The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Brent change to Jardine??Tot he was using TaylorMade??

lol like credits...

mr brent using taylormade la...

oopsss hehehehe forgot dah....its taylormade

Bloody pisang you!!! muahahahahha kemorning all mangkuks and toilet papers!!:slapforehead:

afternoon..just woke up sia

hi...morning Gixxers... metastasis57 rmb leh...dun left me out..lol..sian rain day cant ride..btw funky chicky e pipe come wif a mid n end can..i tink i mostly gettin it..:thumb:

ehh not chicky larr chicken... now the chicken grow oredy ride class 2... all slip on for 600/750 k6 and k7 using aftermarket midpipe for slip on dats why we dun nid to get full system..hahah

do u tink goin to e distributor will b more cheaper?...my fren once told me tat he saw arrow was at ubi area..

if ur lucky enuff they will sell u close to cost price but usually sole distributor will appoint u to shops they distributed

Can consider the puig one. Its more expensive though. 250 bucks. Think regina carry it. It is very nice IMHO as it has chromed GSXR logo on it. Dam nice. :angel:

sibei ex lei.... forgot to show u all my rear hugger straight liao, did some modification/brain storming wif my revgib

d3an_cain, if i noe the bike previous owner is a current MSS racer definitely i would give it a pass and wunt recommend u to get his bike, coz fast rider in track = whacking ur machine hard!!! hahahaha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

do u tink goin to e distributor will b more cheaper?...my fren once told me tat he saw arrow was at ubi area..

Aint Shah the overall distributor for Arrow locally???

So when will b the Next Outing :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

ya funky...me went to e arka distributor n they ask me go other plc buy..their price will b more exp..motor world hav 1 yoshi but not street legal n no full sys..i tink of getting end cos i dun tink gt chance to go down track due to my job..e hugger hw u mod it...teach me..mine cmi already..:cry:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

i will chose arata over M4. LoL, i just like titanium stuff.

M4 oso got titanium larh ww. :angel:

u buy for me one titanium one then i put on my bike and show u ok :cheeky:

arata oso i heard gd but the muffler oldskool style leh...long oval muffs.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
kekeke...was a nice place to check out chicks also....hahaha

100% agreed........:angel:

just kopi with no visual entertainment where got swee...LOL

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Works Performance mark up their exhaust..

The last time when i wanted to get their endcan for my k4,

Work Performace = $1450

Unity = $1400

My shop got it for $950

Evening Gixxers!!!! Wazzzzzzaaaa!!!!!
haha...evening..boring sun..stay hm rot me whole day..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

sad.. holiday is over soon.. have to start work tomorrow.. :cry:

hahaha praticum ready liao??? oops i forgot art teacher got meyh??

i tot u all planning to wash ur bikes today at heartace house? :angel:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hahaha praticum ready liao??? oops i forgot art teacher got meyh??

i tot u all planning to wash ur bikes today at heartace house? :angel:

not practicum, it's actual teaching..

all teachers have practicum..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

Honam by any chance yesterday u were at Dam :confused: wif Pillion...

yes bro... i think i got saw u, when past by ur bike, i still look back to confirmed.. haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

where in spore i can buy m4 exhaust..?? thamo???

since i just bought a new k8 and now thinking about slip on which eliminate the cat....im torn between hangerless yosh tri oval shorty or m4 gp or racefit growler.......any advice...???

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

i will chose arata over M4. LoL, i just like titanium stuff.

ya M4 also got titanium. but my bike is black so i chose matt black.

titanium too striking for me.

all the attention will be on your exhaust not your bike:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

wake up early this morning, ride at 5am, in the middle of my ride saw this sunrise scenery...stop and take some pics....looks very nice in person..

sorry its not an R1.....ride for 250km today.....very nice weather .....not too hot, pretty cool...:thumb:

P1010001_resize.jpg

P1010002_resize.jpg

P1010003_resize.jpg

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

where in spore i can buy m4 exhaust..?? thamo???

since i just bought a new k8 and now thinking about slip on which eliminate the cat....im torn between hangerless yosh tri oval shorty or m4 gp or racefit growler.......any advice...???

dont think got any shop carry M4 in sg

i bought it in ebay sgd600.(plus shipping)

should be cheaper now as usd falling.

Should compare all the prices b4 u buy.

i think racefit would be exp than others.

Can try the racefit mega is shorty same as M4,growler is the long 1 rite?

Btw racefit mega is louder than my M4 and i can tell you Earplugs Highly recommended.:thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473