The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

maybe i will try the new cbr or a zx14....anyone heard bad thing (except the ugliness) about new cbr or zx14......????

Go for the 08 ZX10R. This colour very unique. Exhaust have to change to aftermarket one of course... :)

http://www.kawasaki.com.au/kawpublic_images/product_images/08ninjazx-10r_photostudio08.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

im far from kaya bro....:)

look i need to sell my bike first than can buy another bike, if im kaya, i dun need to sell the 1, i will just buy the new bike....

about selling my R1...yes..im trying to sell the 1 now.....

honestly said....im a little dissapointed with my 08....:(

i have stalling problem, headlight cracked, pretty bad low rpm power (i think its worst than my 05 R1), bad/very slow response of the throttle response caused by ride by wire....too much negative thing for a very nice lookin bike...i think i like my old 05 more than my 08...

BUT i still love Yamaha, maybe i just waiting for the 09 R1, i hope there are good improvement on the 09......

maybe i will try the new cbr or a zx14....anyone heard bad thing (except the ugliness) about new cbr or zx14......????

i like kaya toast very much....:p

i think u need one of these.... :angel:

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/front.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/right.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/track.jpg

Go for the 08 ZX10R. This colour very unique. Exhaust have to change to aftermarket one of course... :)

http://www.kawasaki.com.au/kawpublic_images/product_images/08ninjazx-10r_photostudio08.jpg

not bad bro...BUT i doubt Mah have this instock, coz zx10 is low demand bike, i will try to call them at monday.....thanks for the idea..:thumb:

hhmmmm good .....is it new BMW superbike...huh???o_O

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

no... 2 red white k7 with 2 heavy duty guys on top. Haha~

By the way, went down pg today. Had an disappointing session.

Also had a chat with syed. Worst case senerio if the ban is up for petrol, he will lias with the shell petrol kiosk and let us pump or he will bring in petrol for us selling in 20L container size. So rest assure that our track session will not be affected.

regarding the ban can refer 2 post #16817 ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah u guys also got different class bikes there huh?

hmm.. i get less than 140 on track on a full tank. what about urs? as for ur frenz.. i dunno.. my frenz also having a better fuel consumption than mine. Aie experianced bad petrol consumption too and he got his rectified. maybe u wanna ask him? he explained to me but think i shall let him explain to u in case i get the facts wrong.

anyway i am not complaining about the petrol consumption. i am just enjoying my ride everytime. fcuk the petrol consumption. haha.. maybe if petrol increase to 10 dollar per litre then i will complain.

lol bro no choice. shrotage of vitamin m, as a nsf every buck counts lol. its still manageable though but just wondering why there is a world of difference between 2 bikes lol

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Kaya, kaya... :thumb:

On toast, OK?

I also want soft boiled eggs and kopi-si with that, pls.

Thank you. :cool:

Juz wanna share my joy when i saw this box at home. Cost me $836 in total. In love with it.

Nice nice.

I bought 2 Shoei Multitecs late last year that I haven't even used yet. They're still sitting in a box growing mold. :D

Gonna break them out next week.

Guest NPNT
Nice nice.

I bought 2 Shoei Multitecs late last year that I haven't even used yet. They're still sitting in a box growing mold. :D

Gonna break them out next week.

now.. this is the definition of kaya... kaya... kaya...
Guest NPNT

only the rich stockpile helmets at home n dont wear them, but admire them wor...

Just wonder anyone selling used accident free Tri-cone for Gsxr1000 K5 / K6 ???

If yes, please kindly PM me. Thanks.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

U saw me at Customs 2daes ago rite... Beside Me oni never day Hi :sian:

haha.. sorri bro cant regconise you, you juz change ur exhaust.. ?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

I've been talking 2 U abt the Exhaust mah tat PoloT Collection tyme at Dam Remember ??? I also didn't realise it was U until wen i was abt 2 move off skali saw U at the Counter. Coz U plate ez 2 Spot :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

only the rich stockpile helmets at home n dont wear them, but admire them wor...

Wah don't say la. Each of those helmets only cost half of yours leh. Your one head can already buy 2 helmets. :dozed:

Hoho. One of these days wanna go pump? :p

any of u guys with slipons w/ y pipe removed the ex up valve? wad difference does it make? thanks!

Hi to all the bro out there.... saw a very beautiful white colour K8 two digit no. plate park at vivo city few weeks ago.... after the honda SP2, its been a long time since such pretty babe can catch my glimsp.... it is fitted with a very short exhaust (scorpion).... but i go thru the scorpion website and could not locate the same exhaust model that is mount on the bike... can anyone there help?? or does anyone happen to know the owner??.... want to view his beautiful bike again.... nice beautiful bike the GSXR K8 rocks!!:box:

Yes yes.....dats my bike............

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Guest NPNT
Wah don't say la. Each of those helmets only cost half of yours leh. Your one head can already buy 2 helmets. :dozed:

Hoho. One of these days wanna go pump? :p

bluff sia u. my whole life i only buy 1.such poverty i live in.

can ah pump, but dowan 1 battalion ah.

any of u guys with slipons w/ y pipe removed the ex up valve? wad difference does it make? thanks!

If u don't know where the exup valve is, why wld u wan to remove it?

If u dun know what's the function of the exup valve, why would u wan to remove it?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

If u dun know what's the function of the exup valve, why would u wan to remove it?

i heard removing it will +10hp

well.. anyone here selling their 04-06 r1?

main objective:

got double bubble to sell me?? :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

eh i know where it is its actually located near the y pipe right? n frm wad i heard is that it controls the exhaust air flow correct me if im wrong so leaving it there is the best option? :cheeky:

Any k7 bro here got remove the butterfly valve at the header ?

no need to remove, just tie it up open.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

well.. anyone here selling their 04-06 r1?

main objective:

got double bubble to sell me?? :D

What happened to your GSX R600? Now back to R1 again, huh??? :?