The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guys I need your help... Please advise me where can I buy Philip Diamond Vision lightbulb 12V55W? My bulb blow off after come back from Kulai... Sians...

Anyway, anybody can guide me how to change my Nick?

Thank you

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Woah shark you want to give me your gix1k ah.... how bout swapping with mine... hehehhehe

heh.. take la.. my bike no sub rider oso.. anyway i can ride your bike (not just yours la..any bike as long as 'in my possesion') cos my trade insurance still valid.. :cheeky:

Guys I need your help... Please advise me where can I buy Philip Diamond Vision lightbulb 12V55W? My bulb blow off after come back from Kulai... Sians...

Anyway, anybody can guide me how to change my Nick?

Thank you

I think there's a nickname request thread..Philips Diamond Vision can be purchase at AutoBacs or Mustafa(Nt sure if gt stock) but they dont sell a single bulb..In pairs and the price should be 70+ if i nv rem wrong..

Bro, i juz check with Autobacs... It cost $95. Expensive lehx... Mustafa i checked with them last nite, they currently don't have any stocks... Sianx...

But i can't find the nickname request thread... Hmmx.. maybe i just missed it... Anyway, thanks..

Guys, if got any lobang for Philip Diamond Vision, please share with me...

Thank a million...:thumb:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

Guys, Need your help... My lightbulb just blow off after went to Kulai...

Any lobang for Philip Diamond Vision, where can i buy and how much?

Thanks...

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

Bro, i juz check with Autobacs... It cost $95. Expensive lehx... Mustafa i checked with them last nite, they currently don't have any stocks... Sianx...

But i can't find the nickname request thread... Hmmx.. maybe i just missed it... Anyway, thanks..

Last week, someone was selling a single Diamond Vision H7 for $30 in Garage Sales.

recommend the crystal vison than the diamond vision...

brighter and whiter... cost about $10 more...

can try Modern car shop at paya ubi... they might have...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Guys, Need your help... My lightbulb just blow off after went to Kulai...

Any lobang for Philip Diamond Vision, where can i buy and how much?

Thanks...

motoworld... buy two lah.. keep spare... think $70 for 2. maybe got cheaper but i dunno liao..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

you guys trying to blind everyone on the road is it???? what singapore too dark is it.... hahahahahahhahaha

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

you guys trying to blind everyone on the road is it???? what singapore too dark is it.... hahahahahahhahaha

apa da bro......... hahahaha...... :angel:

RaCiNg Is An ArT...!!!:thumb:

Osram seems good also..

Hi everyone, can anyone rectify why cant i start my bike the first time when i crank the engine during mornings. Must at least 2 time then the engine will start. Any idea? its an 08 with 2000km on it. Thanks for the help, really appreciate it.

normal. just press n hold the starter until ur bike starts running.

Originally Posted by Steve O

Roger that.

recommend the crystal vison than the diamond vision...

brighter and whiter... cost about $10 more...

can try Modern car shop at paya ubi... they might have...

Ok, thanks... Crystal Vision also from Philip?

I just found out from Moto world, they quote $85 per pair. Wonder still can budget anot...

No lah, My light bulb just blow off when coming back from Kulai...

My friend recommend me to use Philip Diamond Vision, so that can see malaysia more clearer and it's more lasting... he had used for 2 years, around 30,000km...:)

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

motoworld... buy two lah.. keep spare... think $70 for 2. maybe got cheaper but i dunno liao..

I just called them, They quote me $85 per pair. But i heard from my friends, got a shop selling about $70. But they forgotten where is it...

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

Get somebody to share with you then damage wont be so bad lorx..

My cheap $9.90 special discounted make in japan H7 4500k brought from autobacs also 2 years liaox... :lol:

Anyway, anybody can guide me how to change my Nick? Thank you

Go here and make your request. Ask and you shall receive... :angel:

I plan to change nick to Shark-Romeo-Boy :cheeky: think any girls will hitch a ride upon seeing my new nick? o_O

ya right! may i hitch a ride? haha :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Ok, thanks... Crystal Vision also from Philip?

I just found out from Moto world, they quote $85 per pair. Wonder still can budget anot...

No lah, My light bulb just blow off when coming back from Kulai...

My friend recommend me to use Philip Diamond Vision, so that can see malaysia more clearer and it's more lasting... he had used for 2 years, around 30,000km...:)

yah...it's from philip also...exactly the same packing...

except for the wording crystal vision...

also...beware when buying bulbs... using bulbs wif more than 55W maybe burn ur head light assy

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Originally Posted by Steve O

Roger that.

Battery is weak, shop must have place the battery on super charge, thus its spolit.

my battery was weak before, when its weak u need to hold on the starter longer ...

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr