The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

go into hardwarezone.com and learn more b4 u buy the phone...

some may not like it... it's more complicated than u think...

and also, do compare the 2G and 3G iphones, each hav their pros and cons...

that's a reason y the 3G ones are cheaper...

But damn, bloody Singtel controlling the whole damn market on the launch...Only available exclusive to them..WTF..

iphone?? what iphone.... hehehehhehe... morning guys... so so shiok raining....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

apply "Loctite" sealant.

tried already, but it will still drop after some time.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
But damn, bloody Singtel controlling the whole damn market on the launch...Only available exclusive to them..WTF..

it's not Singtel, it's Apple... they did the same thing in US with ATT, interesting thing is that the SG govt doesn't allow "locking" of a phone to a single provider, this is what has been done in the US with ATT they have obviously got around this issue in SG? so you'll probably need a singtel account or a friend with a singtel account to buy one but after that it's all go!

they are seriously cheap at USD$199 **** if petrol keeps going it'll cost me that to fill my car! :-)

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

it's not Singtel, it's Apple... they did the same thing in US with ATT, interesting thing is that the SG govt doesn't allow "locking" of a phone to a single provider, this is what has been done in the US with ATT they have obviously got around this issue in SG? so you'll probably need a singtel account or a friend with a singtel account to buy one but after that it's all go!

they are seriously cheap at USD$199 **** if petrol keeps going it'll cost me that to fill my car! :-)

My friend who reserve it with Singtel mention that it's confirm that a contract is applicable with the phone once it's here..I've a Singtel line but i dont wana recontract..

would be good if u could state the price for full system, end can only or y-pipe

Cant find anything online on that brand of exhaust ....:angel:

never heard matruska....any sound clip...??? price...???

it will be good to try a new brand pipe on a new bike....

Doesnt look cheap though. Looking at it, I bet the end can would at least cost 1.5K o_O .

btw, hello fellas

seems like more and more members selling off their r1s in here...hmmm

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

btw, hello fellas

seems like more and more members selling off their r1s in here...hmmm

Never underestimate the influence of ur riding kakis? :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Never underestimate the influence of ur riding kakis? :lol:

after a while, no more kakis. Then have to join new forum....hoho:P

Mai tu liaox..I waiting for the launch to confirm the price..High chances getting it since i use normal phone till abit bored already... :angel:

Ya ya... somemore so cheap! Hope it stays cheap when it reaches SG.

ya loh... monopoly liao sia wanna exclusive...

My friend who reserve it with Singtel mention that it's confirm that a contract is applicable with the phone once it's here..I've a Singtel line but i dont wana recontract..

i'm gonna have to port my line over to Singtel liao =P

bro, i think u poison urself... dun blame me...

i was a victim myself too... haha~

that's a reason y the 3G ones are cheaper...

Wat. Trying to push away the responsibility... who keep giving me that game to play... that one with the bomb diffusal... gian me only... tmd...

Why are they cheaper?!

Relax!

after a while, no more kakis. Then have to join new forum....hoho:P

What's your nick in Sammyboy?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
sama sama here... idling dropped oreadi den re-adjust back. Quite troublesome.

erm tot it's high reving decreases the idling overtime... hmm... o_O

troublesome?? dun adjust lor ... then nxt time blow me n engine stall again ... :lol:

Yap. think kopi dun know one lah.so dun tell him, let his bike keep stalling

wahaha ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Dun be so cute lah, give mi 8 LP. I scare you cant even see my drz tail light. LOL

And dun just keep adjusting the idling, you need to adjust the trottle position sensor lah. I believe it at the low level. But i not sure if you know what i am talking about which one.

xchange bike liao lor... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Yap. think kopi dun know one lah.so dun tell him, let his bike keep stalling

so far soooo good.... :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

eh genez.. ur bike farring has been sprayed before huh?? u got buang ar?

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

What's your nick in Sammyboy?

you got PM.......................o_O

thats for kakis of another kind......:p

he sure ask de