The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ah hlaf rite... power ranger actually.. haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

i intend to get a paint work. But the project will start when i having my reservist which fall on june. Y?

Just wondering cos race fairings without any paintwork looks out of place lah... :)

so bro ayie, wen is ur turn? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Bro, you never see my signature mah? My last bike, I rode for 7 years before I change to R1 leh. :cheeky: :btw: can you get the spelling for my name right? It is A.I.E and not A.Y.I.E... :thumb:

ya but racing fairing i dun intend to get those fancy look cos it for track use,

so i dun wan to waste all this money, rather spend it on the preformance,

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

ya but racing fairing i dun intend to get those fancy look cos it for track use,

so i dun wan to waste all this money, rather spend it on the preformance,

Cool. So changing to what pipe full system??? :?

Bro, you never see my signature mah? My last bike, I rode for 7 years before I change to R1 leh. :cheeky: :btw: can you get the spelling for my name right? It is A.I.E and not A.Y.I.E... :thumb:

hiak hiak hiak...

sori teacher...

so in dis case, 2012 perhaps? :angel:

still remember dat fateful dae wen u bought ur r1...

on dat dae, u tot juz wanna servis ur gsxr but in d end, change bike...

lolx

haha... no full system which is legal in the market, unless i getting a illegal one. but a slip on will be good enough for me. hehe..

Gtg guys goin for inspection for my slip on. Cheerz.

still remember wen u bought ur r1...

on dat dae, u tot juz wanna servis ur gsxr but in d end, change bike...

lolx

Ya lor. Didn't realize that I would get to know you better in here and that our meeting that day was not just a passing encounter. NBZ. I bought that R1 cos Ah Zhen said that it is full system. I also goondu never ride big bike before so no idea how to check whether it is full system or not. When I got it checked out with my mechanic, just Micron slip-on only... :angry:

ZX10?? wow!~!

erm, babe?

wahahahahahaha

A guy calls you babe, better cover your arse and run for the hills, bro... :help: :lol:

i intend to get a paint work. But the project will start when i having my reservist which fall on june. Y?

Wah me oso in June ley... at Jurong ITI camp 2:(

Ya lor. Didn't realize that I would get to know you better in here and that our meeting that day was not just a passing encounter. NBZ. I bought that R1 cos Ah Zhen said that it is full system. I also goondu never ride big bike before so no idea how to check whether it is full system or not. When I got it checked out with my mechanic, just Micron slip-on only... :angry:

u dun noe meh??

i tot i told u on dat dae?

but at least u got ohlin damper n suspension rite?

A guy calls you babe, better cover your arse and run for the hills, bro... :help: :lol:

dats y la bro... kekekeke

hmm.... i wonder hu's arse hv to take cover... :cheeky: :p

u dun noe meh??

i tot i told u on dat dae?

but at least u got ohlin damper n suspension rite?

Where got? You told me about the Micron pipe only. All in all, still OK I guess cos still got freebies inclusive of a Zeus FF helmet... :dozed:

haha... apa dah lu orang... skarang gua dah rasa macam gay pulak :faint:

Rasa, OK. Jangan memang sua... :lol: :faint:

Yah lah.. Why din i think of askin.. Aiya...

Try your luck and ask for freebies now lah. Maybe it is not too late... :goodluck:

muahahahahahahha dalam baik kena gay...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Ah tu ah dia... kanna bully ah bro.. :(

part time gay boy international..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

siak jer bengis n strict....

on track, i'm chicken..

if u really cn c my face on track, u get wat i mean...

i scream like a gal wen entering evry corners... :cheeky:

n u cn c all my sweat coming down.... :faint:

u like real only..... ur bike's the 1 who screams, not u... wanna act low only.... hehehehe....!!!:angel:

hahahahhahah

yo bro an, lu no work ar?? or shopping at the garage sale again?

yo bro, i'm at werk la now.... no money la wanna shop at the garage sale... hahahaha.....!!!

Ah tu ah dia... kanna bully ah bro.. :(

sabar bro..... hahahaha....!!!!!!!!!

RaCiNg Is An ArT...!!!:thumb:

2008 MOTOGP RIDERS' CHAMPIONSHIP (AFTER ROUND 3 OF 18)

1. JORGE LORENZO FIAT YAMAHA TEAM 61

= DANI PEDROSA REPSOL HONDA 61

3. VALENTINO ROSSI FIAT YAMAHA TEAM 47

4. CASEY STONER DUCATI MARLBORO TEAM 40

5. JAMES TOSELAND TECH 3 YAMAHA 29

6. LORIS CAPIROSSI RIZLA SUZUKI MOTOGP 26

7. JOHN HOPKINS KAWASAKI RACING TEAM 24

8. COLIN EDWARDS TECH 3 YAMAHA 22

9. ANDREA DOVIZIOSO JIR TEAM SCOT MOTOGP 21

10. NICKY HAYDEN REPSOL HONDA TEAM 19

11. SHINYA NAKANO SAN CARLO HONDA GRESINI 16

12. CHRIS VERMEULEN RIZLA SUZUKI MOTOGP 14

13. MARCO MELANDRI DUCATI MARLBORO TEAM 12

14. RANDY DE PUNIET HONDA LCR MOTOGP 8

15. TONI ELIAS ALICE TEAM 7

= ALEX DE ANGELIS SAN CARLO HONDA GRESINI 7

17. ANTHONY WEST KAWASAKI RACING TEAM 3

= SYLVAIN GUINTOLI ALICE TEAM 3

2008 MOTOGP TEAMS' CHAMPIONSHIP (AFTER ROUND 3 OF 18)

1. FIAT YAMAHA TEAM 108

2. REPSOL HONDA TEAM 80

3. DUCATI MARLBORO TEAM 52

4. TECH 3 YAMAHA 51

5. RIZLA SUZUKI MOTOGP 40

6. KAWASAKI RACING TEAM 27

7. SAN CARLO HONDA GRESINI 23

8. JIR TEAM SCOT 21

9. ALICE TEAM 10

10. LCR HONDA MOTOGP 8

2008 MOTOGP CONSTRUCTORS' CHAMPIONSHIP (AFTER ROUND 3 OF 18)

1. YAMAHA 65

2. HONDA 61

3. DUCATI 40

4. SUZUKI 27

5. KAWASAKI 24

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Perhaps cam tensioner needs to change.

yup should be cam tensioner.. but then i THINK the sound can be ignored. is a common problem

Try your luck and ask for freebies now lah. Maybe it is not too late... :goodluck:

Its ok lah.. I bought the bike cover at Regina already.. Cost me $15..

I feels its a reasonable price.. :)

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Its ok lah.. I bought the bike cover at Regina already.. Cost me $15..

I feels its a reasonable price.. :)

$15 for a bike cover is reasonable. I would suggest that you spray paint the bike cover with your plate number so as to prevent theft. I did just that with mine and thankfully, until now no one has stolen it and the auntie wardens did not summon me when I cover my bike... :sweat: