The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

at least im not a poser.....:D :D :D

No wonder you not

... :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

define "im not a poser"

according fattsum post, a poser is person who buy R1 and complain so much, jerky la, rough la, no power la, hot la and never ride the R1 as it should be ridden....6th gear at 3k rpm cruise for example.......:cheeky:

ya, u are a stuntmonkey :)

if im the stuntmonkey then what are u...??? u are the closet where the stuntmonkey piss and sh*t everyday.......hahaha....:p

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

maybe quite worth it cos i brought my stuff overthere but for bikes seems nth much only accessories alot.. Dont have yahama bikes for display only saw suzuki, ducati n etc...but i like AGV helmet not sure hw much is it haha..

ic okie i mean u manage to get a good deal then it's really worth ur while :)

wow full of gun shots here :)

according fattsum post, a poser is person who buy R1 and complain so much, jerky la, rough la, no power la, hot la and never ride the R1 as it should be ridden....6th gear at 3k rpm cruise for example.......:cheeky:

Hmmm, different definition from mine. My definition of a poser is someone who fully mod and accessorize his bike but never go track. All that underutilized power at his fingertips and he is happy getting admiring looks from the rest of the bikers. That to me is a poser... :p

wow full of gun shots here :)

Gun shots are ok as long as not shot gun... :cheeky:

Hmmm, different definition from mine. My definition of a poser is someone who fully mod and accessorize his bike but never go track. All that underutilized power at his fingertips and he is happy getting admiring looks from the rest of the bikers. That to me is a poser... :p

i concur :thumb:

yo lass! party tonite?

hehehehehheheh

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

u re-wrapped ur rider seat?

Ya i rewarp the seat. seat not macthing with the paint work.

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium
i just not sure of the feeling of R1 :cheeky: about the heat issue, im getting use to it already :)

you may want to consider this modification

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/pic16944.jpg

Ya i rewarp the seat. seat not macthing with the paint work.

bro, how much you paid for the akra pipes? full system or slip on? :thumb:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

Hahaha that's a good one BackMarker.

bro, how much you paid for the akra pipes? full system or slip on? :thumb:

Hahahaha. U too though it's really. I just put the sticker lah. Haven got one yet. My bonus then going to get the full system. When to the agent the other day. Cost of pipes $3000+++. Without installation.

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium

Hi guys.. I just reserved an 05 model.. The machine price is 15.8 with 17k++ for the mileage...

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Hi guys.. I just reserved an 05 model.. The machine price is 15.8 with 17k++ for the mileage...

Price should be around there and the mileage is low... :thumb:

Yeah.. I was surprised to see the mileage.. And the condition of the bike is good.. Looks brand new.. It was registered in Dec 2005 and its the 06 model.. At least that was what i was told..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Yeah.. I was surprised to see the mileage.. And the condition of the bike is good.. Looks brand new.. It was registered in Dec 2005 and its the 06 model.. At least that was what i was told..

which shop r u getting it from?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

could it be a poser bike? o_O ride only to coffeeshop.

ok lah, u not stunt monkey.

u pro racer :thumb:

no la....everything here is JUST KIDDING brutha....dont take it into heart ok...???:cheeky:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

could it be a poser bike? o_O ride only to coffeeshop.

Or maybe just to KKFC and the previous owner lives around Old Airport Road??? :lol:

He may not be a poser.....

He may live in Woodlands and ride the bike only on PG? :p

no la....everything here is JUST KIDDING brutha....dont take it into heart ok...???:cheeky:

dun worry lah, i don't take anything u say seriously :lol:

maybe he may live in Woodlands and ride the bike only on PG? :p

maybe the bike lives in a van n only sees PG/sepang tarmac?

maybe...hmmm....just maybe....http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/41.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Use hydrogen can fly liao... :cheeky:

not riding fast but flying low... ROCKET FUEL!

muahahahahahah monaco track anyone?

There is someone else "even biggest HOLLAN KING... SLOW SOMeMORE"..... hehehehhehe

Whos the hollan king?

Anyone knows is the GSXR decals on the side panel of the 2008 1000s are pasted on or comes with the panel? How much is it? Wanna change my side panel decal to those sticking out like the K8 1000s...

Relax!

which shop

is it 17k MILES or 17k KM

alamak bro dont tell me you dont know your way in singapore still?? hahaha

aiyah,my sg rd experience onli 2 years leh...s4 was my 1st ride,class 2b no bike..mei yo cian coz serving ns,i think need to hang out wif u guys more often ah...hehehehe

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

the four 7 appeared in the following draws:

• Starter prize on 22 Jun 05, Wednesday

• Starter prize on 28 Nov 99, Sunday

• Starter prize on 17 Mar 96, Sunday

• Consolation prize on 12 Apr 08, Saturday

• Consolation prize on 17 Sep 88, Saturday

Total number of appearances: 5 times for the last 20 years... :sian:

though it's hard but there are bounds to have miracles. Better luck this wednesday...!?! :D

See lah, got see first prize anot??? No right, that why angry lah.

Faster when want to challange, i got a bro willing to lend mi his 1000 laio and i am very very famlliar with that 1000.

we challage push bike, see who faster.