez last sunday...

nice place to chill... too bad cafe is closed... wanna go?

think just the few of us only lah... hehe~

It's all about the 'K'

Anyway I have a month old K&N Air Filter for sale @ 80 bucks. Bought it new @ $110. Condition is very good as it is still very clean. View to believe. Can help to install @ no extra charge. Reason for selling is that i'm trying out other brands of air filter. Interested personnel can Call/SMS me @ 97906699 to view/deal.

Pics are available here

yah...very clean... seen it myself... hehe...

It's all about the 'K'

yo bro, ur estimation of rectifying the clutch housing,$$$ wer to ur recommendation, bro?

First of all, can you tell us how loud is the noise? if it is not very loud, then wait till it's time to replace clutch then do all at the same time. The noise will come back after a while. It is not a functional failure.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Good Morning Blangadesh...

went to this place call Keppel Bay wif Genez last sunday...

nice place to chill... too bad cafe is closed... wanna go?

think just the few of us only lah... hehe~

Oh Oh, so u were that guy.. :lol:

I was the guy who fetch the gal along..

Oh Oh, so u were that guy.. :lol:

I was the guy who fetch the gal along..

o... so u the one wif ur gf... thought who is this mc28... haha~

y neva come for meetup that i organise? neva gimme face...

It's all about the 'K'

wwooo exhaust on sales there???

Yup, quite a number of brands. But not sure is there any promotions. They will be presenting the latest model of pipe.

At this time the ticket cost $15 per pax. Ladies free entry from 11am to 3pm.

Boss, you are not newbie loh... Your lisence pass date is earlier than me loh...

Moreover, experience confirm more than me. haha...:angel:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

is it......... aiyoh..... kaisal you want left hook or right hook??

DARKLORD morning!!

hey.... "datuk" nowadays so quite huh....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

o... so u the one wif ur gf... thought who is this mc28... haha~

y neva come for meetup that i organise? neva gimme face...

MC28 already has a GF? Wah say. Never update me lah he... :box:

First of all, can you tell us how loud is the noise? if it is not very loud, then wait till it's time to replace clutch then do all at the same time. The noise will come back after a while. It is not a functional failure.

d sound can b differentiate before u pull d clutch n when u pull d sound died off. so what do u think i should do to rectify this sound..? thanx for d reply.